Dino Melaye shares court paper of his N5bn lawsuit against Sahara Reporters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 March 2017

Dino Melaye shares court paper of his N5bn lawsuit against Sahara Reporters

Dino Melaye today filed a N5 billion lawsuit against Sahara Reporters over a publication where they alleged he never graduated from the Ahmadu Bello University, ABU. Continue to see some of the responses he got after sharing the court paper...

30 comments:

This man no get shame at all...leave the issue on ground dey use court wan divert attention, show us your results school dropped out.

Ghen Ghen!
And so it begins...

Fulaniherds Woman said...

You are a very big fool for making this comment.Where did u graduate from? Idiot like you. Where were you when Buhari employed 13 sans to defend him? Hypocrite

Why will he show his certificate? Sahara should go and prove that their story is real,since they're the ones that paid his school fees.

dino the rhyno

Olatunde said...

Does sahara reporters even have N1 billion in their bank account? Melaye is a joker.
get a bigger manhood

Hi no get file for NASS?

Sahara idiots, you have just messed with the wrong dude, Dino would sink you guys. The Dino I know would fight to finish.

lutoeig said...

Dino your political Bruhaha end right here and the beginning of headmen attack for people that espoused you will soon

ric said...

Yes.I won't show my certificate if I am Dino. I can​ only show it in court.

A so called senator, all he does is waste the country's time and resources.

Dino is a complete man, na man u be sir

As far as I am concerned he has not done anything abnormal. Let the court decide the case. Dino is not under any obligation to show anybody his certificate. SR is making the allegation, let them go to court and prove it. Enough of this media trial we have come to entrench in Nigeria. Dino go ahead and claim good money from these Sahara desert people.

I think we all know that there is no N5billion anywhere, so why bother

HMMMMM

We are still waiting for your results, DINO and what 8s the difference between your actions and a drool out???? Obviously Sahara is right on this.....always acting like person wey no go school

mumu jobless man

Okay..

austin uzoma said...

My dino don't just mind them. APC government agency on propaganda. Buhari didn't have flsc nor waec and still they forcefully made him the presendent to rule us. Dino you have your first degree and you are for you second degree. Is one Nigeria not two Nigeria OK.#istandwithdinoforlife#

Sam said...

Thats because everybody knew that Buhari finished school & he didnt lie that he went from a popular school, Ahmadu Bello university but Dino lied. Dino always want to be heard. He makes so much noise at the senate and brings himself out all the time when he knows that he has skeleton in his cupboard. Instead of him to hide his ugly head. Shameless man. These are the kind of leaders we have. I weep for Nigeria

People should learn to speak with facts and stop hating. Allow d court decide and stop insulting Dino, learn to respect our leaders so that u too will be honored when God lifts u up in future. No body is perfect even you who abuses people freely , it shows how in perfect you are . D bottom line is that whatever has a beginning has an end and no matter the intrigues in nigeria, the will of God will prevail because God's choice is above politics and d comprehension of human mind.

But that's not his Bachelor's degree certificate now. Abi water soak am? Or he lost it

Who certificate epp?graduate full outside no job precise buhari no get waec.yeye SR

Sahara just want attention jo. Leave matter for mattais.

I used to like Sowore but recently false and unconfirm publications just turn me off. I don't even know which side this sahara reporters people are. A lesson will be OK just like the case of the former daughter of of Oyo state Kemi.

sholetoga said...

Sahara Reporters una don enter am. Better start to dey print the money......una ITK too much....

sholetoga said...

Sam weep for yourself. How many people saw your Buhari certificate. He doesn't have any because he didn't finish secondary school and fools like you voted for him. The record is there that Dino finish from ABU and he would be vindicated........

Lol.
That he even stole a Black m White box TV during his undergraduate days. Na wa o.

By now at least some of his classmates would have spoken out that he went to school in ABU and graduated with their set. Why was his name not on the Convocation list? This man sha... I no fit talk....

Anybody asking Dino to publish his cert on Media is a fool. Enough of this Media court trial in Nigeria. I can see that Sahara Desert reporter is now Supreme court of Nigeria. What Ever they post as news is now the truth. Pls Nigerians shine your eyes