Dear Men, how come you can give it, but can't take it? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 June 2012

Dear Men, how come you can give it, but can't take it?

You men cheat. A lot of you. Very easily. Without considering the feelings of your partners. And most times without any reason other than the fact that 'You can!'

So why is it that when the table is turned around, y'all can't take it? When a woman cheats on you, it's like the world has ended. Most of the time you guys end the relationship. Some sick ones have resorted to brutally killing their cheating partners. Some use magun...while this ode man pictured above paraded his wife naked because she allegedly cheated on him. And the woman allowed herself to be humiliated in such a manner.

If it hurts so much to be cheated on, why don't y'all think about the pain you will be causing the woman in your life when next you're tempted to cheat? Obo is obo, so why the jagba jagba?

258 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 258 of 258

Linda,linda,linda.its a man's world.you women can never be on top.yes we can cheat bec we don't have shame.a woman is suppose to have shame.have u ever heard of a woman with 3 or 4 husbands?

Professor X said...

Obo = Vagina. Jagba jagba= A variant of 'nonsense'.

You clearly are a local illiterate. Adultery I adultery and you deserve a woman that will give you a taste of your own medicine. By their fruits you shall know them you are clearly a cheater and you have resolved yourself to being a cheater.

Do u say objectivity. Read everything you wrote. Don't insult Linda because you found a man. Finding a man and getting married is one thin keeping him for better or worse till Seth do you part is another. What is feminist about what Linda said. An sure your so called husband is cheating on you. You are probably one of those suppressed Nigerian women who gives her husband a condom a he lives your house. Anon June 18 2012 5.27 pm

get your facts right before chatting bullshit. The bible is not unfair to the women folk it has said cheating is cheating and cheating is a sin. No exceptions. The bible talks about what men did yes but it never said it was right.

Yes that Is what guys who cheat do. They are so suspicious because of what they are doing.

I think a large number of people are simply stupid. Who sed men are the weaker sex? Both sexes are designed in such a way that their libido can be controlled, so let me hear word! NO ONE IS ALLOWED TO CHEAT, BE U A DOG OR A PUSSY! Absolutely NOBODY!

JL said...

Hmmm you ladies are having mouth now abi anyway its not ur fault is dat stupid man,what he did was really really stupid and if he did that in the states he would have been wearing an orange uniform now,Linda u dint say anything when one fat woman in the state was beating one slim guy on youtube abi, Ladies unna whalla too much sha make we talk true.

Obo can never be obo Miss Linda I'm a grown man and I have sampled a lot of obo . Some obos would make u act stupid due to the sweetness,juiciness and tightness while some obos would make you regret you ventured sticking ur oko in them they are so wide and smelly u know that dead fish smell. Anyways watch from Dusk till Dawn there was a part in the movie where one guy was shouting clean pussy, dirty pussy, smelly pussy etc etc. anyways the man is the biggest fool in the world, the lady is daft for allowing him to disgrace her this way and the spectators are all bastards for not beating the man to a pulp for such humiliation .

amaka said...

@anon 2;14pm...so these are reasons for men to cheat?.U r so so retarded and I pity d woman you are married to or will eventually marry.Men like you are really boys,excuse for manhood.Real men shun evil no matter how hard and inconveniencing.shouldnt have wasted my time on u...u probably are to brain poroused to understand me.

its so bad dat d woman even aloowed d man to parade her naked, i for bite his hand, or give am okpo, what nonsence,.. mtchwee....Blog bebe

doubt this is naija said...

I doubt this happened in Nigeria,where in Naija did it happen pls?.D car no I see in the picture isn't same as a Nigerian car registration no.Are we sure this nude parade is as a result of the woman cheating?This may happen in remote villages and of course by d villagers not even d husband who will hide in shame but I clearly see dt this is happening in a town/city.Can a Nigerian man be dis depraved,even though many of them are half men,half dogs.If it happened in Nigeria and people stood watching this abomination,then we should all cover our faces in shame.This is our unbelievable reality.I weep for the sacred marriage institution.

Are you honestly telling me that men are okay with this characterization that cheating is inherent in a man? Don't you find it insulting? It's the most pathetic excuse for cheating and it implies that you men are no better than animals because you have no self control.. and you are happy with this? I'm honestly baffled. Lots of women cheat too, but as a woman I'd happily sound any other woman who told me she cheated because it's 'in her blood'. How can people honestly think it's an excuse? It's saddening and any man who uses that as an excuse for double standards when it comes to infidelity is irrevocably and infinitely pathetic, especially because there are some men out there who think cheating is a horrible thing.

Yox the Professor said...

Generalization and assumption.

Not all men cheat and you're not sure he had cheated on her before.

This did not happen here in Nigeria,but please some body some where should please track that mad man and arrest him,will get the lady a good lawyer to handle her case ,this is not acceptable at all

IS THE GUY'S WIFE IBO OR IJAW?.I WANT TO KNOW BEFORE I MAKE MY COMMENT.

I think a large number of people are simply stupid. Who sed men are the weaker sex? Both sexes are designed in such a way that their libido can be controlled, so let me hear word! NO ONE IS ALLOWED TO CHEAT, BE U A DOG OR A PUSSY! Absolutely NOBODY!

Fool

HW MANY WOMAN HAV TAKING CARE OF THE HUSBAND FAMILY INCLUDING THE PARENTS AND OTHER EXPENSES, THE MAN WILL BE PROVIDING EVERYTHING U NEED INCLUDING UR FAMILY SCHOOL FEES AND PAPA MAMA, U ARE COMPARING WIFE WITH HUSBAND, U NO GET SENSE. SECONDLY IF NA MAN BE THIS NOW, U WILL SHOW HIS FULL NAKED PICTURE, JUST LIKE PPL WHO LIKE TO SHOW BREAST, U WILL BE COVERING IT IN UR SITE AFTER U MIGHT HAV SEEN IT, IF THEY DONT WANT PPL TO SEE THEIR NAKEDNESS THEY WILL NOT SHOW IT IN THE FIRST PLACE, SO FORGET MATTER.

scorpion said...

Rate this brain---^

YOU LINDA...U R LOOKING FOR HUSBAND YET U ARE STILL ASKING JAMB-SOMEISH QUESTION. OK NAH....KEEP INQUIRING NA..U WILL SOON B NATIONAL ENQUIRER..SCHWW

scorpion said...

Of course they were! Can't u see Steven Spielberg and Clarence Peters in front of them?! Oh for the love of moimoi! you are 'wise'*rme*

call me maybe said...

I gbadun this your comment yo! And to add sugar on top pap I resemble ur mama die. Okay on a serious note, I'm quite submissive, u can ask my lecturers I submit my papers on time how much more to a guy. Call me...maybe;)ask Linda for my pin.

Nice one there

@joy ojay...i'm sure the person wont,he's tryin to conserve his phone'special powers that can heal

okay,that guy is undeniably the most irrational,stupid and foolish person in the world giving all the men around the globe a terrible name.haba how can you treat a lady like this. The stupid guy probably has sisters,how would he feel if his own sister is paraded naked.And the girl is sooo daft to allow the guy drag her like he's taking a dog for a walk.

So many ignorant people of course there are women with more than one husband.supressef human being better know now that Is not what GOD wants for you

elleven45 said...

Are yσυ high on cheap drugs? The plate number obviously shows is not Nigeria.. Next time wake up b4 yσυ comment..

That is definitely THRASH TALK!!! Pls don't say it again,pleeeaaassseeee! Men can cheat but women can't??? WTH..oh puhleeeaaassseee! Mtscheeewwww!

Some of us women don't really know how to fight for ourselves. We think we are only worthy to what a man makes us (wife). Most of us don't know how to expect and demand the best from our men. We just accept crap and call it "thats life". This man is lucky I no be the woman's sister, kai; he will be naked, chained like a dog and paraded around the entire Nigeria. And FYI to women--- This kind of man is not man ooo.

Chy

But Nigerian women cheat more than men....

That woman is extremely stupid 4 letting her useless, senseless husband parade her naked.She is much more stupid than the husband.

the white enchantress said...

God bells you Cindy for this quote....Fidelity is priceless.

Linda where do you normally see all these stories? Something they ur mind too, Get settle on time. If there are no givers, there will be no takers! If women are desent and not givers, men will not be falling prey, it is because women are tempters and are ready to open the gateway to sheol at any provocation. Right from the beginning women are the ones leading men to the bottomless pit, they are agents of the devil and tools in his hand, may God justify we men IJN.

Oh pls shut d fuck up!!! Wt r u tryin to say? Rubbish human being!

*That's why we are men ...we can cheat* it is unaccepatble for a woman to cheat...don't fool yourself, the girls you cheat with nust have had sex with dozens of men. Just know that your wife or partner indavertently has had sex with all those other men the person your cheating partner has had sex with.. So, do yourself a favour ZIP UP

Oh pls shut d fuck up!!! Wt r u tryin to say? Rubbish human being!

Ewu monkey ........

there is nothing lol about this ya'll. i cry for her. if God forgive him and give him a chance to live another day and he is treating another human like this . favour is far from him, goodness is far from him. if he dosent repent he will die of eating his own flesh.

wow! some people here still say men are allowed to cheat! very dumb!

Yea, i concur. Read that in naija gossip too

This woman is a big fool for allowing dis lunatic to rubbish her in public like dis.

first and foremost.. middle finger to all those who said men are more superior than women, shey when u reach heaven, God will judge according to superiority.. olodo!! when it comes to sleeping around, una don turn more superior, SLAVESSS!!!. as for the other idiot preaching bible of a virtuos woman, u can go to hell. so men are nt supposed to be responsible and virtuous too abiiiii????!!!! Show me where it says in the bible that men can cheat but women cant??? it simply says 'thou shall not commit adultery. it didnt state man or woman. So if women cheat , u guys shld deal wt it, embarrassing her in public is just stupid and retarded of the guy.linda beta post this comment thanks *okbye

XclamationsGroup! said...

Idiot cos d ppl u cheat wit r not women abi? D person u r cheating with is smones wife or girlfriend so it goes round... As u r cheating wit someone elses's Gf someone else too is cheeating wit urs... Simple truth so both parties r doing it

It's not Nigeria...probably Togo

Cheers for that eagle eyed person.

U can never win an argument with women....just leave it.

this is not nigeria

Na so. men dey waka up and down dey follow woman. some of them like peacock. Even dem wife no fit talk under threat of evacuation from luxury and comfort. But dem no get stomach for the same medicine wey dem dey give. While I dont support waka waka for men or women, Linda get genuine point ot make. If woman beauty make man marry am, that same beauty go make another man want am. No think say because you don pay dowry, nobody go like missus again oh. Na lie. Some dey even say ring no mean jack when you tell dem say you don marry tey tey and you no dey market for long time.

Bibi said...

Anonymous June 18, 2012 5:27 PM
No one cares about your husband's opinion of Linda. Stop talking trash! How is Linda feminist? Channel your energy into speaking against marital abuses of any kind towards man or woman. You're just as stupid as your husband! Because you're married nobody will hear word. Mshewwwww

β£Î±É±É±É¨É› Alhaji said...

Hmmmm!

Okay; may I start by saying "simple logic can escort us to the door step of the real truth, even if it doesn't take us into the room of truth, where facts also reside".

I'm no misogynist, neither have I ever supported cheats, whether male or female.

I would start from the end point, then to the argument.

3. "Why don't the other party just think of his/her salvation and rule that it would be all man for him/herself on the last day? and just mention that they are aware of what is happening and just leave it all to God?". Must it always be the "Its payback time" scenario all the time. We should all learn to work out our salvation with fear and trembling. Just leave them to their sins and be sure of Your own salvation -- I have a big problem with paybacks.

2. If you caught or are suspecting your partner on infidelity issues; it is best to discuss it...most of which would result in self-defense and or aggression, which would either bring about a check, or more deception; or the cheating party moving their play-ground far away from home to avoid further suspicion. It is best to just let things be, and pray that things change.

One can't be a fool on earth and also in heaven. You can only play smart on earth but never in heaven.

1. This is the part where you might take me for a misogynist; maybe not:

I'm no supporter of feminine-gender humiliation!

I never cheated on my partner for once, though other girls make themselves very available for shit! Which is very common, nowadays. I have had one that first cheated...I didn't pay back; so, one may also wonder who started what first!

For a guy to be very forceful about cheat issues, he may not have cheated first! Even if he did, he maybe fooling around wallowing in the "man's world fantasy land". Some Women can also find themselves on the weak side when it comes to making choices that involve opportunity to acquire precious materials and stuffs and they just go with the highest bidder; freebies are tough to say no to.

Some females, in the times that we now live in, don't have a sense of purpose for their lives anymore (you can count yourself out; you know yourself like I know me). Rather than have plans, they depend on men and material things that are only useful for them when they are in good health. They should develop themselves to be more credible, independent (though, still in a family, with a man as head), and be supportive/contribute her quota as prescribed by the holy book. (A woman is a helper to man; if he claims not to need her help, she should move on; when in marriage, should face God and her kids)!

If she has time to focus on the DOs, she wouldn't even remember that the DONTs exist. If a woman has got kids and is productive, why would she bother her life with a man that wouldn't desist from cheating?

It is already grave that she made the wrong choice, by having a man that cheats, why add insult to her injury.

It is a known truth that a woman loves her kids than her husband. She should keep that up and "face the end-of-life truth". There is always an end to every thing - It can't continue to eternity. Two wrongs also never make a right.

For emphasis! It is NOT everything a man can do a woman does better: Watch it!

1. A man doesn't carry pregnancies (let alone for nine months)
2. The shame that is attached to the female gender is more, when it comes to moral issues - A woman that steals would be more shameful than a man that does same (not inciting peeps here o) Remember the issue about Linda's Stolen Phone Footage?
3. Men don't do abortions
4. There is a long list.

Bottomline: Your partner cheats is not a warranty for you to cheat. Though you are married, you may have different eternal destinations. But, you could do more work to put your partner on the right path; If they refuse, do your own things! Must you try to prove a point by reciprocating!

the man is a coward...smh,big fool,ode,mumu,buzuuuu......mtscheewwwww

Mide said...

um...linda, what u hav to understand is that everybody are not same, that a woman cheats does not mean all women cheats, that one man cheats does not also mean every man cheats. so what is to say that this man cheats, although what he did is showing the kind of home he is from and the kind of training he received, too bad for him.

The man in Picture should be burnt alive! via Iphone 4s

Na 9ja be dis? I no gree joo. 9ja man no fit fall him hand like this.

BLOGLORD said...

bullshit!

obo is obo!!! haaaa,Linda lwkmd.abeg all of u saying men nd women arent equal should go n lick stew.that girl too dull biko.she come dey let dat one rubbish am.Hian!

heyys, *cheat,not cheater.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 258 of 258   Newer› Newest»