Thin Tall Tony gets evicted from Big Brother and Nigerians are happy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 March 2017

Thin Tall Tony gets evicted from Big Brother and Nigerians are happy

For some very weird reasons, Nigerians are happy and even trolling Thin Tall Tony after his eviction tonight from Big Brother. He was up for nomination this week alongside 3 other housemates: Tboss, Debbie-Rise, and Efe but he didn't survive it. See the hilarious reactions after the cut...

60 comments:

I am happy too.. he is a disgrace to married people association. Next on the line is busola.. she's also a disgrace to single mothers association 😃😃😃

Victor Kachi said...

Lol people sha

Get Free Browsing Cheats For Both Android and PC on all Networks @ Entclass.com

dupe said...

No chill!

Too bad TTT your family needs you.

Hahahaha. I love Nigerians. Good riddance. We value family. Hope you have learnt your lesson? Yeye boy. You aint worth being called a man.

Teslim Omipidan said...

The one wey he do don dey enough nah, abi wetin?

So you think you know the reason Dele Giwa was killed? Well, check this out and see for yourself!

Oh my gawd i can't help bt laugh ttt was a bitch ass nigga its only a scumbag dat will deny his family on live tv good riddance to bad rubbish....bendito say so!

I am the happiest right now. I mean I am not angry that he had a thing with bisola. But denying your daughter? Calling her your niece? That's bullshit

A Lady And Life said...

Hehehehehehehehe he deserved it.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Naija people sha! lol!

List of Rumored Gay Rappers

junia said...

Hahahhaha I'm in dat second to last pix.

Nawa oooooo

asuku said...

eya peeps shld stp displaying stupidity.he was jst acting na.#ifeelyourpain.

Yes Linda..i am glad he got evicted..he should go and face the same family he denied #shame on him

Lol.....no be only Yoruba get demons oh! This guy na #calabardemon his wife would be waiting for him at home with her frying pan as a weapon to destroy him. How could you trade your family for money and sex? Really? Oshi!

Thin tall idiot u dey famz like say next year u go blow. U did a wrong research . See Richard dat won during his time told Tatiana ND everyone in d house he was married ND shagged her ND still won. Now u say bisola ND u wasn't real ,, OGA enough damage don mbok go ND repair ya personal matter. Razz boy with all Ur jumping trousa , Ur cloth just rough .

Enter your comment...

Quincy rex said...

Atleast my guy enjoyed bisola pussy that's his trophy

Lol Bassey u are the next if u don't stay away from that white witch Tboss

hehehehehe b4 nko

Kai!!!naija has zero chill,,dann

Choi! Yoruba peeps are celebrating. Issorite.

Oh well

baba said...

Lols

Not all Nigerians are happy to see Tony go. He was very entertaining and the house has become less interesting with mundane characters. Apart from Bisola, no one else there deserves my vote

FRESH said...

Mchteeeeew! All these bad Belle, beefing Nigerian social media users.They just killed that show TTT was the 'life' in that Big Brother house.The remaining 3 guys are all dull men with complexes."ehn? Na so? Ehn' type of guys.Why do guys beef players a lot? TTT was a REAL. PLAYER! Had that Bipolar girl crying all evening. Trust girls,especially Yoruba types,by tomorrow, she'll probably be doing that sad faced Bally.

FRESH said...

Mchteeeeew! All these bad Belle, beefing Nigerian social media users.They just killed that show. TTT was the 'life' in that Big Brother house.The remaining 3 guys are all dull men with complexes."ehn? Na so? Ehn' type of guys.Why do guys beef players a lot? TTT was a REAL PLAYER! Had that Bisola girl crying all evening. Trust girls,especially Yoruba types,by tomorrow, she'll probably be doing that sad faced Bally.

FRESH said...

Mchteeeeew! All these bad Belle, beefing Nigerian social media users.They just killed that show. TTT was the 'life' in that Big Brother house.The remaining 3 guys are all dull men with complexes."ehn? Na so? Ehn' type of guys.Why do guys beef players a lot? TTT was a REAL PLAYER! Had that Bisola girl crying all evening. Trust girls,especially Yoruba types,by tomorrow, she'll probably be doing that sad faced Bally.

J. Green said...

Sure bcos it shows he could do anything for money at the detriments of his family,,,,,,Although i expected and wanted Miss Private Jet to go,,,,,, all hope is not lost Tboss is leaving this week,

Ppl bad sha

Which one is whoever gets close to tboss gets evicted?? Some people are so retarded. Isn't it bisola that he has been sleeping with?

grande master said...

the poor guy.. tbos should be going next

I jubilate too as If Nigerian team has won a medal

Enter your comment...good for him

sholetoga said...

I'm happy that he's out of the BBN house. That guy can lie for Africa. Liar Mohammed can employ him as his assistant.
See the way he confess that everything that happened between him and Bisola is not real.
Good that he left before Bisola loose her self control completely. His wife and kids should be happy to reunite with him......choi

Means u haven't been watching... He's been all over Tboss since he declared his affection for her last week... Bisola even referred to her as "Love of your life" when talking to TTT

Nice one..

Taaah who your vote Epp Gian sleep jooor

Goan beat them na ttt should go back to kirikiri town

Segun Adegoke said...

BBN and its stories. Invest in Real Estate by buying a Farmland for 700k per acre. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

PearlD said...

Bad belle pipo... Like play my Edo babe will make it to the final. Relax... Tboss and Efe all the way

Richard told them he was married they laughed @him,they told him "how will you eat only ogbono soup for years,variety is the spice of life",they all got evicted he later slept with Tatiana in the house he got a call from his wife and apologized Africa voted for him and he won.TTT fucked up

Yeah,white witch

Igbo people peel o,try is not Igbo so stop this Yoruba thing

Meriks antixynophobia said...

Oh ttt

Meriks antixynophobia said...

Oh ttt,tot u wld stay a little longer at to kp tboss company,now she is all alone among ppl dat wnt hrr skin,anyway,u served ur purpose whl in d hous

LWKMD!! See Enough Dance un top Ttt Head! Naija Got No Chill...

Nnenne, u no go kill person o, which one be “Single Mothers Association" again? Lol...

Taaaaaahhhhh Gbafue here! No be only bisola na Dogsola. Mtcheeeeeeewwwwwwww...

He's been waiting for the opportunity for 12yrs only to ruin it with unnecessary lies

Please tell them!

Happun said...

Bye try, Bally u r next

Wrong strategy was the death of this guy. Interesting guy. Don't mess with family in Nigeria.

He has not been all over Tboss. U accuse TTT of lying you dry here dey lie. He said he likes tboss. As d girl no agree na by force? Bisola just get complex hence she dey refer to the matter again and again. As for TTT I hope you have learnt your lessons. Lies, cheating and deceit doesn't take anyone far in life. You brought this upon yourself. Once again your ITK and so called research has failed you. Always follow instructions from who know road aka God when he says only the truth can set you free e no lie. He knows all things even better than ur stupid research.

Here in naija, "family first"
respect your family

Jezzzz...comments are so entertaining,
Can't help but laff out loud...

Jezzzz...comments are so entertaining,
Can't help but laff out loud

Can't stop laughing,,,, feel for him though... I like him, but, the lies.........................can't stand

Tayo said...

Good riddance to rubbish!
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

TTT,you were an interesting guy no doubt, but to think that you waited for 12years only to dash your dreams with mere lies, is something I really can't seem to phantom. You were too over ambitious. You were the architect and designer of your doom.. you don't FUCK with women. It's no joke when they say BEHIND EVERY SUCCESSFUL MAN IS A WOMAN. A woman has the power to make you and at the same time, has equal powers to break you. You underrated this. You toyed with the feelings of two women. your eviction didn't surprise me one bit .I saw it coming for you. Orisa iyawo e departed from you when you chose to deny your family. Then, as the devil would have it planned, you meant no good for poor Abisola's heart. And you want to collect #25m, you don collect am ti ni ajah. Respect and honour women and you will go very far and prosperous in life. Take it or leave it, based on researched logistics.