Spinlet.com Album Of The Week | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 June 2012

Spinlet.com Album Of The Week

The Spinlet Featured Album of the week is the most anticipated 'Empire Mates State Of Mind' by EME. 
This is the first collaborative album from the EME crew; featuring Banky W, Wizkid, Skales, Shaydee, Niyola and Djxclusive.

This album consists of 22 tracks; 19 hit songs and 3 skits by Basketmouth. This album is exclusive to Spinlet online and available for download for free for the first 75,000 people to download. 

This album is available from 6pm on Monday 18th June 2012. Spinlet is a mobile phone application for music lovers; it allows you to download/stream all the latest music. Go to www.spinlet.com to download the application.

34 comments:

Lilspicer said...

Nice one but this one no concern me atall me i dey work on my album too(omo-iwo)says so .....via blackberrybold.5

Hehehe this via blackberry bold 5 alias lipsticker done turn to a brand, lol! via Galaxy S316G

Cloyd N.D.U said...

@Lilspecer...... Guy I dey feel u joor. Lafº°˚=)) =)) ˚°º≈pourº°˚ ˚=)) =)) °º≈moet forº°˚ ˚ºmy expensive Tommy Hilfiger Boxers°˚ ˚°º~=)) =)).
Linda, ds guy deserves an award.
*jis saying*

Cloyd N.D.U said...

Download "Yankiriya" by Cloyd N.D.U.
http://www.mp3naija.com/music/mp3/2235
Groovy azonto dance tune.

Eya Ayambem said...

LILSPICER is even the first to comment. What is his comment? via Blackberry Nokia 3310.
I am going to your blog right away to assess the kind of stuff that you display there.
Small pikin like you!

Lmao hope its a good album haven't heard but anyways Banky and wizkid competion lol

*via my brand new bb porshe*

MNC_Critic said...

lilspicer i sure say na photo album u dey work on lmao!
so how do we get d album if u're using a laptop.

All of una need songwriters asap..and wot da heck is EMPIRE MATES STATE OF MIND? 9jirians must always copy sha

Jessica said...

This is STOLEN from Manvin. Copy copy EME. Copied the manvin's collabo concept, copied the first lady concept, even copied the album title! Can't they be a little original for once! I guess BankyW's big head is filled with scum. They should use their brains and STOP COPYING MANVIN. Damn! -Miss PDP

Everyone in this room ȋ̝̊̅̄§ via something! Mee Ƚ٥o ȋ̝̊̅̄§ via sagem

Andrea said...

Love him or hate him, Omo-Iwo AKA lilspicer has grabbed attention and he/she has displayed maturity that is lacking in some LIB readers. He never badmouths anybody and takes the insults in his/her stride. Keep it up Omo-Iwo. Whether you have BB or laptop, keep doing what you are doing. You will make it!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

...will be on the spintlet site in a bit......via red bb torch...heheheheh!...wonder shall never cease with LIB commenters...

Ara said...

Omo iwo wen ur album go drop? Can't wait, shey na juju highlife abi rap....u too funny. ARA via blackberry carpet!

Nekky said...

this lilspicer tho. funny dude.

Loudmouthed said...

Why are they trying too hard

Thanks Linda. I just downloaded the spinlet app on my phone. I have to be a part of the 75,000 that gets the album for free. EME boys and girl all in one album? ...yaaa here we go!

Souleymon Sly said...

After downloading the Application to my Nokia E5.
It still didnt work.is the application usable on PC as well

must they always copy copy ni???? cant't they be creative with naming the album something else instead of copying Jay Z! pssscchhhewwwww!

Gemmy said...

Lilspicer stop it alredi!!!!!!
U'r on ma last nerve!!!!!!
Y r u rpitin dt rubbish in evry darn news page!!!!!!
Woris ur probz??
U bera grow up!!!!!!
Skank!!!!
N u Linda!!!...u bera post dis...let him c it!!!
I dunno no if hez ur hypeman!!!!

ebony said...

Jst downloaded spinlet. But naija songs no dey ther na *jst saying*. ebony say so via nokia n8

Ikenna Uchendu said...

For music update

Ikenna Uchendu said...

Visit 321naija.blogspot.com for music, videos and entertainment updates.

Frustrated much? Buhahahaha..go wank yasef toh coma! With love Lilspicer babymama say so via Thuraya

Linda..ur blog was mentioned in d Hate part 1 skit of d EME album...was estatic when I heard it...Big ups 2 Linda!!!!!

ebony said...

ode ni e, wats ur biz! u bera tak acid or jump inside d lagoon if u are frustratd. u jealous becos pple no recognize u 4 here. u too ordinary PA u are posing in funke's voice. ebony say so via nokia n8

B.o.r.i.n.ggggggg @ cliché.com *phew*

Hahahahahahahaha na walooo. See praises!! Its not a small kind sometins ooo. Lols

Hahahahahahahaha "manvin"!!! No be small kind sometin oo lmao

stanchuks said...

Sorry info ain't fake, started downloading

Dis jessica must b a very stupid breed. Kmt!

You are a r.e.t.arddddd

live sports said...

great post

I ԁo agree with all of the idеas уou have prеsented to
your ρost. Theу're very convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are too brief for newbies. Could you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

Also visit my blog post ... payday loans

Hi! ALL viagra online viagra online without prescription viagra natural viagra cheap viagra cheap viagra viagra viagra buy viagra viagra,cialis,generic cialis,cialis,generic cialis,cheap cialis,cialis online,cialis 20mg,cialis,cialis price,cialis rtybtybtybu64