Video: Fayose promises to tone down his criticism of President Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 March 2017

Video: Fayose promises to tone down his criticism of President Buhari

Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose, has promised to tone down his crticism of President Buhari and his government. Fayose made the promise when he spoke with the Minister of Works, Roads and Housing Babatunde Fashola at the Ekiti state government house.
Fayose said this when he was thanking Fashola of the Federal government roads being constructed in the state.
"If we would be getting this much of help, we wouldn't be criticizing the Federal government like this and maybe bcause of you now, I would tone down".
 Watch a video of Fayose making the promise below..

23 comments:

Foolish man .ni more space in APC

Boshez said...

The Architect of Mordern Ekiti.Falabale

Idiot of a gov,talking before thinking.
Shame.

Idiot of a gov,talking before thinking.
Shame.

Chop Chop said...

Please remain in PDP.

lutoeig said...

You are welcome to APC we all know your stands supporter of Amed Tinubu Haaaaaaa

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew, what an idiot Fayose is.
Ole

Basketmouth! Pls don't stop. Use the remainder of your tenure to criticize PMB. Shameless area boy. So sorry for Ekiti indigenes.

WHAT KIND OF NONSENCE IS THAT,IS THE MONEY FROM SALES OF OIL FROM NIGER DELTA NOW BUHARIS OR FASHOLAS MONEY.FIRST IMPOVERISH PEOPLE AND MAKE THEM LOOK UP TO THEM LIKE SEMI GODS.ALTER RUBBISH

Download nigerian music Latest Music Latest Video Olamide DAvido Entertainment News Download Music said...

i pray he follow the promise and stop

Download nigerian music Latest Music Latest Video

Olamide DAvido Entertainment News Download Music

ok

Word and opposite, Fashola is the world,Fayose is the opposite!

Word and opposite, Fashola is the word while Fayose is the opposite!

Enter your comment...Na u sabi

Isek said...

Why won't you stop? Your fellow noise maker, Disgraceful Senator Dino Dino, is now seeing his own.

sholetoga said...

Oshokomole, irumole tonje jollof rice, I heart you. Welldone.....

Thinking from your anusm

Only fools wouldn't understand what fayose was trying to say. "If we would be getting ds much of help,we wouldn't be criticizing d federal government like ds, n maybe bcos of u, i would tone down " and apc cleaners would never understand. Bcos, they're cleaners. God bless fayose! God bless Ekiti

But Fashola is also from Ekiti State for real and for sure but all of them are claiming Lagos because of what they will eat....No big deal!He's visiting home ni o !

This guy wants to drag his profile down the mud. Without any constructive criticism against the central govt they would not be reminded of their failure. They have bribed him to close his mouth. Soon he would cross-carpet. Idiot politicians

It is Federal Ministry of Power, Works and Housing.

JOBLESS GOVERNOR. HE IS JUST WASTING THEIR YEARS IN EKITI JUST LIKE SOME OTHER FOOLISH GOVERNORS, IF HE HAD WORK TO DO HE WONT BE ON SOCIAL MEDIA CRITICIZING