45-year-old man allegedly caught sleeping with his daughters, nieces, says he's preparing them for marriage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 March 2017

45-year-old man allegedly caught sleeping with his daughters, nieces, says he's preparing them for marriage

45-year old Enock Mweene of Magoye district chief Mwanachingwala in southern Province, Zambia, was caught Thursday having sex with his daughter. The man who is a father of seven, three of whom are girls, has reportedly had sex with all three of his daughters and even his nieces.
He was caught by his wife who alerted members of the community to what was going on and when he was questioned and beaten, Enock admitted to having sexual relations with the female members of his household and said he was doing it to prepare them for marriage.
“I am preparing my daughters for marriage; this is my move to prepare them for marriage. Don’t beat me up,” he pleaded.
Enock has been carrying on the incestuous relationship for over two years. There had been rumours that he was sleeping with his daughters within his community, but most people assumed it was simply a rumour, until he was caught by his wife.
“We are shocked with this man, rumors were all over that he is sleeping with his daughters, till today when we witnessed it, he was right on top of his second daughter” a witness said.

25 comments:

Shameful act. Tell me what kind of marriage is this idot preparing his own blood for. Can't he be stone to death. And for the daughters why are they hiding it from their mum.imagine this man want to ruin his daughters.OMG

Enter your comment...his penis should be cut off useless man

Na wa

Weere... dee

He deserves a capital punishment ,,,and that is stone to death

God will help us

donduke said...

It's a big shame when the head of a family doesn't have principles; lord mercy transcends over Judgements.

Too bad.

Too bad.Abomination is of different kinds. Insest is one of them

He is going to suffer rest of his life, shameless old fool

Temitope said...

ILLUMINATI preparation

Ife na eme

Incest

It is indeed a shame and disgrace.lord have mercy

Must be one Biafran trader doing business in Zambia

Bigtymerbitz said...

End time.

ngfineface said...

Negodu aru. Tufiakwa

Hmm Stright guys seff ehhh!! Hmmm

No, he's using them for a rituals.

NZUZU

The Zambians are crazy. They don't want to marry a virgin. Most families pay a Hyena to deflower their daughter to prepare her for marriage. I suppose he did not want to pay for the services of a hyena.

Abomination!!!