Cobhams and lil' man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 June 2012

Cobhams and lil' man

The music producer showing off his 7 months old son. Too cute...!

49 comments:

Too cute.

jamar said...

hey ya,i pray he regains his sight so that he can see this blessing God gave him.congrats to him though.

God bless them all

Such a beautiful gift from God. Cobhams has got such a nice heart,may God grant him back his sight.

Eya Ayambem said...

Awesome!

Awwww they look good.

May God bless you Cohbams and bless you wife too!!! Beautiful family

deekay said...

Precious.

So cute!

Chi

MAXIMUS™ said...

I luv! I luv! I luv some more!

God really allows certain things to be so he can be glorified. My two eyes are working perfectly bt am yet to achieve half of what this guy has achieved. Inas much as I pray that God will restore his sight,knowing God,He loves to be glorified. The achievements of blind cobham glorifies God and inspires many. No wonder pst adeboye himself wedded them in the camp.

Geraldine said...

Cobhams is one man i admire. He has a melodious voice. Cute son u got there.

Awwwwww this is so cute! God bless them...

Geraldine said...

Cobhams is one man i admire. He has a melodious voice. Cute son.

God is great....e2nu

Awww, so cute

soooo cute

sexylove said...

Awww nice...

Ulom said...

Awwwww!

dave_gino said...

lindaaaaaa!!, pikin wen you no see em face na im cute. ogaaa. take am eazy oooo

Chei

TinyLittlePieces! said...

Too Cute!

I am Happy for you. God bless ur home
www.naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

QF
yep i agree

i lov dis guy, i cld marry him if he wasn't married. His a bunch of talents. May God bless nd preserve him nd his family

Congrats Cobhams. God bless Mrs Cobhams for this gift

47vids.com said...

Real cute...oya let me go and make my own now...smiley face...47vids.com apako time...

sugarbabe said...

Awwwwh!! Am crying right now....so mch pain 2 v a child,feel the child buh can't see d child. God bless him!! His wife is a Hero!!

SON said...

cool

#Bliss. Re-gain his sight? He never had it. He said he was born blind that he doesn't even know what "Black" looks like. ​so sad.

God bless Cohbams' family

Am happy for him,God is awesome n may his name be praise for ever.

Which kind his wife is a hero?if he didnt have the acclaim he had,u think say the wife go gree marry am for the blindness?i thank God for Cobhams and pray his wife continues to treat himn well n not take advantage of his situation becos naija babes,dem no dey know finish!

Miss Yoyin said...

Linda why evils?Post my comment asap!

U be fool .ojuolape comes from a rich family.nt like u.lol
D dad was an ambasaddor to one of dis foreign country at d time dey got married.oju is humble nt like u

Awwwwww!how wonderful. Congrats Cobhams.sugababe.v

guzy said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ 'Я̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ really sick in d head, do U̶̲̥̅̊ guyz just rit cus U̶̲̥̅̊ feel U̶̲̥̅̊ can type well,wort sort of statement ȋ̊§ dat for his blindness. Witout seeing U̶̲̥̅̊ I knw U̶̲̥̅̊ 'Я̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ a total failure in looks and cash. Mitcheeeeeew. Congrats guy may God bless U̶̲̥̅̊r home

Ur such a fool do U̶̲̥̅̊ tink its easy getin married to a physicaly chalenged person? U̶̲̥̅̊ think its all about money? Pls b wise cos stupidity lurks all around U̶̲̥̅̊

Awww, so cute . Linda for once , no sour grapes comments ...very refreshing. He is truly a great person, remain blessed

k'kay said...

@Anon 10:36pm
U r a Great FOOL!spelt in capital letters!that's how great the size of your foolishness!am sure your a man....u attribute everything to money....not thinking she could have loved him cos of his good heart....ur the type that would see money as a leech to control a man so if u dnt have it u dnt think a woman can love u....forgettin u shld have a heart to love n be loved!
U need a brain wash....

Anonymous 10:36pm i support u 100%.Cobhams dated my very close friend wen we were still in Unilag wen he didnt have jack...squat...nada den he left her high and dry in our final year.the poor girl almost lost it.He had sm1 dat loved him dearly wen he was down and wen success came he vamoosed.Abegi,not that i'm not happy 4 them but the fact remains dat NOBODY repeat,NOBODY will give him a second look were it not for his talent that translated to fame and wealth...so please his wife ain't no hero.She's just a smart woman that took an oppurtunity that was given to her.She batter use it wisely.
Cute baby tho...

Please,U poeple shud stop beating urselves up.Nobody said she doesnt love him,obviously she does...we're just trying to say believe it or not,the moni helped the love blossom.period.

metche said...

This is the Lord's doing and its marvelous in our sight. May the Almighty God continue to bless your home.

And to think I had given credit to LIBers for not posting sour comments for once; just confirm that some people will still find fault no matter what...so what if he dumped your friend? So cos he is blind he shld be stiuck in a relationship? You seem to forget that for everything that happens God has a reason . So brace up and let the past slide .may be ur friend wouldn't have been happy with him in the long run . Cheers

Cute.May GOD bless you and your family.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Anon 9:52, be sure of wat u type on here,am sure the person involved wnt av even wanted u makn dat rlshp public...anyway, he's still a rolesmodel to many nigerians!..*in jenifa's voice.

Linda pls post dis.....ojus dad(mr ayo) nd ma dad are very close,her dad is an ambassardor nd he swims in money...so all u immature pips stop al d whole*its bcos of mney shit*nd u blockhead lamentn bout ur frnd,so bcos som1 is blind he shld stick 2 1 person abi..btr tink like a mature person.

nice. happy for the dude. http://blya.tv/ welcomes u to ganjic rapture