Photos: It's hard to believe this Nigerian woman is 60... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 March 2017

Photos: It's hard to believe this Nigerian woman is 60...

The woman's daughter posted the photos on Twitter. See what she wrote after the cut..

34 comments:

There's nothing hard to believe there abeg...

Ageless beauty. she can easily pass for 40. I want to give a kiss! happy birthday mama. your are gorgeous. I want to look like her when am 60

Pumpkin

STUNNING

Chai see 'GOLD' Maaa you rock .HBD

Scott said...

She is wearing a lot of make-up... let us not forget that!
get a bigger penis here

She is blessed with Nice body structure. Every year young woman. Carry go.

Wow! She looks beautiful at 60, black no dey crack.

Why she no go fine? When she no hustle to train pikin. If to say her husband na average income earner she sef for don work her ass off resemble people her age. Anyway good for her.

Wow!! Melanin popping!!

MissVee

Hrm Paul said...

With all d glam and make up and paint paint like ojuju calabar y she go look 60.make she wash her face off from the make up then we go c.

She's blessed

Ngozi Edwina Okere said...

God blessed her with a good body and face, she also help herself in some area. I guess she is a civil servant, they like keeping fit and looking young everyday of their life. 60 is just a number. Long live all women.

Why wont she be looking younger, power of female make up, Linda na every thing be news?

Ok... I no dey marry yellow woman again, if nobi chocolate, count me out..... Hot mama no doubt.....

iVabulous said....
well...its hard

Wow! Ageless beauty.

No wayyy

I believe she's 60

These bleachers and chemical users can never enjoy skin like this when they get old

Black is beautiful.

Nueltech said...

That's the power makeup.

Nueltech said...

That's the power makeup.

If she wash the make up u go think say she be 70 sef.... very annoying make up everywhere this days

kiyastudios said...

Lovely woman and a good heart,i did the makeup wondering why my logo wasn't there, any way my handle: kiya makeup studios did the makeup

kiyastudios said...

Lovely woman a mother and a good heart, I did Dis makeup wondering why my logo wasn't there,any way kiya makeup studios did d makeup, das my handle.

kiyastudios said...

Lovely woman a mother and a good heart, I did Dis makeup wondering why my logo wasn't there,any way kiya makeup studios did d makeup, das my handle.

Tatam 2 said...

Wow! She is cool! Beautiful. This is not just an issue of makeup. That has it's limits. She's taken care of herself...the right food, exercise, good heart(i believe)

Make up doesn't make one look younger abeg.rather the reverse is the case.

Make up.

can we see her makeup free picture?

Without make up?

Beautiful! Though d makeup helped a lot

@nnenne George, I see you. In spite of all your Bob risky bleaching cream, she still look more younger and natural than you. Huh??? #bkack is beautiful.

beauty