Kris Jenner doesn't agree with Scott Disick's re-entry into her Kourtney's life? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

Kris Jenner doesn't agree with Scott Disick's re-entry into her Kourtney's life?

Kardashian/Jenner matriarch, Kris Jenner recently sent her annual gingerbread houses to each of her kids. Now, not only are their names inscribed in it, but also the names of their partners, her grandchildren and others important in their life. If Tyga could be inscribed on Kylie's own (See here), why wasn't that of Scott done amidst reports that he's back with Kourtney? The gingerbread house only has Kourtney and her children's names on there...

18 comments:

Good for dem

Their headache

Ghen Chen, something is definitely up!

Long Live LIB

Let d dog find his way.
Signed
LibBadBoy

Hehehehe... Dear Momanger jealously guarding her own, you Wldnt blame her really!

HMMMMMM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Kris is the queen of drama.

She never liked Scott

Hahahah,good for him

He messed up big time

******************************bfr nko????? She would she endorse him........????????

@Mamma Jenner knows best

Wetin concern me? Na them sabi abeg

Wetin concern me for their mata??? Linda take note!

Life has frustrated me this year,I don't even have a hope of celebrating Xmas this year,please who can put a smile on my face by providing me with foodstuff or an amount of 20k so I can buy some foodstuff in the house,there is no grain of a single foodstuff seen in my house ,at least let me and my family have the feel of Christmas.
Please who can put a smile on my face.
assurancepure2016@gmail.com

mtchew

Okkk

Goliano said...

Kourtney's a grown ass woman. She doesn't need her sisters madam's approval.

Exactly.. and a mother as swell. with her own family.