Ladies, a word of advice from Jada Pinkett Smith | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 May 2011

Ladies, a word of advice from Jada Pinkett Smith

Jada Pinkett Smith posted this picture on her Facebook page with the caption, "This is how you keep your man in check ladies."

Hahaha, I hear you madam...bo ya lo mo....lol

30 comments:

i hear you.....foolish woman, she go grab back when she suppose grab front.....i wonder wetin dey that side she owe for hand

Linda, I didn't know you speak Yoruba? Nice!

Lol, don't mind her oh. Yeye woman. So she has him on a leash, abi?

The best way to keep your man is to understand him.

methinks said...

arindin, dey dere now. @anon 11:05am, lolz, original foolish woman.

Thot i read somewhere thst they av an open relationship? Anyways guess she can still be protective of him.

I'm sorry guys, but something has been brought to my attention. I noticed it last week, but just now is it crossing my mind, again. i want all of you guys to LISTEN UP!
I don't wanna start anything, cause she is my girl, but....
If any of you have checked out Stephanie Oforka's (MBGN Universe 2008) facebook page of recent, you will see she took a trip to Spain. i thought "COOL" until i went browsing through her pictures. she went with, no one else, but the cheat himself - Tchidi Chikere!!! it's no news that Steph has been doing Nollywood movies lately and it seems that's what she wants her career to be. given that everyone knows what kind of stuff goes on BEHIND THE SCENES of Nollywood movies (especially in Asaba, where Chikere is popular), it made me wonder. When Linda published the story two weeks ago about Sophia Tchidi Chikere and her response to her husband's cheating and the fact that IT WAS TRUE that he sleeps with actresses (especially the new and desperate ones) my heart instantly dropped. Even though it seems Stephanie was there with her brother, it's no telling all that could have went down. I am very taken aback by that Chikere guy, so i don't know what else to say. UNLESS THEY'RE RELATED! LOL. I didn't think much of it until recently when i put two and two together. I LOVE STEPHANIE, SHE IS MY GIRL, BUT I HOPE MY INTUITION IS WRONG.
Linda, i just thought it best to post here because this topic is sort of related to what I'm saying.

HOPE YOU GUYS READ AND RESPOND.
love you xx

tayo said...

Bo ya lo mo o... LOL!!!
that wont keep Will from hoping if he wanted to!...

Bo ya de lomo looto!

Abeg jare. keep ko keepers inn ni. Did they not say they had an "open" relationship? lol. She tolerates his cheating. Thats how she keeps him.

Allegra said...

Everyone knows Jada certainly does!!!

@ methinks Jada and smith open relationship means that they can openly admire opposite the sex not adultery.

Loudmouthed said...

@ Alicia, wetin con concern us inside that matter. Na who pass know book oo, who read serious. however she wants to climb its her business..

MaryAmaka said...

@alicia babe no drink panadol for another person head u hear? u r a good person to be concerned but no be everything u see u go talk. i have a friend who has commited abortion twice now she z getting married to this very nice guy n has not told him abt her past life before the guy proposed he asked me if there was something abt my friend he didnt knw i said if there was she'd have told him. i couldnt sleep for 1 week straight torn btwn saying the truth or keeping my distance well i chose to keep my distance cos oneday yawa go gas nothing is hidden under the sun! as for jada n will smith allow them open marriage o closed marriage o na dem sabi whatever floats their boat.

galore said...

na she sabi,,,,,,,who wan listen to her advice......aabegiii...,,make we hear word ooo jare....

That 'boya lo mo' was written by Linda's assistant. I challenge Linda to a conversation in Yoruba language at a certain location within Lagos. 'Thanks for coming'(transport fares etc) will be paid or borne by me. lol

@alicia,if she rily is ur girl then this was a nasty way to deal wit the issue.y dint u just confront her instead of announcing it to the world,her facebk page and all tht.na wa o.i wudnt want u to be my friend

meroh said...

Alicia please carry your busy body amebo gist to your peers in agboju market. we don't really care about your olofofo intuitions

@ alicia......pls how does Tchidi Chikere travelling to Spain with Stephanie equate to them sleeping with each other or whateva ure trying to insinuate? ..ehnn?...aunty Tatafo!!! so because the man is a notorious cheat now means any woman he is seen with , automatically means they have something going on between them....na wa for you o.....come to think of it...was Pat Attah not in the pictures as well???...ure ere shouting ..she's your girl...she's your girl...meanwhile ure busy tarnishing her rep ere. Ozu!!! humans beings sef na wa, kai!!!

lmao!!..haters haters haters...lwkmd!..first of all @ ann 9:15..Alicia meant her girl as per she likes her person...not that they are friends..at least thats how i interpreted it...secondly, ya'll r hating based on a rumour u heard...did they ever say they have an open marriage on tv or anything???..jada has clearly stated on oprah, that what keeps them going is openness ie honest and constant communication and GOOD AND SPONTANEOUS SEX!...so if this is what the horse said..y will u choose to believe a statement from a source close to the couple from a mag?..guess sometimes the lie is just jucier than the truth. biko leave them alone n let her keep her man in check n flaunt it if she wants...10 years or more of marriage aint no beans!

Will and jada's marriage has become a loveless one. i won't be surprised if at this pooint they are just together for the business...the chemistry is no longer there. if u need to put someone in check/lock down then maybe it's over and u are just in denial

I didn't mean my girl in a personal way, i just mean I like her a lot and where she's coming from and what she does. HABA, FREE ME OOOOO! if she were trash, i wouldn't even be concerned. but then again, why do i care? she is an adult anyway...

Very soon the news will be that he has a 7 year old son with her neighbor like Mr Swazznigger (sorry can't spell his name) Mscheew all these keeping her man in check na yeye talk.

haters, leave jada alone. Guess all the bad comments came 4m girls without a good man. Wait till u have one good guy, then u'll learn to appreciate jada... get a life

is it tru that will smith passed away?linda please investigate....what about Sian Kingstone???

TAFIA AND BAD BELLE FULL THIS BLOG SHA. ALICIA GET A LIFE. Will and Jada abeg do whatever works.

na foolish woman b dat

Jada needs to shut her trap..
Will Smith is with her because he genuinely loves her..
No magic or recipe there..
Stop misleading other women.
If a bloke doesn't want you..he moves on!

amebo alicia!
damn! get a man or a job..just get sumthng! gbeborun oshi...

I will "get a life" as soon as pigs fly! :)

Haha!! I totally like this woman :D

Adiya
http://thecornershopng.blogspot.com