Photos: Pres Buhari and King of Morocco witness signing of Agreements at the state house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

Photos: Pres Buhari and King of Morocco witness signing of Agreements at the state house

President Buhari and visiting King of Morocco, Mohammed VI, witnessed the signing of Agreements by their aides on behalf of both countries at the State House Abuja earlier today. See more photos after the cut...

32 comments:

ok o

Good

Signing wat o o

Hope they have not sold us cos under this regime the unthinkable is possible.

Long Live LIB

Stephen said...

Clueless fellows

Which satanic agreement is that huh? OK AGREEMENT OF ISLAMIZATION HUH? freeborn wept. This idiot came here to pray noting more. TERRORIST BUHARI I KNOW U RIGHT FROM UR DRY FACE TO UR DICK MORE THAN UR USELESS SUPPORTERS KEEP FOOLING UR SELF.try am an see dog of war na.
this man should go oo see him looking like peller.

Issorite! Linda take note!

Which satanic agreement is that huh? OK AGREEMENT OF ISLAMIZATION HUH? freeborn wept. This idiot came here to pray noting more. TERRORIST BUHARI I KNOW U RIGHT FROM UR DRY FACE TO UR DICK MORE THAN UR USELESS SUPPORTERS KEEP FOOLING UR SELF.try am an see dog of war na.
this man should go oo see him looking like peller.

Bullocks!

Hope its to favour Nigeria, White man Get Sense Ohh BABAB be informed
Comment By
Applygist.com latest tech gadget, free browsing cheats, free ip addresses
247devotionals.com

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

Abeg what are they signing o? Make this man no sell Nigeria overnight o. This one the are signing without mentioning the need for this agreement. Jesus help us!

Please what agreement? We should know oòooo....hope he is not signing away Nigeria unknowingly?😅😅😅😅 Hmmmm.. ...just saying.

Ask oooo my brother...lol

Lol😅😅😅.......my stomach..😂😂😂😂

Hope he isn't selling Nigeria off?

What agreement?

See dis u didn't see better country na Morocco u dey sign agreement with, fools

The only time you here about MOROCCO is when you have Hausa govt, It's a fact that Babangida gave the former King $50m as a birthday gift before ,so the relationship between the Hausa's and Moroccian's is Hereditary ,there's absolutely nothing profitable for all Nigerians ,just the Hausa's ,there's the oil now coming from NIGER, and no country is willing to borrow $30 billion.Buhari is now concentrating on building the north just in case of secession threat from Niger delta and Biafra, he knows he cannot fight another war at his age , so is trying to do what Tafawa Balewa ,Ahmadu Bello and all Hausa's leader including Gowon have not been able to achieve. If you check what's being signed ,it will only secretly benefit the North.

AGB said...

Morrocan na white man? Ok,continu.

Nice.....

Angel said...

Linda Ikeji I believe you have a team now. Please report news with more intelligence. When you say signing of Agreements - specify what that agreement is. This could be critical to the economy...smh

Nonsense our institutions are weak already . Hausa man Mumu . Ur not in control

freeman said...

What agreement are they signing did u inform us before putting us into any form of agreement?

Okay.. Good

Dlapikin said...

There was an article on Bella Naija two days ago detailing the agreement: it contains diplomatic visa exemptions and investments agreements in agriculture and fisheries. The deal will create 2500 jobs immediately.
Some people are so quick to criticize and they won't even read the news. The king of morroco has been on tour all over the continent to help broker deals for morrocan industries he went to Côte d'Ivoire, Angola, Gabon, Cameroon, équatorial Guinea among other in the past 3-6 months I don't think any of these countries are Muslim...

Oladipo Michael said...

Will that do anything AGAINST Buhari's INFLATION and RECESSION that are QUIETLY killing us in this country ?

FRESH said...

Uninformed youths will be typing rubbish comments continously. If you are not aware of facts ask.Ask Google self.Neither of you saw the minister of foreign affairs explaining what was been signed? This blog self.Linda ikeji,of what use is this news & photographs without th details of what they signed? Or as usual, you love to elicit these negative reactions that would only divide our country further.As you hate & disparage PMB cos he is of another tribe & faith,so would others do same to your candidate when his time comes.Let's be reasonable.

Wow! You have a lot of guts oo!

What is TBC or THE BILLION COIN. it is an cryptocurrency or internet currency/money use to buy any
product or services to co member of TBC or to the TBC community around the world. The value of TBC is increasing everyday from 1-5%, it never goes down because its value is based on the number of new verified members.. and the number of member always goes up it never goes down.. if you buy 100 TBC today after 1 year your 100 TBC is already worth 1 million or more.

If you buy 50 TBC today in 1 year and 6 months it is already worth 1 million or more.

If you buy 25 TBC today after 2 years it is already worth 1 million or more.

If you buy 10 TBC after 3 years it is already worth 1 million or more..
If you buy 1 TBC today after 5 years it is already worth million or more.

The price officially changes by 1:00pm everyday.
Digital Currency (Crypto Currency) is fast taking over globally as medium of payment (and TBC is establishing it’s place worldwide).
I'm offering at a discount rate of 3k Xmas give out... Offer last till 19th of December...
Hurry now before the price change.
For Enquiry
Whatsapp or call us
+2348127234826

I believe and pray I will get help from here . After my shop and goods I bought with almost all my savings was raised down by fire some months back, I lost a lot and from that day onwards till today I have been struggling to stand on my feet again, It has not been easy coupled with the fact that my rent has expired for over a month and my landlord has given me two weeks to pay up or pack out which is remaining 1week and a day . Pls I need help no amount is little as it will go a long way in paying up my rent. thank you. Francabrown13@yahoo.com