Solid Star Releases Second Single 'Skibo' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 May 2012

Solid Star Releases Second Single 'Skibo'

In 2009, Joshua 'Solidstar' Iniyezo released his first album - One in a million. He has since then raised the notch by proving his class, versatility and staying power beyond doubt and earned the status of an act to watch out for.
Signed to Achievas Entertainment, he always brings to the table a distinctive blend of reggae, R&B and traditional African music, a factor that sets him apart. After the successful release of his 'Omotena' single, Solid Star returns with the upbeat and groovy 'Skibo', produced by Slim Beat. Listen to it below...

13 comments:

Linda remove that post. I think it carries a virus. Do you know how much I struggled to stay on this blog? It just directs one to the download site. Please not everybody is interested in this kinda "music"

Not really interested but congrats to him.

LaLa said...

@Anon 12:08am....my thoughts exactly. Linda pls remove the post oooo

True Linda I could only access thru my phone, my Computer ke

chidi.çhuku said...

it has a VIRUS PLEASE

Please do something. This post is redirecting it to 4shared by force

-Kubo

The same thing happened to me, until I had to use my phone....ds is called addicition to ds blog..lol.

Yes so true. Kindly remove it. Thanks

Linda I think someone is fucking up with your post. Has your blog been hacked or what? I'm not here to listen to Solid Star or Solid Moon crap. I'm here for the Gossip. Please fix this as soon as you can. I want Gossip Gossip Gossip Gossipppppppppppppppp

what sort of people send a link to their music with a virus ...its so annoying my ntivirus flagged this up straight away i dunno y this post is till here its like she never listens to anyone ...wrong arrogant naija gal move always leads to downfall!!

OnileEre! said...

She cant/wont remove it. Imagine how much Solidstar must've paid for this.

Lanre said...

solid star pele oh

IAmhairs said...

@ Anonymous May 30, 2012 12:08 AM in my own opinion i fink u n ur fellow aliens are retards 4 having made such statement about solidstar....i also assume dat its people like u guys dat seat on dia lice infested mat in dia 1 room apartment wif d ooz of d toilet 4rm ur window n make deriogatory statement abt people who are mre dan u n whom u'll neva b like....how i wish u hv listened 2 his banging omotena hit single....incase u dnt knw he featured 2baba in his last album...n pls dnt take it personal its jst an observation long overdue....GOD BLESS NIGERIA,GOD BLESS LINDA,GOD BLESS U N GOD BLESS ME.