Controversial Zambia-based Nigerian pastor claims his followers who typed 'I receive' to his prophecy got money in their accounts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 23 March 2017

Controversial Zambia-based Nigerian pastor claims his followers who typed 'I receive' to his prophecy got money in their accounts

According to Controversial Zambia-based Nigerian pastor, Ejimadu Andrew, his followers received strange money in their account after typing 'I receive' to his prophesy. He wrote;
Attention! Does miracle money really happen? Have you experienced it before? Where does Seer 1 produce this money from? Can people receive this money from all over the world?
These and more are the questions I come across everyday. Like I Prophesied, people are finding strange money in their accounts right now. Our inbox is filled with testimonies. Have you received yours? Immediately you type: I receive and share this post yours will hit your account. Try it. Distance is not a barrier. #Seer1 7 days to go. Money will rain in LIVINGSTONE #NamatamaGROUNDS

55 comments:

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

hehe issokay!

Hmmmmmmm

Hmmmmmmm

Ana ekwugheri. Hit cool money! Get soccer prediction tips for Friday 24th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Sucre said...

Hmmmm hope is real

This money no be from God oh

Quincy rex said...

Igboboys weldonesir!!

I nor dey type anything, which kind magic money be that.

Linda you go type first

I receive

I RECEIVE!!!
oya, I dey wait alert!

zezecol said...

i receive again and again, i cant wait for mine, so that i can spread the good news.

I receive oya oga distance no be barrier.

Prince lexton said...

Fake

Just prepare to pay back.

i receive

I receive!!!

I receive.

I receive.

Teslim Omipidan said...

I receive.
Eagerly waiting ooo.

I receive

U try well well pastor, u get mouth! Twale pastor! Pastor d pastor, I dey hail u ooo! My people love deception.

beauty ex said...

i receive.o

beauty ex said...

i receive in jesus name...amen

Guineacar said...

I receive ooooo

No time

beauty ex said...

i receive in jesus name...amen

I receive

I recieve it IJN

I receive.

i receive. amen

Enter your comment...i receive

I receive

I Receive

Jst got my alert too. Rubbish.

I receive !!!

Your acc. balance 0.00. Nah lie be daht. even bank no leave kobo bal. for you

I receive, wey the alert!!!

Ope u ppl r safe with moni

Ope u r safe with the money

I RECEIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I recieve

Chi best said...

I receive

bomi said...

"I recieve"

iVabulous said....
issokay

Mr. True Talk said...

lol, end time miracle. please kindly share ur testimony after ur receive alert from holy spirit( because sure your bank no fit send you miraculous alert na only holy spirit fit do am).

i receive

I receive

I recive

illiteracy at its peak.

Thieves...'you receive' oya make una go collect am na

I Receive