Ini Edo goes topless in new photo shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 June 2011

Ini Edo goes topless in new photo shoot

Loves it!!!
And she's got a banging figure. No homo, just appreciating...:-)

78 comments:

looks like she lost her big butt after she lost all that weight. but she looks aiight.

r4biz said...

Screaming headline, but all I see is her back. Why Linda? :) I dont wanna see her back. ((( ••• throws phone down in a massive anger ••• ))) I've been tryna see Ini Edo and Tonto naked / topless - just for da fun of it. Can someone fix the photoshoot or photoshop 'em for me. Ini, you've always been bold n brave. Be brave :) Put your hands down, and show me your front. I swear, I, unlike other people, won't judge you.

As you already know, I'm kidding with my comment :)

ok...nne leave this one for people wey never marry.....time to settle down and raise a family hun. She tried by loosin all that weight.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

na wa o..nigerians r now turning into something. This is how it starts, fron showing back to front..ewwwwwwwwwwwwww at ini edo. UR not westerner,ur a nigeria.

She looks a lot better now.

linda i'm sure you wish you had her lovely curves.....well to baad you don't

this babe is absolutely stunning. l love what she's got.

To say this is somebody's wife is the most digesting thought in recent times. I think ini edo and her husband need to visit a psychiatrist hospital fast,before she enters the market....mad woman!

OMG...This is a perfect size not skinny not fat! Go Ini!

What was the photo shoot for ie which magazine etc. I may be wrong but it looks like Ini Edo's head was just put on someone else's body... Ini is much bigger than this. Look like photoshop to me.

A&N said...

Ini looking beautiful, lovely skin @anonymous 10:48 "ur a Nigeria" kmt it's you are Nigerian darling learn how to type correctly before criticizing people

what fake jeans did she wear for this shot??!!!!hissss

Ini Edo has a HOT body.

My question is- what is the purpose of this picture?

Ini Edo has a HOT body

My question is what is the purpose of this?

Well on second thoughts, to be fair her husband approves and if her husband approves who is anybody else to judge?

Ini Edo with her fake marriage just to declare she is married..it appears she is wilder now she is "married"

firstly if u want to pose topless better make it for playboy at least a lot of perks come with it..not some cheap-popularity- low class-voyeuristic-to-no-avail-photo shoot wearing cheap jeans..notice me or i quench!!! SMH!!!

SMH @ 'Fake Jeans'... What are fake jeans?

NaijaScorpio said...

Looking good!!!!

topless kini? cant see nothing!!!

But I like ds picture anyways....she does have a nice body...

photoshop.com!

OloriSupergal said...

lolz!!!!!!! haba r4biz.... u want to see the main thing.... well shes not topless tho' but shes backless cos no one is seeing what's infront... :)

nice back and backside... wat is up with the hat?

Is she promoting her 'back' or her 'junk in a trunk'?

Settle down Ini b4 you lose your husband like Chika Ike... All these fighting to be a diva is not healthy for your marriage... Go easy Ini..

My GAWD! My GAWD! Ini's body is banging hot!

i don't know but i just doubt this pic.the body looks too banging to be her.if it is,then congrats to her.
all this talk of cheap jeans is so sickening.what do you mean by that?do you have this particular pair?how much is it?how much do you need to spend on a pair of jeans before it qualifies as not cheap?
did you buy this pair for her?or you are just exposing your sick cheap life?I just don't get some people.
the body in the pic is lovely and the jeans fits.i just like a little more curves around the hips.thank you.

Vanessa said...

anonymous @ June 4, 2011 10:53 AM arent u just soooo stupid. as in wtf. i cnt with these comments. is it ur wife? are u payin her bills. did her husband call u and complain personally. i cnt with this local mindset. so she is showin her back lets all fly over the moon now. her husband isnt mindin, he married her as an actress so wht is ur business. pls the girl looks gorge. and since wen was it only westerners who posed topless. abeg everyone sleep

Reptyle said...

Ini Edo na copy copy...plus dis aint her body...trust me...i know...

There is nothing special about her back. 'Homo' ? Only men can be homosexuals.

Bia Anon June 4, 2011 10:18 AM
it is not by force to settle and have family. geez stop using the same yardstick to measure eveyrone.

haters...it's her body, be happy for her. if you hate it this badly, go and jump on a threadmill or elliptical so you can have a decent body too. anuofias

Wow, this comments are interesting, i think we hav alot of HATER on this blog, some pple are just about negatively, comment n go move, n if u dnt lyk the photo shot, y need to comment. pple y yyyy

donna said...

lol hahahaha @retyle this is so funny from fake jeans to not her body to staged marriage. i saw her wedding pics if its a fe marriage me i want one.fake jeans they are all made in china including 7 seasons.lol and for that not being her body i laugh in Zulu photoshopped to bring out curves yes her body yes. whats the shoot for must there be a reason but anyways check bellnaija saw the full story.lol u guyz really crack me up

You guys o, I agree well well! those jeans look soooo cheap and it's usually a dead give-away! cheap jeans really doesnt have anything to do with the cost as such, just the quality of the Denim. You can get great jeans for $20(maybe)!

Anonymous 1:02pm you spoke my mind. The first thing that came to my mind was what kind of fake jean is she wearing. The jean looks fake and also not a good fit for her body type.

hater said...

it has now got to this huh? smh MUST WE COPY-COPY?

What is it with all these celebs going topless 1st it was gene nnaji now ini edo too i beg where are we heading for crying out loud.

Ini, if you cannot respect yourself, respect your husband and his family name for a married woman to do this is not very flatering or nice. Very bad role model for young girls and i thought she had given up all of this shaby dressing now that she got married after snatching another woman's hubby ehh i beg make you change ooo this is not good for your image now that you are a un ambassador otherwise....

Priscy said...

Not bad at all....!!!! she's got her swag on.

i swear nja WE'VE got 2 have d FAKEST BYATCHES i have ever come across,.,.chai,.,.fake jeans fake jeans!i can only but smh nd feel sorry 4 such idiocy. nd u ask y we have girls like maureen in d last post dat yall were yabbin?im not justyfyin acts like hers,.,but ya'll shouting 'fake jeans'should hear yourselfs out. who puts d pressure on these young girls to look a certain way, or feel d need 2 get things they cant afford, hence pursuing cheifs nd MD'S,.,.,yes u guessed right YOU,.,.,yes YOU right there judging ini by her jeans!its ridiculous nd disgusting,..i fear for my future daughters,.,our society na real wah!so superficial nd ful of HYPOCRITES!

Turn around ma. :)

According to the UN< the only UN Nigeria ambassador is Femi Kuti...

So not sure where you got Ini Edo from...

http://www.un.org/sg/mop/gwa.shtml

Nonesence! we want to see her naked not topless,Temple of God indeed......RUBISH!!!

buukey96 said...

THE BODY(NECK DOWN)IS NOT INI'S FOR ITS NOT POSSIBLE FOR HER HEAD TO TOUCH THE SHOULDERS WHEN TURNED UNLESS THE SHOULDERS ARE LIFTED OR RAISED WHICH DOESNT LOOK LIFTED IN THIS PIX, YOU TRY IT.

TY said...

wow...she's sexy and she knows it. lol

Dlapikin said...

y'all need to shut the hell up with all the "married woman", "somebody's wife" comments. Seriously aren't heidi klum and beyonce people wives? wasn't halle berry someone's wife as well?
Someone even said she should go have babies.. What does that have to do with anything?
She is an actress and if she wants to do so tastefully revealing pictures and her hubby is okay with it you should respect her choice. I don't think that there is anything there that should make anyone think less of her and I've neer seen ini do the nasty stuff Tonto does in any of her movies. So let her be...
And for the "Fake jeans" comments people really are you the ones buying them for her? and how would you know if it is a brand name or not? This is very silly!

Janyl Benyl said...

Wow that's some hot body, I must confess! Did she get hotter or sth?Nice!!!

ok, first this isn't a top-model shot, and i don't remember any one trashing her former body, at least not to much, so what is she trying to prove, ps, the body aint that hot anyways, i have a hotter way more toned one, buh that doesn't mean my excitements will make me publicize my back

haterzzzz!!!!!!!!!!!back off!!! ini u just made me smile.dis pic has taken ova d the display pics of ppls blackberry.lol u win girl.d power of a diva

INI EDO TOH BADT! SHE N TONTO DIKE R VERY DARING N FIERCE......GENNY LEARN!!!!LOL...GENNYS ASS KISSERS ABEG NO KILL ME OO.LOL INI U D BEST

were is chilling n chi chi.....gennys deluded fans.pls say something!oops!u guys cant.genny is everywhere n getting so boring....buh wen ini does a thing it is so unigye n gets tongues wagging. #teamini

Please who is saying that this is not Ini Edo's body. Check out Bella Naija for the complete photo shoot and you will be amazed that she has a good body. Always does.

I thought I heard that Ini Edo is now a UNICEF Ambassaddor for kids. Is this what she wants to teach them?

Geez, who cares?

This is HER body. Get OVER IT!
Who cares about the Jeans?
How many of you are making half as much as she is making?

Y'all talk about the most irrelevant things.

Get over it, God blessed her with a nice body. Be happy or move on!

sakara said...

now Ini ur shape may look good but i tot u r married? single girls may get away wt this but not an african married woman and my gosh was ur husband excited about ur nakedness?? stop doing stuffs dat wl hunt ur future....fame s good but wt a price...enough said

sakara said...

anon 1.02pm...she normally shopw wet seal n houston, so what do u expect $5 jeans on clearance rack...mscheew and u says someone s hating? na her dem dey tell her...Chika Ike s nursing hers now...1p Ini

yehni djidji said...

Beautiful but was it necessary? Nowadays married women oo!

aside from the heave photoshopping (lol) i agree with the comments made against the "married woman" parade. so beyonce, oluchi, and other celebs that you adore are also married, and we don't hear that married woman story. but because Ini is Africa? abeg, free the babe!

Pumpkin said...

I think she looks hot! She has lost a lot of weight though! Seriously I think the celebrities are passing around some sort of "lose weight at the speed of lighting drug"! First Uche Jombo, Ini Edo, Monalisa Chinda and even Omo T! My question is what are they using? Whatever it is I beg I want some joo! lol!

Diva said...

I laugh when i read comments here. It's sooooo easy to be on a moral high horse when it's online and you are anonymous, isnt it? and for the foolish girls that are talking about being married....did her husband complain to you? Umu Ewu!!!! Half of you lot here send naked pictures to men including married ones so STFU!!!!
The girl looks good and is getting PAID!!!! Dont hate, CONGRATULATE!!!!

The babe real nice jare! I for like see her front sha!! Just saying.

agggghhhhhhhhhhhhh! Ini

Dlapikin said...

@Sakara..
So what if she shops wetseal? Tyra Banks shops target and clearance racks and even bargains in boutiques... Are you the one working her money? or you would rather have her sleeping around with big shots just so she can sports birkins while in D&G and Gallianos?
Then you will be crying Ashawo... Let the girl be she looks good in her wetseal.

RE: Chika Ike said...

Chika Ike lost her husband?? This is news to me!!! @anon 3:17pm, where you for here that one???

doll (retired blogger) said...

she looks really nice. the weight loss really suits her

Chilling said...

Anon June 5, 2011 9:28 AM; you need to brush up on your English. Once you do that, i’ll respond to you. For now, I won’t dignify your shonky grammar with a response. Keep taking Paracetamol for my headache. Nincompoop...now get out your dictionary!!!!!!

Chineze said...

she looks good. it is her body; she is working it. yes, she is married; i don't think her husband is complaining, and no; she is not stupid. She actually listens to her fans and she works accordingly...

ngwa, haters, I am listening....

abi's muse said...

For what reasons was this necessary?
I'm not feeling this at all, it's not so African, but then, that's me, maybe I'm too African.

http://therealworld-therealworld.blogspot.com/

sakara said...

Dlapikin, na wetin u be u dey call another person, afterall only a thief knows d footsteps of another when he sees one....who told u she doesnt sleep around, very soon Dimeji bank-ole wl ask her to release d N40m n her custody...aproko foka like u...

Dlapikin said...

@ sakara, unless you can produce picture of Ini and the gentleman in question or any other form of evidence I don't see why i should believe you: on the other hand Ini people have already released a statement regarding the matter to Stella Dimoko korkus where they say she has never met him... And since you claim "only a thief knows the footsteps of another when he sees one..." I take it you sleep around yourself but yet go around passing judgements!?

sakara said...

Dlapikin since u r waiting for pixs...now go to ur door they r right there by ur mat....mumu...so when dem dey hammer dem go invite u come take pixs?...u no say u be porno photographer...i beg....leave mata for agbepo..i choose to believe d press not u wey dey dragpikin for linda's blog...yawwnnnnnnn....where's my pillow

sakara said...

& for ur information if sleeping around wl buy me jimmy choo and CB shoes and afford me dough for expensive shoots haba make she carry me go when next she wan go advertise for national assembly...me self wan get house for lekki and power navigator na...na diamond she carry for yonder?...olosi somebody

Diva said...

@sakara....i see you hating on the swag!!!! Lmao!!! So na JC and CL be your issue now???
You for talk say na thing wey dey pain you na!!!
Haba!!! Give me your details so i can pimp you out.
See unashamed hating!!!! Up your game or step jare

i know for show chilling is pressed that ini edo slayed genny with dis pic.go hug transformer jor!

Snick said...

Ini looks amazing. She does have a gorgeous figure at any size it seems.

sakara said...

dragpikin y u change ur name to diva na? so diva dey hungry u too...na wa o....no me i no want ur kind of connection o with boys wey dey sell okrika bend down mbano....count me out....na national assembly i want o and yes o those dey hungry me o esp house for banana island or lekki....well, well self...so f u get d connection make i know Yugoslavia no far i go buy ma ticket land murtala now, now

Bobby Cruz said...

Hey Pips,

Guess this baby is hot as well, just dat you guys never mind ur's business she is cool with wat eva she chose with her life making real cool cash and we are here makin nonse, if we must say any tin why not tak a close look at Ghana babes. well my baby Ini Edo you are good to go

Waohh,
How can i get a contact of this innocent babe

Amaka said...

I'm not a fan of Ini Edo, but I must admit the picture is hot! Looks a bit photoshopped though but hey, dont we all do it?

Kristina said...

Good work with the weight loss, it suits her. But I sincerely agreed with others, that she should leave this type of photo shot for the single ladies and girls.She needs to respect her husband and the institution of marriage. She should reserve that new found figure for the eyes of her husbad only.