Bisi Ibidapo Obe welcomes baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 November 2012

Bisi Ibidapo Obe welcomes baby girl

The actress gave birth to a baby girl this morning at a private hospital in Lagos. Big congrats to her and erm...you know...Dino!...:-)

132 comments:

Looking so much like Dino! See the ear.

Congrats to her o.the baby resemble him papa well...

Congratulations!!Ayo abaratintin

Thats Dino's lips

Lol.. The guy go don dey fear.. Waitin for the story on Linda ikeji's blog..

Ok that there is Dino s mouth...this is Dino s baby

Topdawg said...

Linda, you dey look for trouble abi? Congrats to her. Welcome pretty baby.

Congrats and erm, hope she know d father now

Congratulations......
May the child be free from will the drama surrounding her conception...

Congratulations!
The face of the cute baby did not confirm her story, may be a DNA analysis will help her proove her case. It looks like Dino is vindicated.Linda, could you please post the photograph of her other lover (to compare and contrast)?

Congrat.

Choi!dis one na Dino,carbon copy.Ok,let me cross my legs n wait 4 comments 2 roll.hehe!

Lala said...

Make Dino catch u! Lol

Welcome baby DINO.

Queen Bee said...

Congrats Bisi!
Pretty baby..I like..
I pray d baby is Dino's...she will have' multiple silver spoons'!!

mz foxy said...

Congratulations 2 her 4 safe delivery despite all scandals

Hahaha◦°˚ d baby even looks lyk Dino Melaye sef...bt wait oh, y was his name even mentioned in d first place??? *so upset* men shud learn †Î¦ stay in dier marriages and respect themselves and dier wives!!! *firsttocomment*

Awww the baby is cute. Wish the child a bright and good future, free from drama.

Congratulations 2 her oo. Omo tun tun jo jo lo ka bo oo.

Dis baby resemble Dino o!cnt wait to see comments...oya ooo hehehe

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Wow!!!! Big congrats to her!!!

Lin LiN, u like trouble

Congrats to her, and from here starts another chapter entirely. Let's see if Dino or Bisi is the liar.

CONGRATS OOOO LIN-LIN YU ARE VERY BIG GOSSIPER THOUGH I LOVE UR WAY KISS

Dino ohhhh congratulations LMAO

omg the baby has got her mama;s hairline.cutee

A big congratulations to her.

Linda talk d one wey u knw before dem put u for middle of dem quanta!!
Aproko

congratulations to her.

Linda, u eeehhh wat is ermm... You know... Dino lol nawa for u ooo. Can't wait for part 2. DNA tinz. Afrocinema continues shortly

Have they run the Patternity test?How do you know is for Dino?Linda , be more professional, and mind your business..Ive read the news in 3 different Blog, nobody puts Dino name, Make oversabi no come kill you

#ashythings#

Cough cough! Dino Murray in the house.

Congrats Dino and Bisi!

U guys pls go on twirra and wish our beloved bros Dino(Bisi no get twirra) congratssssss! Praise God!!!!

Congrat olabisi omologbalogba,LLNP baby,u'r wlc.

Warri girl said...

Linda you son start. Oya DNA oh! congrats to her and Dino

Congrat

Lol welcome cutie! Omo! This is dino's photocopy!

Korede said...

Dis baby wan take style resemble Dino oo....anyway my lips r sealed sha

U sure say na en born dis pikin?

Hehehe, linda Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ be confam trouble maker. Welcome to the world baby girl

Welcome sweet bundles of joy. May God in his infinite mercy, purge and cleanse your foundation.

Dis grl resembles oga dino die, blood is thicker dan water dey say.

This baby resemble Dino dieeeeeee. Kai!

welcome to the world little girl. May God bless you and make you much more greater than your parents.

ogudu christabel said...

Linda Linda,u can D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ find trouble,which one b Dino,congrats to B̶̲̥̅ăB̶̲̥̅Æ” and mummy

la petite said...

First to comment .....D baby wud b fine cos she s also a Diva. In between m hapi 4 her

lovelylady said...

DNA testing begins

This is dino

Gud 4 u oooooo, hpe u don kno d fada of d baby nw? Mumu

Dino Dino

This baby just be like dino

Congratulations and thank God for safe delivry. Chiluv owerri.

Linda linda! Na u biko! Anyways congrats to her. May God bless mother and child. I guess der is no denying d paternity of dis child by dino anymore. Take a closer look and see what I see

This baby looks like Dino jor,congrats to dem

congrat,may d lord be with her.

mr futo said...

congrat. It is a blessing 2 d *family*

she luks lik dino..

the baby has got daddy's face.. luks lik him

ÈŠ̝̊̅̄ love kids like crazy, hbd smallie.

Lobatan...Part 2 is out

Hmmmm. This baby looks like erm ... Dino. Sorry the father. Lol

Congrats ooo, Dino over 2 u

Nawa o!so what happened to all the noise 'bout her putting to bed in Canada???smh...anoda ashana has been born

bee said...

Congrats to her!!linda, did u v to put d sour taste after d sweet meal...wts "erm..you know..Dino"...u shd v jst left it at dat

omotayo said...

The baby resemble that Dino guy jo, he had better be ready 2 take up his responsibility. Useless men.

All children are gift from God, irrespective of their birth. Welcome to our world little Angel,may God protect and meet all your needs IJN.

Dino cannot deny this child anymore! This is Dino's Photocopy. God cannot be mocked!

Kunle said...

Big congratulation to Mr Dino melaye and bisi ibidapo. Wish her the best in life and more of that......want to have a flat belly, burn fat from ur entire or part of the body, maintain fitness and shape. Visit this blog to learn more. www.fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com

Hmm..Dino's Dick never lies.. - Tonto's Tattoo

Haaaaa Linda, u are looking for trouble o!

@goldelina

juicy toh bad said...

Welcome to the world controvercial baby,let's see if Dinno will be present at d naming.

looolz Lindiway allow us to atleast wish d new born baby well,notwithstanding d sins of mother and unknown father.

Errrmmm dis baby aint 4 dino den kus she sed she met dino march/april in her last interview.babies born november are feb babies(valentine babies)so if its dino's she aint supposed 2ve put to bed by nw kus a preg is 9months.nd frm reports mother and baby,o wa olryte.

Hmmmmm, de baby looks very much like her dad loz!

Thank God for u. So who's your next target now? David Mark?

TinyLittlePieces! said...

Congrats and thank God for safe delivery. A wonderful Xmas gift to her!

Well it's also time for DNA test, The Man should come and prove himself. Shikena

Happy New Month to all LIB readers. Linda was up?.

TinyLittlePieces! said...

Congrats and thank God for safe delivery. A wonderful Xmas gift to her!

Well it's also time for DNA test, The Man should come and prove himself. Shikena

Happy New Month to all LIB readers. Linda was up?.

This pikin resemble Dino o check the Nose

Oga Dino Malaye.. Ur pikin has arrived.. LMAO........!

Linda pls deres no disputing dis fact dat dis baby looks like his father Dino,he should therefore own up 2 his responsibility,tankGod 4 DNA.and u madam actress dis is a big lesson 4 u,stop sleeping wit oder peoples husband,yea.May God hv mercy on u.amen.

maryam said...

Linda finish am now well congratulations Bisi

Hmmm Congraz anyway

What if its not 4 Dino. Dis linda sef

So it is true o. The baby resemble Dino Melaye.

Yes o I know d drama but too early to see if d baby look like him but in a couple of days we go undastand. Congrats to her for safe delivery. But d lady over fine sha.

Congregations Bisi. Dino be man enuf to accept ur responsibility. U̶̲̥̅̊ shld have kept ur Dick in ur pants!!!

Thnk God for her safe delivery, hehehe, Dino! Its time for DNA oh , I pray d child should nt be like d mum or d supose papa, bc too of dem no be am

Is it just me or there's something about the baby that reminds me of a certain lawmaker#puzzledface#
Zubby

Serzly dis baby looks much like Dino Malaye

Uncolonized said...

See as d baby black, omo bleaching things 4 Bisi. Congrats Dino.

Congrat olabisi omologbalogba,LLNP may ur days long on health sweet baby by God grace.

Am seeing dinos feature as well as tuface.a little bit of pasuma!lol,lol!

sarian said...

I'm so happy for her....damn!dis ßa̶̲̥̅̊ßγ̲ look exactly like dino.why would a man sleep with a lady and he expects her not to knw who got her pregnant?married men should stick deir dick in dier wife's hole,mostly all dis well knwn men in d society and if dey can't,condom is available everywhere for christ sake instead of all dis public disgrace!!!this is just the first stage,DNA wι̥â„“â„“ prove dem right or wrong sha!!!buh dino's wife should be prepared aving a step daughter!!!congrats bisi

God has a way of showing men who deny their kids. Na them dey resemble their papa pass! *ntooo*

Dino! Dino! Dino! How many times dd i call u? Come and carry yaah baby...
*Cheechee...

Dino meliar.. Now people will knw d truth.

POLA said...

The baby is so cute. Congrats Bisi on a healthy pregnancy Inspite of the controversies.... Congrats on your safe delivery too.
Jst get a DNA test to prove the paternity of this gorgeous lil girl.

Linda I,m soo mad @u rit nau. U dn,t post ma comment!angry face.

awww what a cutie!!! Congrats bisi.

Hehehhehehe...congrats Bisi now its time for a DNA..let's help u find ur baby's daddy..*big grin*

Well, DNA will tell. Congrats bisi

So U think everybody actually give birth exactly 9month? What do u think incubator is meant for?

Oh boy!

Oh boy!

tith said...

Congregations? Only in Linda ikeji's blog

Why don't u respect urself and leave the innocent child alone ?mayb u r d one planning to give birth to ashana... Hisssss..some people are truly manner less and dnt even deserve a device to use to comment.

Hahahahahahaa! You are wicked!!

Congratulations to her.

Yes Oº°˚˚°Âº,i agree wit u. Dat was exactly wat hpnd 2 me wen my ex-hubby(a pastor)denied my pregnancy. I jst cudnt wait 2 put 2 bed 2 prove him wrong n wen i did,she was his exact carbon copy,4rm her hair 2 his nails.

Congrats baby melaye

Dunno better accept your responsibility ,make e no dey like ojukwu hannan story

Lmao...no be only congregations na audience...lmao

Moi said...

But the baby is not in any incubator now..the first anon actually makes sense.. Anywyz,DNA will solve the issue.. God help Bisi o,I pray Dino is d father of her baby,unless the shame will be too much

Moi said...

=)) .•´¨)
¸.•´ ¸.•*¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸¸.•´(¸.•´(¸.• =)) нεнεнεнεнε=D =)) :D

I swear u be agbaya! Meanie u

Mama born Thursday, dem discharge dem Friday, ode, wia issue of incubator enter matter? Make dem do DNA jare let devil; he-devil or she-devil be put to shame! And you Linda, why you dey congratulate Dino? Do you know of a certainty say na im get pikin? So ara e o!

sisi eko said...

N head

As in i sure say na bungee jump d baby take comot 4 inside dat wide toto

olaola said...

The drama just began....I love nollywood movie titled "Tani baba omo bisi"

Omas992 said...

@Anonymous 7:55 AM. You make sense. She was reported to be six months pregnant in October, and she gave birth in November. Did the baby come early? Just wondering.

How dare u cal an innocent child such name. U nd to ask for forgiveness. Idiot

Exactly how Teni Hamman was born years ago....lol

Omo to jo daddy, omo to jo daddy. Just google dino malaye. The baby look like him o. congrat to bisi.

TAX COLLECTOR said...

Ghen ghen ghen ghen.dino bp go don rise now.hehehe!men n d tins they do

Ode comment! Are u blind???? Can't u see dt is Dino's carbon copy!!!

Anonymous 10:16 lmao, u r a clown

This is wat dem dey call action film and na inside dis part 2 d action dey. Mr dino cum name ur pikin o. D time u dey do am, condom dey market and its cheap u fo remember buy one. The baby gonna be dark but she is beautiful with her mother hairline but dinos face gbam.

U ar a vry big. Fool 4 callin dis baby dat name low life cos d baaby. Wasn't born in canada doxnt meant she won't. Go places if u eva wanna hear d. Cry of. A child in ur Household better apologize if not u just started fightin a long life battle oloriburuku scmbodi omo iran ki ran enu eh lo wah yen waahfehlAi

o boy see dino in action o mehn no dna required

So? @lala. Wetin dino go do? Or u dey find talk... All these pple sef..