Eben, Joe Blue others for RCCG Apapa Family 5th Excel Celebration | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 May 2012

Eben, Joe Blue others for RCCG Apapa Family 5th Excel Celebration

Sunday June 03, 2012 promises to be a truly memorable and exciting one for young people, as The Redeemed Christian Church of God (Apapa Family) is set to hold the 5th edition of her Annual Excel Celebration; themed  CHANGE CATALYST.

Ministering at the Epoch Making event would be the General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, Pastor Enoch. A. Adeboye. Please continue...

This Year's theme - CHANGE CATALYST is geared towards steering young people into embracing their roles as the core agents of Change catalysts in the society.

According to a statement from the organizers, "Excel 2012 is a free entry event with free food and refreshments provided for the 100,000 people expected to attend." Pastor E.A Adeboye will be endowing a professorial Chair in Mathematics at the University of Ife. This would be in addition to the
existing ones he had already endowed at the University of Lagos, University of Ibadan and University of Nigeria Nsukka. The Excel Academy, a mentoring institution for youth leaders would also be officially launched on that day.

The young people are in for a fantastic time as Tim Godfrey, Eben and Joe Blue of the Nigerian Idol Fame would also be on hand to minister in music at the event.

13 comments:

Awesome.

iamfascinating said...

nice!, well done RCCG

Likas soap, Diana Stalder soaps, Neutrogena Visibly Even SPF 30, Collagen cream, Retinol cream even Wild Growth Hair Oil available at www.thestunninglady.blogspot.com

one thing i truly miss about Nigeria :(

yeaahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!! my church is repping. come and you will not leave d same way, you will go back a diff person. cant wait to worship wth our G.O

I know I'll be there sha.

Cee_Bill said...

Wow! I can imagine how cool its gon be. Nice!!!! :D

Linda.....i give it to you...you are...

L-i-n-d-a....ha...na wa oh...well done..

Gideon Solomon said...

Wow!Awesome'll...Can it be Tagged...The 1st of it's kind?Maybe

I hear Joe Blue is gay. How true is this pls?

Venue please

Tutu bello said...

Venue please
Wia is the venue. Want to be a part of it this year