Beauty of the day: Lilien Klint-Igwemba | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 November 2012

Beauty of the day: Lilien Klint-Igwemba

Lilien is married to top comedian, Klint da Drunk and has two kids. Naija comedians like fine women sha!

117 comments:

tjaytee said...

get going Klint... Dis ur chyke... Hmn

OMG! Klint of all people? Bro ride on.

MJ said...

Wow! Klint ur wife fine o

She is gorgeous.

WHO NO LIKE BETTER THING? A WOMAN WHO IS BEAUTIFUL BOTH INSIDE AND OUTSIDE..IS A TOTAL PACKAGE! Though hard to find these days..P.S shout out to all the Total Packaged women out there. If you have one as a Man, Hold on to her, dont loose her. Im holding Mine Very TIGHT!

A mother of two and still looking this good? Lilien you try abeg,or should I be passing the Kudos to Klint sef? Who wouldn't want his wife and baby mama of two to be looking this lovely?

Pretty!!!

B E A U T I F U L

onyx beauty palace said...

She is beautiful though some Photoshop has been done...the neck bead is too much ooo biko.but they are real beads and very expensive.

Shout up linda u rili don't know wat fyn is.

Evri created by God is fine, but d lady has got so much make up on, so I can't reallly tell if she's extremely fine! Odos girl

Naija comedians like fine women and fine women like money whether the guy is fine or not

Stanley Onduru said...

Linka I agree wit u....u will tink thes guys are joking then u realize they've gotten the beautiful ladies while the serious ones get dem scary girls......lol.......check out yelnatsfashion.blogspot.com

Queen Bee said...

Beautiful woman
3rd picture, not fine at all!!

Klint D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ very tight Õoooº°˚ ˚°º ,Two Kids and uя̲̅ wife still looks this hot.Mehn, U̶̲̥̅̊ na baddest guy.

I think the comedians in naija have the finest wives

She's pretty no doubt. *amrra*

No be only Naija comedians o, hmmm Naija pastors too.

Omo this babe is hawt....so drunk ppl sef sabi beta thinz....ok mesef de go drink....she fine die

Waiting for Bonario to say something via his Nokia 3310

Wow!what a queen.

Klint u gt mouth, ds woman 2 fine o! Nwanyi oma.shez such a beauty.

She is pretty

She's smashing hot,but dnt like d 3rd pic.......

flores patricks said...

Dey should start a reality show "married to naija comedians" :D

The bruv get eye joor.

I think a man's best investment is on his wife and kids *my thoughts anyway*

Beautiful woman! Klint so u dey see even in ur drunken state? Lol.

I think its competition of finest wife for them o

wow so even with Klint being drunk,he still see clearly. She's too pretty.

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Fine gal

SPEECHLESS

She's pretty,no contest but the make up on her face can be used comfortably on 5pple....Kaiy

She's very beautiful,and someone is busy here envying the 3rd picture,appreciate the good things of life so they can come to you

Wow!she looks beautiful!

Asanwa said...

This lady and BEAUTY sha...even after 2kids,u still look dis good,(òÓړ)‎​

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

SHE'S PRETTY NO DOUBT, BUH WATS D COLOUR-RIOT ON HER FACE? WAS TRYING TO COUNT THE COLOURS BUH I KINDA LOST COUNT. KLINT-DA-DRUNK U GET EYES SHA OOOO.

kendra said...

Itz no doubt that the comedians in naija have hot wives.. The likes of AY and klint,ever ready to show off their trophies

Dee said...

NOT ONLY NAIJA COMEDIANS LIKE FINE WOMEN LINDA, ALL MEN LIKE FINE WOMEN LIKEWISE WOMEN LIKE FINE MEN. HAVE U SEEN JJ OKOCHA'S WIFE???? THATS A BEAUTY!!! AND U NEED TO SEE ME HMMM U GO BOW HEHEHEHE #NOJOKEO.

She looks OK!
Noffn special!
U can tell she is Toolz"s size!
Billie jean

fine gal no pimples

maybe because they are some of the ugliest men in Nigeria

she's awesome

Happy Yoruba bunny said...

Am sure this picture was taken on her wedding day which wl be before the 2 kids, oya Linda give us her current pishure and stop pulling us like omolanke

She's not looking bad though

Abi Wives of Naija comedians,cos der wives/fiancees are all very pretty

soulz said...

Bad belle @yoruba bunny. Shes truly beautiful and this pix is very recent. I've seen her and Klint before. Very happy couple

who else? said...

i know her al d way from Jos... Nothing special... Just d gal next door. But wit al dis plenty makeup and heavy accesories, she looks really nice! Wah can i say... When U have money, even ur complexion wil change! Hehehe...
Lyn, U for show us ful pix na
#just suggesting#
Hehehe...

Vivisleek said...

LILIEN is PRETTYYYYYYYYYYYY .... She even luks better in person dan in dese Pics ... Klint has eyes ... Asanwa .... Tomato Jos ... Omalicha ... Nwunye Klint .... A beautiful Mum 2 Denzel n Andre... E d too much Nwanne

Which one is Lilien again???
Well i know her as Ifeoma and nothing beats d perfect makeup and photoshop!

Emeralda said...

@ who else... LMAO! Yes oh! Ur complexion wil change... And ur fingers wil tell!!!

Hihihi

abeg,who no go fine after all this makeup,beautiful though,thanks to photoshop.

Must u criticise? She is naturally beatiful cuz I've seen her couple of times.. Do u even knw what photoshop is used for that u all keep shouting photoshop on all pics u see.... Some maybe from the camera bt it dosent change her beauty...

OK, taking the bait, what is she selling na LinLin?

Rotfl @ pulling us like omolanke.

Queen Bee, I like your comments here bt u are gradually starting to comment like billie the jean goat. Take it cool girl.

To all those that think he drink: sorry to disappoint u cuz he does not take any form alcohol. I know him well.

Gbabe said...

Her eyes are overly pronounced(which aren't even that big compare to mine). She needs to stop putting on fake eyelashes!!!

miss C said...

Haterz gon hate. I know her personally and she is gorgeous even without makeup. Quit hating and appreciate. Deuces.

Becqui Nicholas said...

She is actually a beauty.. Welldone klint

Wats the meaning of toolz size huh? Im uk size 10-12. But i still think toolz look good. Who said every1 should be small or medium? I have several thick friends who still look hotter than those skinny anorexic somalia looking babe

Love her eyes, her hands. Very clean skin as well

She is so beautiful.

in one word...georgous

SO HOW IS KLINT A TOP COMEDIAN?

BONARIO,YOU ARE ALWAYS BORING!!!AND YOU WOULD NEVER STOP TRYING TO OUT-DO YOURSELF!AND PLEASE STOP DELUDING YOURSELF,YOU DO NOT HAVE A WAY WITH WORDS!

becky lollipop said...

I know her. She and her proud sisters wen dey do like say dem nor dey shit. Always with their nose up in d hair. I know wetin dem use klint eye see wen e dey pursue ifeoma cos e nor come with hummer jeep. I wonder how e take get her

miz beckett said...

Vivisleek I see you.lol Abeg Lillian Na fine girl even without makeup she's even prettier than her school days sef and she was one of the most sought after girl in sch then and very quiet too so all u ugly ducklings go hang for fence abeg

Zinnia:

I totally agree; their wives are pretty. From AY, Teju babyface to Basketmouth etc.

Zinnia:

I totally agree; their wives are pretty. From AY, Teju babyface to Basketmouth etc.

NEKS said...

Physayor,U're pretty!!..#nohomo#..;-)

Zinnia:

Yes oh, she does look smashing. Oga Klint, well done oh, I see your Omalichanwa!

I think every woman should make an effort to look this good and lovely after childbirth. That is my aim sha. Look good that when people get to know you've children, they find it hard to believe.

This is an example of a "Trophy Wife".

Miss beauty place, 'ehn she's dis BUT...its dis BUT...' R u confused? Just blabbing like ur brain is on reverse

plenty make up abeg

Can u shut up and stop hating?? Who asked u wether ur eyes r bigger or not? And how is it any of ur biz if she puts on fake eyelashes?? Is it ur eye? The lady is a beautiful woman! So Kip ur envious thoughts to urself! *sigh*

make she clean all those make up make we see her thru face am sure she no go be like this

Hmmn..abeg snd ur pic bicth...I guess u ar one of dose secretly wishing u were married to her husband.

Always hating...queen bee

Ifeoma,u're indeed a fine girl.Igbo kwenu!

She is so pretty.

So no picture without photoshop again!!!!anyway if there wasn't then we won't see dem!i don't appreciate this kind of pics!back then in Nigerian campuses those pics taken by long lense camera were so original!now every thg is photoshop!

Nkay looking absolutely gorgeous,I'm proud to b associated wt u

she too fine... Na where all dis comedians dey get fyn girls now? keep it up girl!AB

So no picture without photoshop again!!!!anyway if there wasn't then we won't see dem!i don't appreciate this kind of pics!back then in Nigerian campuses those pics taken by long lense camera were so original!now every thg is photoshop!

Sister Pealie elenungboro. Werin come concern us wt ur eyes kongba o? Save ur criticism for Naija got talent. Msheeeew

Him no be person? Oga Ade ur comment came out totally wrong abeg.

Chike abeg help me educate her o. Shiooor

No wonder u dey gbagaun. Msheeew, clueless olodo.

Dude is stuck in traffic and he's gat low battery. Lol

Iya Amina said...

peel off the make up, peel it off. this is pure pan cake foundation coated over and over again. klint is real drunk

Lilien is not a name LILIAN is the corect name. Chances are she changed her name as an adult and didnt et it right. Rachet

i remember her at madonna University,she had a big backside,klint u try o

ozuwor! dis na comment nw abi? Nonsense
B.T.W, d lady is pretty

Mama shant

Idiat comin here to act important mtshew ... We both went same skol n same hostel n we knew her as Lilien ! Even is her other name is Ifeoma wts d big frigin diff u jus wan come show ur long mouth

Taaa shut up av bin a long time friend wif her way b4 I met her she was quite a humble easy goin person. Aturu anuofia comin here to open mouth

Princess S said...

Vivi Sleek I see u
Lilly is a simple nice easy going humble and lovely girl!! Haters take that!

Stella Kashmoney said...

So pretty.

@ pealie,u are ryt..tot i was d only one who noticed dat..i av met u in person and u r jst real,and i appreciate u ƒσя dat...U̶̲̥̅̊я
Flat ass, BOW-legs and BULGY eye-balls makes u UnIQUE...bt sumtimes,jst learn how 2 move on..must u always comment...#OJU-YOBO-OSHI#..d fact dat u av BIG EYES dsnt make u an eye-opener#$$..

Naija comedian too like fine thing , they all married fine babes and flaunt them except for tee A! U hardly see him flaunt his wife on d Internet becos she be xxxl , she really need to come down and Tee A is so cute !

Queen Bee said...

Wetin I do na?
Its like u pple don't like honest opinions on dis blog!......abeg na......how I go come do with ma long mouth alwas itching to yarn!.....Hahahaha

cicy said...

Stanley, which one be scary girls??? Lol

U are wicked o!
By the way, ur face looks scary.

cicy said...

I think Vivisleek is Lilien.
Pls no need to hide under any guise, just come out and tell us u are Iyawo Klint, cos u're pretty no doubt.

Jay O said...

Too much air brushing. Seems like a pretty girl, but Nigerian photographers need to get into more natural poses. Its disappointing, and they all look like clones of each other.

Vivi said...

Y so #Pained tho? N how wld dis news make ur life better?

Vivi said...

Iya woteva, dat ur name Suits u .... Iya d Pig ... Hahahaha

Vivi said...

*Yaaaawns* Gaaaaan Sleeeeep biko

Vivi said...

Is dat all u can say?? Chai!! Get a Life plssss

Vivisleek said...

Sexy Miz Beckett .... I c u too Jare ... Dey r jst jealous of Her Beauty jare ... Haterzzzzzzz

Vivisleek said...

Says d Cicy d Otondo ... Sweety, m sure u hv Access 2 d Internet .... Google me n C ... Derez only one Vivisleek... Cheers

Vivi said...

Is dat all u can say?? Chai!! Get a Life plssss

Vivi said...

Iya woteva, dat ur name Suits u .... Iya d Pig ... Hahahaha

Vivi said...

Y so #Pained tho? N how wld dis news make ur life better?

PRINCESS said...

VIVISLEEK aint Lilien @Cicy i know Lilien and i equally know Vivian... when u know nuffin fink u shud be quiet madam

Hmm

Pretty!!!!!!!

over 3000 Followers on my blog. Nigerian and Proud, add to the list: 419 things to love about NIgeria
http://wp.me/p2wEcv-3h

tjaytee said...

duhhh!

Those pictures doesn't do her justice atol. She is a really beautiful girl.