Doctors remove an iron fence from a 7-year-old boy's face and perform amazing reconstructive surgery on him (graphic photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 24 March 2017

Doctors remove an iron fence from a 7-year-old boy's face and perform amazing reconstructive surgery on him (graphic photos)

It's really wonderful the problems that can be solved with modern medicine and this has come in useful in preserving the life of a 7-year-old boy whose face was mangled by an iron fence.

According to report, the boy fell from a balcony and landed on an iron fence which tore into his face and ripped it apart.

From the photos, you can see that the rod went up through the roof of his mouth, into his nose and stopped just short of his forehead. The iron stayed stuck in his face so that the only way to remove it without harming him further was via surgery. Thankfully, the doctors succeeded in removing the iron from his face but they did not stop there. They went on to reconstruct the sorely damaged face and the outcome is nothing short of a miracle when compared to how it looked after the accident. The boy is expected to make a full recovery.

18 comments:

Bekee wu agbara, thank God and quick recovery dear.

Teslim Omipidan said...

OMG!

Here is the real story of Dr. Oyenusi, Nigeria's deadliest armed robber, and how he was caught and executed.

OMG! I thank God for the end result.
Can't thank the medical team enough.

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Wow. Medicine and Surgery is just d best profession.

Amazing.
Can't imagine the PAINS this poor Lad wrecked through b4 the sunshine.

Wow! Hit cool money! Get soccer prediction tips for Saturday 25th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Oh ma God! Poor boy oooabi.oh God save him

Almighty God I thank you, you are just uninmaginable God.

God heal him.. poor kid

Juwency said...

These doctors are too much,they're making use of their God's given talent

What a mighty God we serve

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. Home delivery 07034794947 said...

Wow! These Doctors are really gifted.

If na for naija this thing happen that baby don die be that.

Antonio said...

wow... the injury must have been extremely painful for the small child.
get a bigger penis here

chai

In my books, after God is Dr's.

Nawa o