A fast peer-to-peer donation community launching by 2PM on friday, 24th of March,2017. Offering 100% return on donations made, within 24hrs-10days. A platform designed for serious minded Nigerians, where participants donate to one another for the greater good of all involved.
Born out of the desire for sustainability and reliability, comes RICHWEALTH, a reliable platform with improved solutions.
RICHWEALTH is a community of people who see the need and importance of contribution and aiding each other as Nigerians. In this difficult time of economic recession, one can also afford to live comfortably with the help of a brother or sister. With that in mind, this platform has been created for the good of every striving Nigerian.
LAUNCHING BY 2PM on friday, 24th of March, 2017.
FEATURES:
* A 2:1 matrix system
* 24/7 standby support team
* Swift matching system
* 3 hours stipulated time to make payments
* Button to report fake proof of payments or discrepancies
* Immediate conflict resolution system
JOIN TODAY at www.richwealth.net
STEPS TO TAKE:
* Go to www.richwealth.net
* Go through the site and our packages to see what we offer
* Click on the 'Register' button, fill in your correct details and join us.
* You will be automatically redirected after successfully filling the registration form.
* Proceed by clicking on the 'Make your Donation' tab to select a package that suits you.
* Several packages will be displayed for you to choose from, and after successfully selecting the package of your choice, you would be given a participant to pay.
NOTE: Make sure you have the slated amount you wish to donate, before selecting a package, as we are a community of truthful, straight forward and serious minded Nigerians. Payment is made only to the stated bank account of the participant displayed.
* After successfully making payments, your countdown timer starts and you would be matched with two other participants within 24hrs-10days, to make payment to your stated account.
RICHWEALTH IS NOT AN ENRICHMENT AVENUE OR A LODGE FOR SCAMMERS. AT RICHWEALTH, WE ALL USE THE SYSTEM AS WELL MEANING NIGERIANS AND ENSURE THE SYSTEM WORKS. WE STRONGLY PROMOTE RECYCLING AFTER RECEIVING EACH DONATION, TO ENSURE THE SYSTEM KEEPS WAXING STRONGER.
JOIN TODAY AT : www.richwealth.net
18 comments:
Enter your comment... OK we believe you but mmm said more than this oooo
https://plus.nairalift.com/register.html
I just got paid twice in less than five hours on Givers revolution please sign up https://www.giversrevolution.org/ref?uid=nonso
All these Ponzi sites sef.... abeg Which ponzi site is best in Nigeria?
I can never forget what ponzi did to me only this year...
How To Save Instagram Live Videos
Linda is the owner of all these fake scam site she is advertising. God will punish u for duping the poor.Vanity upon vanity
for linda to have posted this I think they are worth giving a try
Personally I think for Linda to have posted this, they have a point to proof, what is there in giving them a trial.
just saying sha
We should give them a chance and not paint everyone black
that is why i am running away from a serious minded criminal like u
I pH since and I cant get help
U PH for site wey Neva even launch sef
Wehdone sir!
Pls nobody should invest on this ponzi,bcs it's a fraud!!!
Na Only God dey save person. But only the bold will thrive. After losing money in MMM and Donation hub. I asked myself, am I going to let money I worked hard for just go like that? Mbanu!
For now with my fingers crossed I have been getting it back small small with https://mazehill.org/ and so far so good. I am almost fully recovered, if not that I don't have mind again to put big like I did with MMM I would have fully recovered all my money. Do what your mind agrees with and take responsibility simple.
You all beta go back to gethelp dey are d only relaible one
Abeg you never tire for eat and run away Admin, rather invest in pocket Naira were you can see the difference. https://www.pocketnaira.com/register/senatorn/
Rather than loss you money to fraudulent sites, why not invest in pocket Naira.Were you yourself will beg to pH oya follow this link and join the telegram chat before paying. https://www.pocketnaira.com/register/senatorn/
this is a great content keep the good work Tech blog for tech news