Actor Ernest Asuzu launches clothing line | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 May 2011

Actor Ernest Asuzu launches clothing line

The troubled actor and sometime rap artist recently launched his clothing line which he calls JDB, meaning Jesus Na Boss. Stuff like what he's wearing above.

22 comments:

...making money "in the name of the Lord"! I wonder what proportion of his potential revenue will go to Jesus, whose name he is leveraging!

Lol @anony 8:00am. Oh! you are funny o!

Don't know what it is, can't realy put a finger on it but i don't like this guy for anything, he's always getting on my nerves anytime i see him or even at the mention of his name, Lord help me though

Linda, which kind ogbanje pikin you be sef, i can't stop LOL @ 'stuffs like he's wearing above' infact o hilarious gan ni

Right said...

I like the guy somehow.. one man's food is another man's poison.. he knows deeper life people will buy it at least.

Kudos to him for starting a clothing line. but him for try get in good shape na. See as e belle just de like 3months pregnancy

sakara said...

na clothe make all of una dey sell...dont go and invest n something that wl be beneficial to Nigerians....import solar panels..na so so bridal store for jim iyke, bra store for lilian bach, clothe store Genevieve...who wl wear all these ur stuffs when there's no money...misplaced priorities

SirTalk said...

Good effort, I got to respect that, but the guy look like cloned obsessed Kenny Ogungbe. lol

Why does he have two rings on his wedding finger? Married to his wife and Jesus is bos abi not just a'troubled" actor but a troubled being

WHAT'S UP WITH NIGERIAN WOMEN AND THAT UGLY ASS POSE? PUT DOWN YOUR ASHY HANDS!

LOL @ sakara! My dear yarn dem oh!! I tire!!!

aint mad at him kudos to him and giving God the glory!!!

sorry, i meant NIGERIAN MEN.

Loudmouthed said...

Linda was able to call him "troubled", ha ha..
All the comments here are making me laugh.. Abeg make una leave the guy jo, ​L☺L

Linda, did i detect sarcasm there? Good one tho.
-nella

His plan should be getting into a weight loss program and nothing more. This jelly right here aint cute!

one word ridiculous!!!

He needs to drop the weight before advertising his clothing line. Very soon, Ayom Pius Ayom will start modelling. Mschheeeeeeeeeeeew

-Gbenga

his stomach is so big...damn...i hve a problem with huge men...kaii...

sexy said...

yeah he was indeed troubled and doubt if he has gotten over it. hope his mental health has been cured. maybe from dis one now, he go enter shoe maker!

Its STUFF not STUFFS there is not plural ....!
Please i am tired of seeing this day light ibon!!!!

Yes I know, I am derailing!!!!!

Formerly stealth reader said...

apparently he is still troubled! i was with someone at a club and he harrassed her to the point that she had to flee to another club, was soliciting her like a prostitute and wouldnt take no for an answer(anyhoo didnt witness this interaction, she just rushed out really frazzled urging us to change locations she also mentioned all the nollywood actors avoid him like a plague and flee whenever they hear he is around.