Don Jazzy and Beat FM OAP Toolz looking real good!!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 June 2012

Don Jazzy and Beat FM OAP Toolz looking real good!!!

Looking good, guys!

181 comments:

where did the hips go? and where the belle commot from?

I cant fit laff!Linda,u be original Akproko..tufiakwa!!!

IDJA!!!!!!!!! *teamMAVIN to badt....

Dis geh is FAT Gbam

wella said...

This DonJazzy does not look sophisticated at all. There is something always off about him. I dont know. Just like Funke Akindele. I totally respect their talent but that classy look eludes them

Toolz did not wear her spanx this time but her body is still banging sha o

khadij said...

DonJazzy. Omonna toh ni swag. How old is he anyways? like 40?

elleven45 said...

Red means danger or Love.. Either they are ιи danger or they are ιи love

Hehehe. Toolz, it seems u really like don jazzy o. Abeg stay away from my man. Go find ur fellow ofe mmanu n date.

Chidiebere said...

Does toolz have a tat on her ankle? She is sexy sha

are they dating?

This girl is not thick. She's fat. Fat girl with curves.

Wow never heard that before about don jazzy...

don jazzy sure looks classy...funke maybe. Bico if it's about class he even looks classier than dbanj...cause swag and class differ!

Lilspicer said...

Fablous mak dem marry(omo-iwo)sayso via blackberrybold.5

Lilspicer said...

Fablous mak dem marry(omo-iwo)sayso via blackberrybold.5

I wonder if d red is a coincidence or there's more to it

Don Jazzy Loves Thick Body girls!

insult said...

Who are these imbecilic people that have been saying toolz has something with donjazzy. I beg o, levels day jare. Toolz and DonJaz are not on the same level, not the same social class nor educational level. Toolz comes from money, rubs shoulder with the creme de la creme of naija, is interested in men who grew up in her social cycle and is educated. Don Jazzy is just an intelligent hustler. Water and oil cant mix biko

did toolz gain more weight? tolu i don't like that weave pls.i prefer ur straight hair.

wella said...

@ anonymous June 19, 2012 11:52 PM. Please tell me you have been smoking all day. You are definitely a typical sentimental easterner. What??? donjazzy looks classier than DBANJ? are you frigging nuts??? He wan steal that classy look??? DonJazzy is a wealth of talent. I totally respect his hustle but him and class cannot and should not be used in the same sentence. I laff...DonJazzy??? Class??? totally madness

Nyz don baba

@ insult.....What concerns Dick/Pussy with Class/Education?

Toolz shld becareful o! Donjazzy nd I re engaged.. Nd lemme blieve dere matching attire wuz a coincidence.. *rme*

He'd look better with Tiwa.End of!

wella said...

ooops! i meant *total madness* that anonymous had me mad

Toolz is leaning comfortably on his chest n his hands r really close to her boobs. #okbye#

IDJA, respect baba, may God continue to bless ur hustle. Toolz toh sexy... Hips don't lie.

Na wa o for 'english-igbo'..re:'Totally madness'biko bia Wella,'Totally' and 'Madness' *in ur own voice*cannot and should not be used in the same sentence.Kponkwem!

FIRST ANON SHE SIMPLY DID NOT WEAR HER SPANX CAUSING THE ABSENCE OF THE HIPS AND PRESENCE OF THE BELLE.

Don Jazzy classier,Dbanj classier,no,not Dbanj,na Don Jazzy,,una get time o!!!dem dey pay una for the decision?abi una pay go rise?una wey classy,y una no put una classy pic here make all of us for follow see as una too full ground remain?y are u 'faceless?'on LIB?water n oil no dey mix bla bla bla.

cynosure faces said...

Perfect combo!!!...buh tools is quite big nd boobsy ;)

Madam wella if you be frigging nuts, if you like die. I don't agree with you saying don jazzy doesnt look classy...kapish!

Na you get your mouth,na me get my mouth I do not agree!

Madam wella if like be frigging nuts, if you like die. I don't agree with you saying don jazzy doesnt look classy...kapish!

Na you get your mouth,na me get my mouth I do not agree!

Tolu Oniru! Please loose that hair fast! you are probably trying to copy genevive but its not working for you dear because you have a fat face! That style will only work for an oblong face.. you also need to hit the gym real fast as you are getting out of shape... Also cover up the cleavage small cos you are now of marriagable age and responsible guys will not wife a lady who exposes that much flesh! i watched you on tymeoutwithteea and half your boobs were out! you were so uncomfortable you kept staring at your own boobs and pulling up your black dress! you are so dramatic i cant even deal!

Mama ifu said...

@wella hahahahahaha totally agree with the sophistication-challenge of Ida. And have u heard him talk? Hahahahahaha I nearly dropped my iPad. Wow.. But there's still something sexy about him. He can get this, but no one can know. Lmao!!!!

diva said...

shes too huge....

I used to tell one guy wey wan die ontop Toolz head Say she no tooo finee Now I can seee clearly Bikoo wetin do her Face abi naa the Camera dey decieve me? Then what happened to Pushing your tummy in a little Tooollzz ???

janded said...

E no get how don wan do am, he no let at all. He just does not have the look.

Someone as fat as tools shudnt be wearing hair that big na...n wat happened 2 her body? Body magic missing? Nice pictures

Pls,can i see U̶̲̥̅̊я pix?pls,its very important..oponu!

Ãπϑ what ȋ̝̊̅§ D̶̲̥̅̊ meaning of fablous?brother ode!

Lmao!

Ãπϑ what ȋ̝̊̅§ D̶̲̥̅̊ meaning of fablous?brother ode!

Pls,can i see U̶̲̥̅̊я pix?pls,its very important..oponu!

Nice Shoe. #GUCCI...... IDJA

naijababe said...

Are you implying they are dating?
Toolz need to just tone up, and she will be perfect.

I think toolz looked better standing than she did sitting down.
D'banj is lekpa, and looks good in suits n stuff. In turn he wears a classy look, but he isn't exactly class himself. Don Jazzy on d oda hand doesn't wear a "classy" look, but carries a "classy" attitude.

LMAO!

QF
its don jazzy again...omo u don make her fall in love

QF
its don jazzy again...omo u don make her fall in love

Why must most Yoruba girls always end up FAT?they may start off with some nice hips and shape but give them years,they end up totally fat.....I'm sure wen tools was young she had some real banging shape and not like she ate more than any normal girl does but gradually,it gets worse.dont blame her,it's just in her genres.in the genres of those fat pepper sellers too,they too started as omoge.lol.is there something in amala and ewedu that enlarges these people and make thier lips and mouth look big?#jus asking#

I agree!

They wil make a nyce couple...Don jazzy dy try shaa but u cnt compare his sense of style with d'banj's...as much as i hate d'banj i respect his sense fashion.he's one of d most stylish nigerian me, beat it!.....(4rm paperboi) via china fone

Jessica said...

First positive comment. Kudos bros, kudos... You are really growing up, smallie. Awwwwwww -Miss PDP

I always wanted to see Toolz standing up cos she kinda looked hot sitting but so now i know she's really just fat. Get some body magic gurl says Naija Boy in West Germany.

LOL, you dex vex ooooo

Modupsy said...

Body magic not being worn today. I just knew her body culdnt be dat perfect!

LOL, I wonder o!!!!

Ness said...

Real talk, y dont they hook up?? This is wat jazzy likes. Only problem is, when she gets pregnant O___O

Her obo on the other hand is fair game.
I guess she's royalty to you.....joker!
-Warriboi

My thots exactly!
-Warriboi

It's all flesh my dear....nothing to it!
-Warriboi

Is she pregnant? She sure looks lyk she is..

Professor X said...

Eheeen?!! Udonmeannit! *claps hands*

Lmao...the body magic don tear!

babeontop said...

On point, Wella!

Yeah! Ma first tym of commentin on linda's blog..av bin a frequent reader tho....linda is like my big aunty..i respect her alot...she has made me hv a dream nd a focus..i love u linda..hope 2 meet u 1 day
on d nxt issue...IDJA..i love him..even if una say im no get class..atleast he's got brains...nd hes beta dan most of dose ppl dat claim dey hv class in naija..#datsall

Eya Ayambem said...

You all should stop beefing please. These are pics of the week. Good job!
I like!

Eya Ayambem said...

Stop beefing and try to be fun like Lilspicers bold 5 nokia 3310.

@ wella, are you classy yourself???? Do you look sophisticated???? Don't just come here and write nonsense. He looks good..... take it or hate it.....

Ur right!

U mean u spent all ur tym eulogizing this fat fool called toolz? "She rubs shoulder with d rich,she and DJ aint on d same level" (WASH OF LIFE)" does DJ looks poor? U r obviously senseless...those that calls her sexy r clearly blind...nothing special about her just one overrated chic dat wants all d attentions. Nxt gist pls

*now crying out loud*Toolz my girl my girl! Pls lose that hair already plssss. Its not doin you any bit of good.

Are u not a fool? Clappin 4u 4givin us her life histroy. Shallow minded pple *hiss*

don jazzy's wife said...

Ode buruku, he is 30, 2 yrs younger dan dbanj... Ewu hausa

Pls hlp me ask d idiat.

tante said...

@insult, you sound very foolish!with due respect toolz, i prefer donjazzy's kinda wealth!he made it himself n knows both sides of the coin well!creme de la creme my ass!n who do u rub shoulders with??the rats in ur miserly house???get a life n stop hatin on someone who made it!

Not d most flattering pics and poses of toolz sha.

lol!!!!!!!!!!!!i like sha

don baba jay!!!!!bless!

@insult...u speak wif such conviction as though u r on toolz's mind...like u make decisions for her.u obviously have an exaggerated opinion of urself...TWERP!!!

awwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!so cute :)

Ahem ahem! That's all i have to type.

i like!!!!!!hmmmn donjazzy n toolz? that would be awesome

Oh....wondering why she didnt show us her big 'backyard'. But she fine sha!

IDJA!salute!

wat has classy looks got to do wif anything...bottomline d guy's loaded and is a celebrity! Moreso he didnt create himself...i bet he feeds better dan most of y'all casting aspersion on his looks

Femiluv said...

She'd look better if she lost a few pounds.

Toolz n Jazzy definitely aint dating its jst a
friggin picture pipl, use ur head........... :D

ahan!what if don j has a girlfriend?i'm sure she'll be mighty jealous cos these pics are too adorable! (y)

KissNaija said...

....love or no love time will tell, Gbam!

toolz!!!!leave my man alone! :@

IDJA toh bad!!!!

very nice indeed! (Y)

Ms Dee said...

Abeg no disrespect to fat babes, buh ds Toolz is tew fat, she wee now wear body magic nd mk us tink she is perfect..smh

Toolz is FAT! the girlie needs to spank her shape up. Niger and their overated gists.

linda!post my comments nau! :@

too freaking cute!

i just love donjazzy!so badass lol ;)

ehn!IDJA!MAVIN BOSS...sign me up na...

tbaiby said...

Toolzo is orobo toh badt, use to think she's slim & all

opheus said...

plssssssssssssss...never compare donjazzy n dbanj...donjazzy is a DON thats why he came back home!dbanj decided to remain a waka pass for kanye & u're telling me he has class...please DONJAZZY IS CLASS

Abeg what is good looking about this pic.....i think d caption shld be "what is wrong with this pic?"

Walahi...u r badt gan! I didnt notice it until i read ur comment. She must hv forgotten to put on her body magic

Sharap there,ewu like u,talking abt class,what is classy abt u hating on other,anuofia

I can't just help but to laugh on all d comments jezzzzz u guys are very entertaining 😃

Those boobs r real Toolz men!,i bet IDJA saw d prospects in them toolz too.

Toolz is not sexy .....abeg call a spade a spade. SHE IS TOO FAT jare

Linda ikeji u re just looking for trouble..we know the P

shadeyblog said...

What concerns Dick/Pussy with Class/Education? hahaha CLASSICCCC

Don baba,my gf Is dyin 4 u like Goldie dey die for prezzo lol and d tin don dey vex me.

(Y) Gbamest!!!!!!!!!!

Em.... Can they both just get a room and knack for christ sakes. Tools' eyes are indirectly saying "can we have a moment alone" hain!!!

CNN said...

You said it all,truth is bitter but we have to always say it.

u mst be goin knots for ur comment, who kias if tools fed on gold al her lyf dat dsnt change d fact dat she's a woman nd she's definitely in search for a man to lov her. Well she's too big for our Don J, we wld prefer him Tiwa, toolz can lyk to go nd marry her cabal of cream de la cream, who gives a hedge. Mstccccchwwwwwwww

Toolz is fat... Stop washing her abeg. Don J please fling those shoes, makes u look like an Igbo trader :( .... Gucci drivers would have killed that ensemble.

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Wats d news?...

Thank you ooo, thanks for observing my observation before me. Toolz is all about 'the body', and i'm straining my eyes, i see no body, just a couple of fat here and there, and premature obesity. bleh. disappointed much.

@insult,youre a total fool. What does toolz's class and eductation have to do with dating. I imagine you as the "i only date ivy league graduates" type when you yourself finished from umukoro community development school. Nonsense and ingredients.

@insult
vicarious snobbery...
"social cycle"??????

Die nah! Idiot!

@ insult, who are you to speak for toolz????

Ur tots

Woman of Virtue said...

Wats our own dere?

Die nah! Idiot!

Toolz probably forget to wear her body magic...where re her famous hips?Kaiy

These guys look good. I think Don Jazzy has his own style, classy or not. @ Insult, wat is d riot acts 4? So Toolz is from d Oniru family so d world shld end? She shld go n marry Femi Otedola. Mschew. Toolz is my Fav AOP and Don Jazzy is jus fabulous.

Fatimoppopotamus with her N650 noble gold bohemian hair.May

In ur dreams. Lwkmd

GOLDEN LINK said...

u reaaly look alike

U guys r ok just go ahead

Nkemdilim said...

@ anonymous June 20, 2012 11:59 AM, you are kinda sad. If toolz is fat how does it affect your miserable existence? and then you have the nerve to complain or degrade her choice of weave? so what if it costs 650naira(which i doubt), how extremely materialistic of you. Aproko

orisirisi said...

These comments are too hilarious. So the general gist here is, Toolz is way above Jazzy's level and should not be interested in him, Toolz is fat but fakes curves by wearing all these body enhancers, toolz needs to not ever use cheap weaves, Toolz is from a wealthy upper class family and should only roll with her type, DonJazzy is a local champion but very intelligent, donjazzy can be considered more classy than dbanj, some girls are "engaged" in their warped minds to DJ and would like Toolz to find her own class to marry, Donjazzy has no class and should not be called classy at all, love should not see education or class or rather fucking should not care about education or social status, Tiwa is a better fit for donjazzy. GOsh I LOVE THIS BLOG!!!

Toolz has posted as "insult." She's a blog witch too.

All i am saying is that a girl popularly known as 'the body" should hit the gym. we cant be curvy forever na. age chages all that. she should work out pls.

haba said...

anoymous June 20, 2012 8:28 AM..can you please read your post and tell me you are not a hateful, scorned bitch??? why in heaven's name would you say someone spent time "eulogizing this fat fool called toolz"....seriously read it and tell me if you don't sound like a total ass that was probably dissed by toolz at some point or another. You are a pathetic waste of human space. Just horrible

Am in love wit dis blog 2.*giggle's much*

OMG! YOU GUYS WON'T KEE ME ON THIS BLOG. THIS IS THE BEST COMMENT I HAVE READ. YOU NAILED IT ON THE HEAD:

I think toolz looked better standing than she did sitting down.
D'banj is lekpa, and looks good in suits n stuff. In turn he wears a classy look, but he isn't exactly class himself. Don Jazzy on d oda hand doesn't wear a "classy" look, but carries a "classy" attitude.

June 20, 2012 3:52 AM

lmao said...

The funnies comment is the person who said they would definitely sleep with DonJazzy but would not let anyone know because he has no class.muahahahahahahahahahahahah

bisola said...

oh my gosh! u people can bring one's esteem down sha.thank God im not in d public eye o.i for don die since.

All of una wey dey yab toolz,hw una dey?even ur sisters..Abeg,make una free d babe joor,must everyone be skinny??its not her fault that she is plump abi make she go die?? Nawa 4 una..she is orobo toh bad nd her bf likes her lik dat

fat girl..lol

Free Them Hip, Don Jazzy Killing It

Mavin Activated

OMG My Husband I s Looking Cute :)

Tabitha said...

Hmmmmm.....Don baba u too like Ikebe Super!!!!!! Anyway since nah ya speck enjoy*wink*

Tolu, hit the gym asap. I thought you were thinking of trying pilates? And lose the weave while you are at it.

SOLA said...

Lord have mercy! I haven't laughed this hard in a while!
You people sha, don't you ever imagine your comments could make someone commit suicide ni?!
Ori mi ooooo.... With comments on celebs like these, I doubt I want to be a 'celeb' ooo!
Lemme just face my Pastoral calling jeje :p

Linda, you sef de try!

For those that wear body enhancers, you'll see that Toolz is wearing one even in this picture. Cos when u sit, it pushes your boobs all the way up.
Tolu really needs to lose some weight.

this fat woman too will be feeling funky that she,s got shape well i know you knw d truth even if u pretend not to know body magic isnt hlpin its obvious

Lmfaoo! "The body magic don tear" meanie.

Can you be my Secretary?
You summarize very well and take good notes.....I dey pay like white!
-Warriboi

Na wa for this picture Toolz looks fat and sloppy while Don Jazzy looks like an Aba trader....lmao he looks like he'll soon receive a call and start discussing "his container" with his boys!

in other news, please where is mercy johnson?

Hello Kitty said...

this Toolz cant dress well to save her life.

i see why sensible people do not waste their time on blogs. most of the comments here are from small small shallow minded individuals, probably within the ages of 2-4.

Dearest tolu, u have been around for awhile and what most people just see is your physical body, but within i believe u are a nice person. what they don't understand is people have different body shapes, and then the hurt you feel inside, none can understand that. i have heard you say, u working on your weight and all, keep keeping on and stay fit and healthy. all the best dear

na wa o! tools ur beautiful but go down a bit...IDJA u look too igbo with d shoes :)

@Wella,My tot Exactly..There's something native about them

Annonymous 11.52 pm and 3 .52am u guys said it all swagg is totally diff frm class and swagg is wat dbanj have while donJ have class take it or leave it that's d truth, that's y I so much lv donJ he got class unlike stupid brainless dbanj who only knws how to hit ass,love u donj.

Ur d biggest fool this world has seen so far....smh

@ orisirisi June 20, 2012 1:03 PM. You pretty sums it up, nicely. funny. haha.

for those of u in the dark this is a picture from toolz youtube chanel interview sponsored my GTB linda i think u should have explained where this picture was taken,

nawa o...people can beef sha!thumbs up @DONJAZZY

Shut up jealous people aka peeple! Toolz is the ideal Nigerian woman. Behind closed doors, that is what our men prefer. Toolz is now a sex symbol.

She is pretty with front and back attacks... In public Nigerian men like lepa girls. These men are very pretentious ooo.

Okey said...

lol at all the deranged comments!!!!...forgot her body magic indeed!!! abeg give me some "toolz" to work with!!

Okey said...

lol at some of the deranged commentators..forgot her body magic indeed!! Abeg give me some "Toolz" to work with!!

@Haba June 20,2012 1:20 PM.. Just carry gun shoot am ni! Re-read ur heartless bitter words "You are α pathetic waste of human space" Shuooo!see pot calling kettle black!na u holy pass abi! Oloshi. Y'all wash ur mouths with holy water,bitter,viper tougues!

toolz na u be d packing ahn ahn i hail u.whch kind bra u dey use???????na zzzzo

kanaka said...

Hehehehehe. I cant laugh anymore. Okay I left nigeria like 19yrs ago and seriously I would never ever have given someone like DonJazzy the time of the day whether he is rolling in major money or not. Does nigeria not bother about class anymore? even Genevieve, I see how people call her classy and I wonder where that defines someone like her? the few artists I would even say hello to are the likes of Mofe damijo,Pete Edochie,Ramsey Noah, Joke Silva, Olu jacobs, bukky ajayi, banky W, even Eldee and maybe Tiwa. Definitely not Don Jazzy, Dbanj nor psquare or flavour. Anyways to each its own

I am Nneka,
Tookz toh sexy..(In wande coals's voice)
A million grls wear spanx everyday and still aren't as hot as toolz.so,spanx or not,she's hot and beautiful and damn good @ her job
I love you babes(ur no 1 fan)

Like seriously,i neva knew she ws ds phat.i feel she wd luk beta if she lose a few pound.bt d pix is nice.kul pose

reisbee said...

lmaoooooooo

There α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ so many bad-mouths/hands on dis blog sha. This ȋ̝̊̅§ wot d LIB can do, to populate the kingdom of hell with every careless word the readers speak/type. *smh* go get busy pple.

as myself said...

@ insult I'm happy that other people took u up. First of all in life u ve different kinda wealth one pEopole inherit, others work 4, some steal. Don jazzy worked hard to get to where he is which is respectable and commendable.

Tools is fortunate good for her, but that lest make her any better than Don jazzy or anyone in this world for that matter.

Don't look down on people because of pedigree my dear cos circumstances change, and pedigree sometimes is trash.
So next time before u open the ill gotten gutter in your face omoburuku.

Sorry oh. But, pls, who is this toolz? And, what does she do? Actress? Singer? Presenter?

Put Your Hands Up In The Air Cos Them Mavin Are In The House

@ kanaka ,,,,,,, we know your type ooo. Packing shit abroad na make we no go hear world. Please go and sitdown jare and pass the mic

People will no class form the most class wannabe. A person will true class does not snub others regardless of their background. Your background does not define you as a person either, Life is what you make out of it . The riches people today came from nothing to become something and there are many people who grew up in wealth that are nothing today

**Continue packing shit abroad and be feeling important there, HISS

Rita said...

Even with body magic, i pity the fabric wey dem take sew the cloth its screaming at the seams. Heeeeeeelp! Instead wey Don Jazzy go help e just dey smile for camera. Orobo toun baad o!

joijoy said...

the hair is not dat bad, I saw a picture of her on bellanaija at an event it was OK! this pic is not so clear....don't be too hard on her abeg, as per her weight, it is easy to gain but losing it is the problem.. abeg make una free her jor, she is still my favorite OAP....via BB curve3

Bayolefoo master said...

i respect both of them