K-Solo's wife speak on alleged domestic violence and stealing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 June 2012

K-Solo's wife speak on alleged domestic violence and stealing

This was sent to me this afternoon. Too long for me to read but I'm sure I will know its content from your comments...enjoy..:-)
Full details from the wife of popular producer K-Solo on alleged charges on domestic violence and stealing...
Top music producer K-Solo married Kikelomo Akinkunmi in November 2011. By May 2012, the marriage was over. The wife told City People in an exclusive interview that the marriage ended because K-Solo was in it for money and also because he assaulted her so much she lost the pregnancy she was carrying when they got married,  Here are the full details gotten from The wife

How it all began…

K-Solo and I met on Facebook in April 2011 and continued our friendship on Blackberry. We eventually met face to face at a show in Eko Hotel in Lagos. I am not really based in Lagos. I am always in Warri, Port Harcourt, South Africa or Cameroon. I am always traveling because of my business. But because of K-Solo I started coming to Lagos frequently after we started dating. 

By August of 2011 we started having issues. He was actually scamming one girl. One Leilani Ifeoma in Houston, Texas. Apparently they have not met physically, they met on the internet and she was also into entertainment so K-Solo started scamming her, collected $ 1,000 from her and promising her marriage. The day I got to know, I was in his house He left his phone and stepped out, so I picked the call and I told her I am K-Solo's wife  and the lady said it wasn't possible because they were planning to get married. When I asked him about her, he said please don't mind her, and later said he was sorry. But when I continued to demand for answers, he started beating me despite the fact that I was pregnant. He carried a lamp and threw at me.

Before then, when I met him, he told me he wanted to shoot a video for his song 'Ni Igboro; and said he didn't have money for it. I gave him N515, 000 for the video shoot which he didn’t complete the payment to the Video director, and how I knew? I was in a hotel in Abuja and the video director came to me demanding for his balance payment saying k-solo didn’t pay him the complete amount, so I begged him and also gave him 30,000 to make the remaining payment when i get to Lagos,  I gave him another N100, 000 some weeks before the video shoot. All through this I didn't know he had a girlfriend that he had been living with for seven years. Each time I go to the studio, I see her there with a K-Solo tattoo on her arm. When I asked him who she was, he said she was his sister's daughter. I later found out that when I gave him the money for the video shoot, he used half of it to celebrate a birthday for Bimbo.

A few weeks later, the lady in the US, Ify, called his phone and I picked it up. When I told him I'd picked his call, he got angry and went outside the house to go talk with the lady. He was begging the girl and lying that I was his sister. He even asked her if she was ready to sponsor their wedding. After listening in on the conservation, I told him then and there that the relationship was over, that I wanted my N515, 000 back. Not just that, I'd spend a lot of money on him. He started begging and crying. A few days later, I travelled to South Africa.

While in South Africa, he kept calling and begging and I eventually forgive him because I was pregnant and he convinced me he was a changed man. He actually told me he had gone for deliverance. That was when we decided to get married. The only money K-Solo spent on the wedding was N15, 000 for wedding invites. I took care of everything. The cloth K-Solo was wearing, my own, his pilot suits, clothes, shoes, bag his mum wore, the feeding and drinks the hall renting I did everything. I spend over N3.5 million.

On the night of the wedding, K-Solo woke me up around 3am and said now that he's my husband, when am I going to make him a signatory to my company's account, and when am I going to change all my property to his name. I got scared and first thing in the morning I called my brother and told him what happened. He advised me to move all my documents, cheque books out of the house, which I did. Whenever I asked for money for feeding or upkeep, he would shout at me and say 'What's the meaning of that? Don't you have more money than me? What did I marry you for?

K-Solo started beating me up after the wedding and I lost the baby I was carrying when we got married on the 26th of November.

The marriage finally crashed in February 2012 when he called me and told me that Timaya just bought a Nigerian used Range Rover sport, that he wants me to buy him a brand new Range Rover worth 7.5 million and also put N10million in his account. I told him that even if I had the money, I won't do it because I expect him to talk about how to invest money in productive business and not buying Range Rover. Moreover, I gave K-Solo N2million to pay for house rent for our 4-bedroom home at Ogba Medium estate, but he only gave the agent N1million and squandered the remaining money to buy Hublot wrist watches, Blackberry phones expensive shoes and designer wears. When I pointed this out to him, he told me that he will make the marriage miserable for me. On February 14th, after a misunderstanding, K-Solo packed a few of his things and moved to his mother's house. I left our home too but was advised to go back since our marriage was still young. Because I wanted to make it work, I took my brother to K-Solo's mother's house to apologize to him and his mum. He later returned home. But immediately he returned, he asked me if I was ready to buy him the Range Rover and I told him it wasn't going to happen.

So in March we went to Shoprite and he wanted me to buy two wine glasses that cost N2, 500 each. I suggested that we should open our wedding gifts that there definitely will be wine glasses somewhere, and he just slapped me right there in Shoprite, and as he was coming close to me I ran into the car park, he ran after me, removed his belt and started beating me. People started taking pictures of us and some guys tried to drag him away, by then, my right eye started bleeding. While they were trying to calm him down, he ran away from them and went to carry a stone and threw it at me, and I just passed out. I woke up in the hospital and what he told my family was that I fell. he started begging me and crying that it was the devil's work.

After that beating, I stopped doing everything I used to do financially in our home and he became very frustrated and aggressive. But the marriage finally packed on a particular night I came back home late from going to buy fruits for the house. Immediately I entered the house, he got up and started shouting at me. He started coming close, and I tried to leave the room, but he dragged me back, locked the door and threw the key in the drawer. He started beating me, slapping me and broke a coke bottle on my forehead. I stood up and ran to the bathroom, he followed me, took the mopping stick, broke it and started hitting my stomach that the pregnancy must come out. By then I was pregnant again. I was bleeding on my forehead, and he picked up the washing machine in the bathroom and threw it at me. I was just there bleeding and lifeless, so finally some of his boys were able to break the door and they started holding him back. The guys tried to stop the bleeding on my forehead but couldn't stop the one underneath. They tried to take me to the hospital but K-Solo prevented them. So I was bleeding from 11pm to 7am the following morning, which was when they finally took me to the hospital. By the time I returned from the hospital, he had moved his things from the house. That was when I discovered that my trinkets box with gold over N2.5million was missing and this was not the first time he's stealing from me. I wrote a petition to the commissioner of police and on May 29th, the police went to pick him up.  And he was later bailed by his family members, according to a close source the police advised him to go and settle the issue with the family members and apologize to kikelomo’s parents and he said “over his dead body would he go and beg her parents” instead he sent a text message to the parents apologizing. Here it is…

Good Evening Daddy & Mummy, with remorse in my heart I want to use this medium to apologize for beating up your Daughter My Wife, this happened as a result of serious frustration that won’t happen again. Am prostrating and saying a very a Big sorry for my action, such will never happen again. Please forgive me, have also made several moves to apologize to her, Thank you Mummy and Daddy. Solomon Oyeniyi”

Even when they were at the police station the IC inspector in charge asked if he truly beat his wife and requesting for a range rover sport from her and he accepted that he did all that and other charges against him ,  K-solo and wife are still legally married but living separately for the past 2 months
According to the teamXclusive correspondent who was present at the Police station on Tuesday 19th June 2012 which was the appointed date set by the police force to interview both parties and try to solve the issue and it was also the deadline for K-solo to show up at the station for the case to be settled by the law.
He Confirmed that the police is aware of the case and is taking due actions to solve the problem, In the morning that same day K-solo called his wife begging her she shouldn’t carry out the Police case  on knowing on her Progress with the police in solving the problem and hearing of the scheduled meeting with the police and didn’t deny on phone that he beat her up,  at the appointed time given by the police only his wife was present at the station, the police called him and he said he was in Abuja meanwhile one of his boys present at the station confirmed that he was in his studio in Lagos ( you see he lied to the press, now also to the police ) so the scheduled meeting was cancelled due to his absence , meanwhile Kikelomo still adamant that he should be charged to court for Domestic Violence and stealing, and for him to return her Gold box and jewelries worth 2.4 milion and for him to sign an undertaken that he will never touch me again and threaten to kill me.  Kikelomo Akinkunmi  K-solo wife still showing signs of pregnancy which we believe should be 5months due to her protruding belly and also scars of healed injuries were still visible. Meanwhile K-solo used the name of her company EMMAX GLOBAL VENTURES as management of his new album launch without her consent, Even One of Ksolo boys confirmed that he is aware of the whole incidence and all Kike told the Police and the general public was true, also saying that K-solo had a wife before and did almost the same thing to her and he scams a lot of people in the name of marriage and Promoting or producing their tracks and also a huge Debtor who has received a lot of death threats from the people he is owing.
And was also suspended from the church Revival assemblies ministry Ogba Ikeja by the pastor because of this incident, There is a lot of witnesses and proof that Solomon Oyeniyi a.k.a   K-SOLO assaulted and beat his wife Kikelomo Akinkunmi and stole her Gold Jewelries ranging from pictures, Voice recordings of calls made Accepting that he beat up his wife and living witnesses, but still K-SOLO still denies to the general public that he can’t even hurt a fly

Here is what he has to say;
Press statement from K-Solo's reps
Over the past three days, I have been inundated with phone calls, text messages and emails from fans, friends, family members and well wishers from all over Nigeria and abroad over allegations of wife battery, assault and thievery by my wife, Mrs. Kikelomo Oyeniyi, as contained in an interview she granted City People Magazine.
I make bold to say that as much as no union is without its own trials and tribulations, I have never laid hands on my wife and will never because have got sisters and a mother.
Continue reading...

I am a hardworking young man that has been in the music industry for over a decade and do not need any woman’s wealth to live. This is our own trying time and we would surmount it one way or the other.

Mistakes have been made and they would be redressed, God willing. Let no man be the judge of another man’s deeds or misdeeds, let God and law take their courses. I hereby implore everybody to please appreciate and understand that this is a very difficult moment for me and my immediate family and would not wish to comment on this issue any further.

And it was also reported that he denied ever having a wife on a recent interview with a Eko fm saying
That he is still single and anybody bearing Mrs. Oyeniyi is fake and he never got any body pregnant.
The police vowed to put an end to all this and bring the defaulter to justice saying nobody is above the law

97 comments:

flavour said...

Linda dis story neva tire u??abeg next plsssssss.

NecFix said...

Too long for me to read too linda. Oso fa fa gbusisia onwe fa. #WhoCaresAnyway?

Janded said...

Is this not the same thing you posted before???

Lilspicer said...

K-solo the woman beater thankgod the truth is out dont wash ur dirty linen out(omo-iwo)says so,,,via blackberrybold.5

insult said...

Linda that is really not nice of you to "insult" the person who sent you the note by saying you didnt read it. If you didn't post it all, it is better than stating you didnt read it. My comment sha is I am tired of the Ksolo saga. NEXT!!!!!!

Modupsy said...

So so gbagaun

He is a stack illiterate, hopeless fool and a mental retard. He is a disgrace to manhood. These are the kind of artiste Nigerians celebrate. Shame on you! I guess you were born to be impoverish.

Ammy said...

Linda!!! Wats up wit dis story again???

#EdonDoAbeg#

Wat d fuckk!!
I tot dis story was dead!!
I didn't bother reading it either b4 my battery dies!!
Dis lady needs 2 go have a stadium full of seats!!
Billie Jean

Atobatele said...

Dats what you get when you get married to a total stranger and this story is too good to be true. Anyway the deed has been done. Move on with your life a face a new life....such happen in human lives at times...Goodluck next time.

Emmmm......Who cares!!!!

cici said...

Smh for those Nigerian men

Linda,biko,abeg no carry dis story again haba.

The guy is irresponsible ,we all know.

Lesson to ladies-NOT ALL THAT GLITTERS IS GOLD

Make them do quick and arrest him naw!!!!!!! This is becoming a long tin and annoying me mtchewwwww

But Linda why r u re-posting na? Abi ur memory don dey do u strong thing?lol dear we don read all these yans before na!! when u first post d mata I no come know why u dey surface matter d matter again na? From d begining fa!! Haba!! Hehe!! Next gist jor!!

lindaslove said...

Bia linda u haff carried last in ds one"tongue out" this gist is soo stale dt d stench stings d eye.ur first class amebo no reach ds one first Hehehehe. Berra post my comment oo

Jennifer Young said...

Marriage should never be entered in a haste!
When a guy raises his hands on you beware!
When he depends on you for money beware!
When he demands things from you or takes your things without permission beware!
Marriage is a partnership or interdependence not when one partner depends solely on another, make sure you try to be self sufficient.
Greed is a no no!
Girls, guys pls study your partners well and pray for these kind of evil things to be exposed before plunging in!
Enough of all these foolishness, not everyone is not supposed to be married abeg!

Bims said...

Ahn ahn linda!dis is the same story u posted befor jo*rme*...Mr K-solo,well-done!Range Rover ko,rabbit rover ni!

Lying cheating Bastard!....he will pay!

Am sick of dis already! Warisit sef? Michelle

Amarachukwu said...

Mrs K solo, I need to say something to you. Everyone has their own problems. This story is no more news. Go sort out your marital problems. Every married couple have theirs. We dont need you to bore us with the details. K solo is no p square nor is he Dbanj. No one is interested. Move over already

Linda, why did u have to bring this up again? Huh! The only tin new in this epistle is the letter of apology he wrote! We have read everyother thing from this same blog. Abeeeeg, next timen try and sort the wheat from the shaft.

linda e bubatala kwa ozo na 18
all this k this and k that self pplu self

This k solo is just a BEAST and a liar!!!!

Kikelomo,admit u have made a mistake and run for dear life.We dnt pray to see your Obituary o!God Almighty will sort u out

Stupid story! The lady is extra stupid for putting up with the beating for a day! And worst of all giving you husband money when it is not a 50/50 situation or even a humble man! I hope this is a lesson to all ladies desperate for husband's (monster's) that God's time is the best......cos once the beating starts, it never ends oh!!!

buzz said...

Please....can we just drop ur issue!!!!!!

ok linda u 4 read am , cos its a copy of wat u hav posted b4 . pls make dem settle d mata mbok . im jus imaginin havin a boyfrend whose name is K solo chai . i aint desperate oh . madame kike upon ur travel travel business u dnt have class. gues ur parents were on ur neck dats y u settled 4 K solo. d guy sef see golden oppourtunity naa.

NB ; over a decade musician na em i neva hear ur name or song b4 . guess na afro juju b ur genre .

Why in the world did you even post this. Please don't insult us by putting up something that you haven't read.

WOMAN! GO AND THANK YOUR GOD! Are they even contemplating 'fixing' the marriage? Can't they see that this marriage was doomed from the very start?? A very little tiny bit of me can condone violence, especially if the man is financially frustrated. But to be married to a man who demands money from his woman without seriously seeking to get his own? and deem that okay???? That I cannot comprehend! This man is not only a leech but also a murderer. To attack a pregnant woman with the intention of causing her to miscarry? Jehovah!! I can't even fathom that devilish act!! If you ask me, stay far away from that monster and with time your God given husband will appear.

~ Menakaya's Baby.

MAXIMUS™ said...

Madam k-solo pls shut the hell up and go find a day job! Go fry akara or something

*sips bitter lemon*

doris said...

A man dat can bleach his own skin is capable of doing anytin. Pple like him should be sentenced to life imprisonment for wife battery,domestic volence and MURDER of his unborn baby.
How can he even tin of beating his wife to extent of her looosing her baby....?he is not only a coward but also an animal....

is dz nt the stori we heard b4...

we've heard nxt gist plssss..

is K solo d name of a talkin drum ? jus askin pls

is dz d only news about dem? nuttin new.. i tired ooooo

giv us new gist abegggii

kike die dis mata nd move on . xcept ur in love wit d guy aarrh . u dey travel abi u no dey meet pple . hia !!

I make bold to say that I don't give a flying fuck about the two of you. Do fucks fly?? lol

Sent from my jet in space

Zeba said...

i dont understand ohhhhh. this ugly gorilla of a human element that supposed to be happy a woman would even fuck him is behaving like this, im so so so tired of their story.Abeg Linda next time dont repeat what we already know. When he is caught and charged to court or killed or kidnapped ehen then we go know say tht one na news...till then i wld hold my own washing machine with both hands ready to throw it at him.

u no no say d guy broke b4 u marry am.

sexiest said...

*yawns*

I would like to know how old this kike is becos even desperado single women in their late 30s or early 40s no dey take all this inhumane treatment...on other news ksolo found with juju tied round his waist.it is gathered he uses it to charm women since he knew from a young age his ugly face was repulsive to the opposite sex.

Badmankiller said...

time don reach make stray bullet knack ksolo.Kike...my number is 0703421889*...call me.Badmankiller.

Wow!!! I cdlnt even finish d 1st paragraph!!!*snoring already*!!

the law that says if a man tries to kill u and u kill him instead is called self defense...it still exists ohhh. be it gun or knife or rat poison...scratch that cyanide-silent killer.small small doses in his food.

IBUKUN said...

4real? this K SOLO is a boy, a fraudster and he should be banned from national and international TV stations, in fact if possible he should be thrown into the prison.

This K-solo guy is a lunatic!!! I hope his wife files for divorce!!! No need to forgive an animal i beg!!!

Advice to all adventurous ladies and gentlemen. Internet talking and pinging does not translate to dating and forming solid relationships.

You and your alter ego are basically dealing another alter ego, so nothing you say or is said to you is real. it is like dating on the phone. At least that one you can hear the voice and make some sort of judgement from that.

Dangerous and normally leads to a lot of heartbreak or even death and it happens out her in the US.

Be advised and don't suspend your brain

Not commenting on the relationship K-solo's relationship. I couldn't
read all that stuff. good luck and go your merry way. If he was abusive, set yourself free because people lose their lives staying in relationships that shouldn't be in play. Peace!!!

fack!!!! this ish is long men!! allow it

Same old. Same old news again. Abeg on to the next one.

Ada said...

Yes o ! Madam kikelomo or wateva dey call u, stay deer till ur parents come to carry ur ded body o. Is it by force to marry. Move on, if all said is true den d man is a monster. Shikena

Many nigerian men are poor and frustrated,its so uunfortunate.imagine he wants range rover.may God punish him and his family

Linda, u happen 2 be ma name sake n I love reading n going tru ur blog a lot. A humble advice 4 u, u ll learn 2 hear 4m both parties b4 jurdging, so tht u cn go along way, n ppl will b happy 2 realise tht ty cn get all information need 4m u. N u nt being jurgemental or partial in ur post. In a nutshell will like u 2 also hear 4m k-solo b4 persecuting him. Thks 4 ur undastanding. V a blessed day.

Y wuld kikelomo sponsor d marriage? Was she dat desperate to b a "MRS"?

Agbaje Adeyeye Oladipo said...

This story, no matter K-Solo's response will haunt him for a long time to come....some people fail to believe they cannot be "guy" forever. He sure needs to spend more time with his parent if any of this is true....he sure needs to start afresh!

Blunt Queen said...

Anybody that reads this whole story is jobless. Linda are you so out of news? We have read enough abt this story

oh my God! Linda,what did i do to you to be tortured with this boring long gist?? Anyways,i feel k-solo is lying but kike is milking the case too..the issue is already stale! No one wants them to even explain anything to us again! Abeg,kike just park for one corner..since u and k-solo are over,get the divorce over and done with,or whatever u wanna do just do it and save the public the stress,nausea and ear ache of hearing about u guys again!gosh!its ur personal ish and we honestly dont give two f¥cks!! Important issues are on ground in the country...abeg linda,follow up with d vip or whoever closed the airspace ystday jor..we wan know wetin falana dey up to with the case...NEXT!!!!!!!!
........"the very sexy sparks"

Aye nse boy K-solo yi ni sha. Let him go to Cele and wash his head or TB Joshua for delieverance.

Let her short up, why do some stupid Women think that they can always buy a MAAAAAAAAAAAAAn. This lady is the most stupid idiot ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DOC DIVA said...

As much as I feel sorry for K-Solo's wife, I am very suprized that she went ahead to marry him after all he allegedly did to her before the marriage. K-Solo clearly did not love this woman before or after their marriage. It is such a pity, but all the writings were clearly written on the wall. It is rather unfortunate and I am sure she has learn't from her mistakes.

This is an all too common mistake that we women make. Ladies, it has been said time and time again, but I will say it again. NO MAN (maybe excluding 0.0009%) WILL CHANGE FOR THE BETTER AFTER YOU ARE MARRIED TO HIM! If you are dating a man, and his character does not align with the vision of a husband, that you have for yourself, please do not expect him to be any different when he is married to you. If anything, it may get worse. No body is perfect. So it is important to identify with your potential partner's imperfections, and BE DETERMINED TO LIVE WITH IT! It is like buying a size 10 dress when you are a size 14, with the expectation that when you go home, it will fit. In this case, be willing to make the sacrifices that will enable you to wear that dress,if at the end it doesn't fit, do not blame anyone but yourself because the tag at the store clearly said SIZE 10. I always tell my friends, men are simple beings... What you see, is really what you get! We as women only lie to ourselves when we clearly see a man's behavior, make excuses for him, and turn around and say that he deceived us. No ladies, we are the designers of our own heartaches, MOST OF THE TIME.

As for K-Solo, I do not know him personally to speak on his character, but I will say this... If the allegations are true, then Mr, you are a BIG SHAME to your family! Shame on you for battering your wife, shame on you for killing your unborn child, shame on you for being a bad husband, shame on you for having no shame. SHAME SHAME SHAME!

Domestic violence is NEVER the answer. Dear Men, and women please let us say no to violence!

@anon6:19-it is 'judge' and not jurge. Take correction. I knw itz a mistake.

K solo or wat ever he is called is a studip man, producer indeed, d law will fall on u dis tym, pls let dem make sure he goes to jail

Galore said...

Seriously KIKELOMO,,if you go meet this MONSTER call K-solo again......I go swear for you.......what is wrong wt ladies and DICK?......cant u just stay one place........aabeg liv ds Man joor......Frustrated He-goat.......Men, always reasoning wt their DICK,,and never with their Head....on on account what so ever shud a Man Hit a woman

NecFix said...

Kpakam!

K-solo did all this to his wife{ imaging the woman losing her pregnancy). But the lady should have known the kind of man k-solo is.

www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

deekay said...

Abi ohh?! Mchew.

deekay said...

Those who have ears ......

She nor fit understand sey when we hear her tory d first tym, everybody support her. But too much repete don dey tire pelsin.

sexylove said...

okay, ati gbo ooo

www.maestromedia.blogspot.com/2012/06/uche-nnaji-celebrates-birthday-releases.html?m=1
Linda, ds wud be NEWS!

u saw the signs at first buh u decided to proceed with the wedding despite the fact that u knew he had nofin, and u funded it all because u are a darosha and u have nothing to do with ur money abi, money making machine, issokai......he beats u, threw a big washing machine and a very big stone(sic)at u,then u miscarried the belle,and u opened up ur v-jay again and u are pregnant the second time and u guys av split, so u wuld now be a single mum at the end of the day , na waooo, i still dont understand the desperation to marry husband tipatipa despite the fact that he almost killed u with beating. prolly if u had waited a lil more, u culd get a guy dat wuld appreciate and love u for who u are buh i guess tis never too late to pick up the pieces of ur life and start again......and pls anty linda, i fink i av had enuff of this ksolo and wife drama, onto the next one abeggee

beebee said...

Doc. Diva beht y evulz? Who died.......wey ur eulogy cum long lyk dat? I won't b biased,even if k-solo is guilty as charged,aunt kike sef don add salt & curry ('he threw washing machine' ),is it microwave/iron dat can b easily b thrown?P.s I need 2 kno wea to get dat 'matterless' washing machine

What on earth Linda? Its too long so you didn't bother to read it, but we should go on and read the epistle and you would know what it is about from our comments? I think that is a little disrespectful to your readers.

LMAO,I love readin comments on this blog chai pple nd there bad mouth.it makes my day sha

Hey k-solo u be k-beating, some woman sef dey brainless. U go see man wey dey take igbo wit ogogoro 24/7 to be okay, na him u go want follow coz celebrities tinz.well sha, if born finish go give he family as e no want take am den, if the family denies the pikin coz k-solo (k-beating) don beat child from u so, naa pikin una fit born now, give nanny & repackage ursef to ready for market tinz. Linda, am tired of dis case.

wetin dey this ksolo face sef wey girls dey trip like mumu.but if na my sister ksolo try this rubbish,God forgive me but I might behead him.

sexylove said...

*he threw a washing machine at you* choi!!!! , ksolo mux βε̲̣̣̣̥ superman or voltron, lmao!!.....yet u still stayed dere for him to kill u abi? Odensin Despite funding †Ñ’ξ whole wedding,desperado oshi, mtshewwww, abegg carry ur wahala go aπϑ dont bore me with ur story joooor, gat enuff on my plate olredy *rme

Yawn accompanied with a burp and fart!!
Second base jaare!

I noticed this in LInda, she is nt too serious about this blogs anymore, I have seen this story before and read the same thing, how on earth wld she send the same thing, Linda did u think we dont have work to do with our time, na love wey we love u, make us to dey read ur blog. she hardly give us new and sophisticated news anymore. abeg change ur character to ur readers.

hot choclate said...

Linda ikeji ,it haff d̶̲̥̅̊o . U̶̲̥̅ haff time to post dis olest pix yet U̶̲̥̅ ignore ♍Æ” own comments bah?#Godiswatchinguindstv#

hot choclate said...

Linda post ♍Æ” comments O°˚˚ biko

HotCaramel said...

I think it's really sad that this woman had to go through this just to keep her man all in the name of love. She saw all these things and still stayed.

Please check out my post on love and Mr. Right and tell me what you think. www.banalbanter1.blogspot.com
I'll really appreciate this Linda

linda abeg tell this attention seeker make she go back where she come from.
who cares?
she no know say im dey beat am bfor dem marry?
bleach bleach!

The story get as e be jare. K solo is definitely a monster for beating up his wife this way but Kike must be blamed for putting herself in such a situation despite the very legible handwriting on the wall. I think Kike embellished the story too. How did a request to buy wineglasses result into the alleged vicious public beating? D guy dey take bath salt?

he should be ashame of himself... A disgrace to men. I advice d wify to seek for complete end of d marriage..

Lynda said...

Linda den pay u 4 dis tory. Na bcos u b ma namesake nai make me dey read ur blog. shey u pple in Naija celebrate all these artiste without moral. NGWANU!

The woman, kike-"kini", is simply STUPID. Play that STUPID SONG for her...and everybody say uuu-uuuh!

Vera said...

E never do. The sooner we expose domestic violence for the evil it is, the sooner the rubbish reduces. People go to jail here for domestic abuse. Nigerians always sweep serious issues under the rug and that needs to stop. I read the while story and was appalled at K-Solo's (I don't even know who the f#$k he is) irresponsible behavior. No man has any right to put his hands on a woman in anger. It's UNACCEPTABLE!! He needs to go to jail cos she has evidence of the abuse and if his estranged wife has any sense, she wouldn't EVER go back to him.

Vera said...

No mind am...Ole, Barawo, banza! Like say him whole Village fit afford am. Him fada nyansh there! Amen to your prayer jare, lol.

Vera said...

That doesn't give him any right to beat her up. I'm sure you wouldn't say the same thing if she was your sister. Ode oshi!

Vera said...

Hahaha..lwkmd!

Vera said...

I know, lol. The washing machine story had to have been made up unless the K-Solo is Hulk Hogan, lol. That animal needs to go to jail sha!

Vera said...

I'm glad Linda reposted this story cos there isn't much public noise on Domestic abuse. The sooner we expose domestic violence for the evil it is, the sooner the rubbish reduces. People go to jail here in the US for domestic abuse. Nigerians will always prefer to sweep serious issues under the mat but that needs to stop. I read the whole story and was appalled at K-Solo's (I don't even know who the f#$k he is) irresponsible behavior. No man has any right to put his hands on a woman in anger. How dare you beat up a pregnant woman and kill your unborn child?? It's UNACCEPTABLE!! He needs to go to jail cos she has evidence of the abuse and if his estranged wife has any sense, she wouldn't EVER go back to him. Domestic abuse was what killed that Banker who was featured on this blog, and the other ladies with acid burns etc. The more y'all create awareness and expose domestic violence, the safer women will be...maybe.

Linda, I love ur blog and usually have fun laughing at your postings and the comment. But, Linda, this k-solo matter made me want to call and inform you am angry, y, cos, you want some of us to go blind and/or miss other postings, how on earth can some one go thru this long dictionary without getting bored? Abeg, do not drive us away, if we want to read Dictionary, we know where to go .... Tek kia

KSmith said...

Lily rose, this is a repeated story joooooo....oorh. Well this serve as a reminder and a lesson to everyone. I will advice Kike to just quit that relationship. No keep trying.

That woman should be arrested and tried in a court of
Law for the crime of attempted suicide. Clearly her desperation to marry a "star" blinded her to the reality, which was so obvious long before the spo called marriage. I am not sorry for her. Why is she making all this noise now? Because he finally packed up the fake wedding? He never loved her, and she knew!!!