Terry G and fiancee Mimi Omoregbe expecting first baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 May 2012

Terry G and fiancee Mimi Omoregbe expecting first baby

Terry G and his UK based fiancee Mimi Omoregbe (pictured above) are expecting their first child together. Edo state born Mimi is said to be six months pregnant. The couple plan to wed after the birth of their baby.

92 comments:

Isorai!

Wot a couple...see no evil...

Who in the world gets pregnant for a guy lyk terry g ? Obviously a babe lyk mimi. Wish dem luck in raising the child

hot girl said...

this girl fit am guan!

like husband like wife!!

Cee_Bill said...

Wow! Seriously??? Ok! Not bad! Anyway,you shud also know dat Terry G's got a daughter already(about 4 yrs old). Saw His mom with her some few weeks back-she mentioned that dat was Terry's child....*wish I had taken a pix* :D

Yuck! This dude gives me the creeps! Congrats to them all d same.

D boobs r lyk terry g feel me joor..freemadnez.

How on earth do gals stand these kinda guys? Anyway,see her flaunting bobi! Birds of same feather.... Congrats on ur baby and may God make u both good parents for your child.

Another man's food,is anoda's poison sha..all d best ooh i don waka pass!.​​L☺L‎​

pweetylisa said...

Na wa o happy 4 dem sha.... She's terry g's type sef . Lol

Both of dem-crazy!

aprill said...

CHINEKE!!!!the baby go RAZ well wella.....lol.congrats terry!

amandaberry said...

dis has bcom a trend for 9ja celebs, have a child b4 marraige or nt getting married at all *smh*

sexiest said...

hmmmmm na wa o! uk gehs can screw anybody sha...terry G!!!!! ...smh...

When they say use condom. Mba!

This is fast becoming a trend...most young and up-coming "celebs" are beginning to have kids outside wedlock. What is going on????

So now having a child out of wedlock is d in-thing.Issorai.

Flavour said...

Is dat hw it is done nw??give birth 2 a baby first n den marry later?Nawa oh 4 all dis so called naija celebrities.na soso copycopy hollywood una sabi.Tufiakwa.

Thot softsells carried gist dat dey had a secret wedding b4 MCloph passed on?

Ifedolapo Darlington said...

ok, congrats.... next... pls

viktour said...

terry is my guy...the best nigerian stage performer so far. very down to earth guy. forget all the crazt atlk and piercings. so humble and generous

I weep for the wowoness of their unborn child too badt o

Happy u guyz re getting married after d birth of d chilld @least,but terry G so u 4 no marry her like say u no give her belle?na wa oooooo*nottalking*

Na wa o! Wish them luck

Woman of Virtue said...

Wat a combination!! I wish dem luck! Happy delivery,abi nah?

scary booby,birds of a feather.
ak

Daisy said...

Who is Terry G??? Biko wat does he do??? And Linda this picture you used doesn't flatter him sha sha ;)

The picture of the girl no be better one oooo! Haba Lin... Y evils??

OK said...

Now that is boobi!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

This is the new style..Babymamma..and then hopefully marriage...all this women have no shame..after dropping one or two..na so he go marry from random babe!!..as u all noticed with the recent Celeb weddings..

iamfascinating said...

Happy for them,

Likas soap, Diana Stalder soaps, Neutrogena Visibly Even SPF 30, Collagen cream, Retinol cream even Wild Growth Hair Oil available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ miss this one Oº°˚˚°Âº ! This terry's second child

e don knack am Agpako!!...an aside a friend just called they playing Dbanj in Germany on the radio..u heard me..not UK..even watching TV..Dbanj's tune is on the RnB..compilation album..

Zeba said...

Jezoz christiooooo...Not another one! Im so fucking sick of all these baby mamas and daddys everywhere. Doesnt anyone give a damn about bringing illegitimate kids into the world??? Fiancee ki fiancee ko? yeah right. they saw all the Timaya bashing and decided to give the girl a title-fiancee. What is her occupation? See boobs...mscheewww so this is the most flattering pic they sent to you linda? kai...akpako meet akpako.Being in UK dont mean shit.

Hahahahaha laf wan break person d**k.she evn luk more crazy dan terry G.

I still am asking whe children out of wedlock became an in thing that is to be celebrated in Nigeria.

Na wa oh...Baby Mama Syndrome.. o di kwa egwu o!

Dee said...

Kk madam Terry G to be,we know and gerrit,u'v got boobs but learn some decency lady and keep them privy for Terry G and your baby...
But why does she looks so much like Empress Njamah,or is it just me?......
Nywaiz judging from ds pics,me thinks they fit sha..craze meet craze!

kul

This woman looks like she can give good head and mammary intercourse #JustSaying

Dirty breats...*holdingnose*

come oh... its true so this would be terry G's second bastard....kai! What a waste. These kids would grow up with trust issues, mark my words! animosity among them also...dysfunctional homes r always difficult on the kids...the stupid baby mamas may be dancing azonto and alanta that they hv so called kids for this scaliwag but at the end of the day its their kids that will suffer! and in a country like naija w no legal laws governing kids of unmarried parents.....na pity parenthood be dat.

Soap said...

Abeg go sleep,stop forming jandon,u no know google make u find out?I wonder why una think say una fit ask just anything..abeg type www.google.com and then enter Terry G or YouTube type Terry G. So go now as assignment for you ok. Chao

She looks exactly like empress Njamah wif dat face shez making. But she cuter dan Empress. Empress looks like she escaped dwarfism wif dem strong features!!
Billie jean

Yall hating on Terry G should get a life. Haters full this blog. Damm!!

#Nnewi son#

.......if Terry G has a baby mama,who can't???

It's spelt ciao not chao....lol..madam assignment

I thought one gets married first before having children? Or did things change while I was sleeping? Anyway, congrats to them and he should remember to burn those rings on his fingers.

Do you know the rapper 2shotz? Well guess what?

He got payed by young (Leads University) student for a show, guess what? 2shotz didn't come for the event, buh instead he chilled in the hotel room with bottle of drinks and chicks which was sponsored by same young student... Why the taking advantage of young people?

See details here: http://2shotz.webs.com

We don't want this kinda act to continue in the music industry.

Pls Re-Broadcast ... Till it gets somewhere!

Y do nigerians jst luk 4 d slightest opportunity 2 insult pple? Dont judge a book by its cover! #Be wise

coco said...

Mimi is a graduate from university of benin,she is a very nice girl.she isnt really based in d uk but she travel frequently she left benin and relocated to lagos.she loves terry g so much so who are we to judge her?@ least she found a man that loves her,they hav been dating for a while and when i asked her wat she saw in terry she said he is actually very calm and he is diff from wat he acts like in his videos,and he is also good in bed *evil smile* well i wish them d best!!!

UniBUNK you mean.... Get yur fact right... She ddnt graduate frm uniben,.. If she produces a certificate I ll need to verify it at exams and record!!!

U must b very stupid for using the word bastard! And what makes him a scaliwag??

Some people just talk rubbish al day long. It will not be well with u and ur(un-bastards). And u already know what ur own kids wil grow up with. U lucky this is just on internet..face to face,I will stab u for using the word bastard.

Austin said...

IT IS BKOMIN A NORM FOR PPL [ESP THESE CELEBS THAT ARE SUPPOSED TO BE ROLE MODELS] TO HAVE KIDS OUTSIDE WEDLOCK NOW O. WELL, I WISH DEM WELL.

D most important thng 2 mi here is dt they ar gettn married. No be bby mama thngs!!! Timaya tk a cue o!!! God punish ol d men wey go gv woman belle go marry anoda chic. If she good 2 f**k, she shd be good 2 wife! Timaya tk note!!!

Mshewwww,u people shld all kip quiet jare,to me o,iv seen d bitch sha,she no fine at all,not sure dis kind girl fit get belle for terry G *justsaying,she mite wanna use the pregnancy matter pin akpako master down,we all knw what desperate girls of dese century fit do,animal hearts n beautifaces to cover up.»»*dissappears*.

Mshewwww,u guys shld shattap,iv sin the ugly thing tho,she's older than Terry g by far but looks yong in this pix.ashewo iranu.

Gabriel Amanyi gettin married! Wot am i waitin 4!!!!!!!!!!! Babes ar gettin old nd nt laffin o!

MAXIMUS said...

Bastard? I take exception to people insulting unborn babies or kids. Calling a child a bastard is completely out of order. It takes a bastard to know another bastard

Terry g is a very cool guy,and mimi is a very calm girl 2!u all just saying wat u don't knw!linda is wicked 2 post such pix of them both!cz that was terry 4years ago,anyway I trust they will make a gd couple.all u haters make una born una own

The most important tin is that they having a child,and the babes go school,and terry G is hell hard working,linda is wicked 2 use such pix,terry G is far difft frm this look,I like him and his songs,most boyz still in there family house at there age,but terry g has don so well,4 him self,gd or bad

prissycute said...

@ coco thank u very much,I wonder y most pple are so myopic in thinking,what's wrong in getting married Terry gee?n mimi is a real sweet person,n pple with mouth diarrhoea just go about being all judgemental for no reason.happyness is what matters in a relationship,if they both make each other happy dats wat count,buh I guess only matured minds can understand,air feather brains can neva get it

Chei terry does not have a child b4 ohhh,I red that child was not 4 him after a dna test..am sure terry G will b happy 2 have his 1st child,but benin girls 2 strong ohhh.

Chei terry g does not have a child b4 ohhh,I red that child was not 4 him after a dna test..am sure terry G will b happy 2 have his 1st child,but benin girls 2 strong ohhh.

I love terry G,if he tells most girls 2 have a child they will run and will b happy,I knw meme she is very cool and a butti,and very inteligent also.u guys shld hear gd new and b happy 4 people,but she get some wahala frds,looool,congrate terry G and mimi

k.c lee said...

Terry G is a punch of talent....but I head mimi is eating the dud's moni,as he spends on her,cz she is d brain behide his new life style and wahala free,terry G is blessed saw him at abraka,it was a mad day,4 girls fented,all cz of terry G,plsss plss,u guys she do wat God will make u find yur own talent.beefing is bad.

tony chris said...

But na wa ohhh,u this mumu saying she is not fine,am sure u are still single and don have a way 2 settling down,gd or bad she is better than most girl we knw,2 have a child is a blessing and d guy still getting married to her hell yes,we all really don't knw this people frm timaya 2 p squ,2 2face,we just hear stories from linda and jude..love u terry G u 2 much

tola owumi said...

The fact is we are wasting time linda is getting moni,this people don't even read this block!even if they do,it does not remove anytin 4rm them,like they say dogs bck at people they don't knw,so we are just wasting moni and time on lida,cz terry G and mimi are so laffing at all the comments,called a frd who knws d mimi,and said mimi was laffing and saying everybody has d right 2 say anytin,as long as it takes no hair frm her or terry g...I don't knw her but I think I like her,sHe spoke camly on d phone..with my frd...but wait ohhh last year linda said they where married,abi?

I beg she finished from uniben,who no finish dey go nysc,she did jorr..people get yur facts right

coco said...

To d person who said she is just eating terrys money sorry to dissapoint u mimi was very comfortable b4 she started dating terry,and his 1st trip ever to london he went wit mimi,she is a nice gal from a very good home in benin.so pls u guys shld stop talking thrash when u dont know her,common for once let's be happy for sum1 ahn ahn,naija peeps sha

Na wa 4 some people, I am very sure dat most people dat are insuting dem can't even get pregrant or even see Boy wey go give dem belle.lool anyway just 4 d record Mimi want 2 Uniben and Did her Nync too, ibeg make who na nor dey talk wetin who na nor knw. All u Joy killer lol

DEEFLAMEZ said...

LIKE FIANCE LIKE FIANCEE...THANK GOD FOR LOVE. IT IS WELL

I GUESS THE NEW TREND IS TO GET PREGNANT BEFORE MARRIAGE OH...

*now searching for a Baby-Mama*

@willadebo

Hmmmm na wa oh,people shuld stop writing wat dey dnt knw, Dis will be Terrys first Baby, d gal dey are talking about is not terrys child.DNA proves it.not just One DNA oh Two DNA.lol

Pay 80k and yur name will be included in abuja to serve!!! No bi 9ja yu de!!! She no go sch.

I know Mimi, she's doing very good and they have been dating for a long time now, nor be today Yansh dey back and nor be today we know say fowl nor dey pees... as una dey Vex now, Shebi e go put money for una pocket? To see a picture of them together, check http://nigeriansounds.com/archives/3140 ... You will them both at her nephew's birthday party.

Zeba said...

CoCo shut ur dirty mouth...u r probably the baby mama posting that rubbish. Good in bed my foot! who gives a fuck????? He's calm he's nice he's this and that yet he cant do the right thing and buy gold circle condom from an aboki....ROTFL

LOL @UNIBUNK! apparently when her mates were in class...she was shagging terry G.Deceiving herself.Idiot girl!

MIMI is deceiving herself. Until he puts a ring on her finger and they r married she should shut up. Pretending that the comments dont affect her is a lie! If they ddnt want bashing....keep ur damn pictures and news to yourself. Period. Dont send them to Linda. PPL should stop blaming Linda for the ugly pictures...who is ugly is ugly period again.

Olumide said...

Congrats to thenm both, though I'm not Terry G's fan. Kinda hate his swags.

linda so this was the finest picture u could find of her abi..u no go go marry old woman like u

the funny thing is dt most of u on here dt commented dont even have a life dont u feel bad for urself and linda go and get a proper life this is not working for u

Sexy said...

Am very sure dat d gal who said dey can pay 80k in abuja NYSC did d same tin, she go school she nor go,wats ur own abi na u she go d school for.hissssssssss.go fine boyfriend.lol

Hmmmmmm,my guy carry go jorr .

Sexy said...

Am very sure dat d gal who said dey can pay 80k in abuja NYSC did d same tin, she go school she nor go,wats ur own abi na u she go d school for.hissssssssss.go fine boyfriend.lol

I tire for them ooo. Both d worst persons on earth still insult and hating the guy.

People are realy so pyopic in thought. Who is that drop out wanting to verify someone elses result. Idiot like ur type..... Go get a life n stop hating online

congrats!