Pls Linda if u can read this....STOP addressing her as "child singer" she passed that way back. Its inappropriate. Wonder why u don't call Justin beiber or Selena Gomez child singers ? A woman wet don't dey bang or even get belle for DAT matter...
Awww......such a beautiful bride and the wedding gown is just the definition of cute....Happy married life to the newest couple in town. God almighty will bless your home with every good things........your heart desires
33 comments:
Congratulations 🎊
Congrats to dem. Linda take note!
Awwww! I had mad crush on Benita growing up then.
Wishing a blissful married life.
cool
Wow little girl of yesterday may preserve your marriage in Jesus name Amen
Congrats to her.
My crush while growing up!!!....Even wrote her a love letter back then....Lol
Cutie.... HML
hapi married life
Lovely and happy married life
Lovely happy married life.
Congratulations to dem.
Be crushing on all of them ooooooo crusher. U go soon get crush for bobrisky... dee
Beautiful wiishing her all d best
Massive congratulations! Beautiful bride
She's finally just a girl like all others
Nice 1
Congrats Benita. May God bless your home.
Mumu bonario,dirty pig
Pls Linda if u can read this....STOP addressing her as "child singer" she passed that way back. Its inappropriate. Wonder why u don't call Justin beiber or Selena Gomez child singers ? A woman wet don't dey bang or even get belle for DAT matter...
Aww. .the young shall grow,baby benita in those days is now married ,congratulations to her, so happy for you
Awww......such a beautiful bride and the wedding gown is just the definition of cute....Happy married life to the newest couple in town. God almighty will bless your home with every good things........your heart desires
Happy married life
Awwwwww congrats dear, hml
Congrats to her
Congrats!
The tiara dsnt suit her well. Congratulations dear
Follow me on LIS@cherylglory
Long Live LIB
....and Linda is waiting to buy a man. Lol
Congrats darling
I wanted to marry this babe when we were both 10 years old...LOL! Congratulations to her and her new husband
gd 4 her
Congratulations to d newest couple.