The reason why the bird was born with two extra legs is still unknown and biologists are still trying to explain it away. In the meantime, It has been given the name "franken-chicken."
See video below:
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
12 comments:
Hmm.... This world no go kill person.
Bloggers CheckOut SEO tips to rank and get traffic like Linda Ikeji
If it's Naija Now they will call it evil Bird..
Hahahahaha
Awesome.
this world is becoming somewhat unusual
Hmmmmm!... dee
Such birds results from eggs that hv two yokes, I run a hatchery and hv had similar experience though ours didn't survive.
HMMMMM
Really unusual though....
PLEASE YOU DON'T 'BORN' BIRDS YOU 'HATCH'BIRDS
kim shuld take the bird to her doc. Let them remove the xtra two legs by surg.........
wow
This has happened in my village. A woman said the owner of the bird (if they check carefully) does some shameful stuff. Truly, the owner was sent out by her husband because of adultery and other unruly behavior. This is a true life story that I witness myself.
Veterinary doctors at the University of Ibadan have seen stuff like this before