5 Nigerian musicians to watch in 2017 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 January 2017

5 Nigerian musicians to watch in 2017

They were here. Been there done that. Nobody can say they are upcoming artistes. Far from it. But these acts somehow fell beneath the radar of what their game used to be. They need more winds behind their sails in 2017. They need beat, hits, stronger vibes. We pray, sincerely, from the bottom of our hearts, that they find it all in the coming months as we kick off the new year today. Read the rest here

13 comments:

abi..till den

WHO PUT DBANJ IN THIS LIST HUH?what an insult! I concur with iyanyan because the guy need gods help include Chidimna wande coal and oritsefemi. Dbanj is too big to be here because his working on his new album now. PLEASE PUT UPCOMING ARTIST ON IYANYA'S OWN BECAUSE HIS NOT FAR FROM THEM the guy don fuck up. I advice them to look for another business or join nollywood because music industry is not for them again.

ifeoma's verdict said...

Na chidinma own dey vex me pass, only one beat. All her songs have d same beat, she's gradually goin into extinction. She needs to leave her comfort zone.

haha desperate Lindz

Okies... #2017Squad

Job Vacancies in Nigeria said...

Seriously, they really need more winds behind their sails in 2017. Nice post

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

uniquechic said...

Wande coal ESP career dead like something elss

For Yor information Wande coal x dj tunez x Spellz new song is a huge party favourite as we spik. Iskaba iskelebete oskoloboto

Henry JBO said...

Ice Prince just really surprised me.. Like he 'used' to be my favorite... I just hope he gets it rolling again.

What post is this ? mitchewww what do you know ???

No mind her make she dey post wettin she no no ...mitchewww