New Video: L.N.C - Make I Yan You | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 June 2012

New Video: L.N.C - Make I Yan You

M Music presents L.N.C - Singer, Songwriter, and Producer's first single "Make I Yan U" official video, please enjoy and stay tuned for more entertainment.

26 comments:

Lilspicer said...

Nice one anyway lindi i go soon send u my own (omo-iwo)says so...via blackberrybold.5

Lilspicer said...

Nice one anyway lindi i go soon send u my own (omo-iwo)says so...via blackberrybold.5

Eya Ayambem said...

This is really entertaining and I hope lilspicer will not rant about Blackberry bold 5 NOkia 3310 here o.

Where is he sef today? I think I am beginning to miss that his childish tone!

Naija don go finish LNC well done this video is sick men,its even hard to tell it was shot in Nigeria..Kudos to P.Elis Kudos to his label and kudos to us Nigerians we dey come i swear down!

Ooohooohh My God, Dis Is 1 of the best naija video av ever seen, Keep it up L.N.C, Dis is just the beginning

no doubt, dis is the 2012 award winning video, nice picture quality, nice concept and very well composed song, nice 1 LNC

Cindy said...

What is wrong with Nigerian "artistes" these days? My God! The lyrical content of this song is an embarrassment to both the singer and the listener. Nothing entertaining about it, in my opinion. In fact, I cringed upon hearing the first five lines of the song.

Na wa o.

All you anonymous that made comments up til 11:51 am WELLDONE. I know you are either LNC himself or working for him. There is nothing spectacular about this vid to be honest. Its not a tune that sticks to you even though its a better attempt than Cossy Orjiakor's single. Better dont deceive yourself

titiMostDesired said...

Ok am a girl so i must say LNC is easy on the eyes, not fair you guys have created yet another hearthrob to distract teenage girls from reading deh books>>Lol well don LNC

Nice Video

@cindy are you a Nigerian? or is it that you do not understand the song, I suggest you watch it again, for me the song is average but I give him kudos for the video

Amaka said...

Cindy if you understand yoruba you will see his telling a story about meeting a girl he wants to impress...Lot every song an artist has to be deep na haba!Everyday am shuffling is a feel good song stupid as it was it made pple feel good..Live art for painter joor!

i can't stand the pointless materialism in Nigerian videos, not one single object in any frame of this video is manufactured in Nigeria...anybody with a basic knowledge of economics will weep at this understanding...Just a different take on the issue pls dont fry me, there will be many other praise singing comments don't worry.

mariamah said...

Nice video, lyrics of the song is zero.

This music video/artist/song = Jokes! Plus all the olodo anonymous comments!

this is just perfect rubbish, wizkid wanna be,the worst thing is he cannot even sing.

chio chio alaby said...

I was about to enjoy ur music before you talked bullshit that u re a Yoruba boy and not okoro...watch waht u say young boy cuz that can also ruin ur destiny...

JL said...

Yoruba boy and not okoro...watch waht u say young boy cuz that can also ruin ur destiny ahaha chio chio ahaha take am easy nah, u should not take it Personal.lolzz Linda i de feel u anytime any day..

Beats? near perfect, Lyrics? Rubish, Video? Good but whats all the girls for? Conclussion Passmark, only because you did something.

Crap!!! No originality,whiz kid wanna be....

ABeeyoewlah said...

That's my nicchur LNC. I remember meeting this dude while he was an apprentince at Oxygenjay's studio in Akowonjo a few years ago. I just knew that he was tha ish....
Good to see hiom doing greater tinz. Haters can hate...itx what y'all do right?

J-Jay said...

Entertainment is fast becoming d solution to youth idleness,its a self driven market,our govt wont create jobs,these young kids work hard to stay off the streets..This wat they said about wizkid wen just got pick out of ipodo(ikeja)now his selling concerts.LNC if u ever read this dont let anybody kill ur drive push hard.

Talent = 0....This guy sucks, what kinda song is this? lyrically he has no bearing. Is this how low the music industry in Nigeria has degenerated???

Femi Badmus said...

Showbiz no b cultural dance, n thats to the anonymous poster,bringing economics in music video.No b him moda tongue e speak dat one neva reach?Lets b real dis country is failing us rather than attack eachoda lets attack the thieves robbing us blind..Mschewwww!

Lawal Garba - All of unna way day criticize dis boy and his music career, if unna feel say he easy to achieve dis kind tin then make unna see enter studio go record just 1min track make we hear wetin unna go cum up with, dats y e day take time 4 dis country to grow cos we no day ever appreciate our own thing, everybody dance awilo and cabo snoop to appreciate our own tin now na wahala, encourage dis young dude, L.N.C nice 1 joe no let anything shake u, the sky is ur starting point.

Joke Amao said...

This downloading thing na stress i want enjoy the video with no breaks,pls wen do we see on tv? Nice work