'I noticed him sweating & uncomfortable' - Cossy Ojiakor recounts her experience with a stranger checking her out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 December 2016

'I noticed him sweating & uncomfortable' - Cossy Ojiakor recounts her experience with a stranger checking her out

The cleavage bearing actress recounted this experience she supposedly had with a stranger recently, via her IG page. In her words:
"I saw him staring at me...I noticed him sweating and uncomfortable.. We were stuck at d waiting room for over 40min. Don't know what was causing his discomfort. But I kept quite...when it was time for me to go in...I jokingly said...hi...hope your ok.. A problem shared is a problem solved .. Found out all he wanted was to chat me up and get a number.. Well ended up giving him my public line. Sometimes people miss out on opportunities because they are afraid to ask. Be a true Nigerian we are not afraid of the word #No. Its just a word. It does not come with a jail sentence or koboko. The word #No simply shows your recognized. Ur noticed .. Be ambitious, be recognized and get noticed... Then soon u will start hearing yes yes yes... Hahhha exactly d sound i make when am getting ....... Hahhahaha"

27 comments:

Just about anything for pub,mtew!

Lol 😁

D guy na jonkey. Ur numb na ticket to heaven? Mtcheew

HRM paul said...

She should write a book unlike dat toke girl cossy book willl I buy

Hahahahahaha

************************d guy ix ax sensless ax u are..... How can anyone be sweating over ur silicone-filled boobs and smelly pussy?????????? Nyama........ Myl odika njo afia ona ajozi go ************dix one u dey extend open Iv.....

Linda why is this news huh? BITCH WHY U NO WANT TELL US HOW HE GRAB UR BOOBS AND FUCK U LIKE DOG HUH? see them child of end time looking for who to take to hell but not some one like FREEBORN OO.
announcement please all my enemies instead of attacking my comment kindly look for dog an kiss his dick please.

I dey tell you. Linda take note!

Hahaha Cossy Cossy

Cosy is a crazy bitch...

WHATEVER

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Cossy go and marry and begin to have kids. Stop fooling yourself, leave the stage for the young ones. Old mama youngy

Amazing Stretch Marks and Scar removal cream. Call 08101866047
Remove stubborn stretch marks. 100% Natural, No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Magical Teeth whitening device. Call 08101866047
Whiten your Teeth within 10 minutes. No side effects.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Rubbish... dee

Lol I don't even know what to say sef...

Public line ke... who be pikin?

Long Live LIB

Kaboomski said...

I can see you have an over inflated perception of your personal value. My advise is that you keep those stretch mark infested Breasts under wraps !

MTCHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

AFTER SEDUCING HIM, WHAT ELSE DO YOU EXPECT.

This woman is a bag a fun! You gotta give it to her though.

Public line.... stop acting like a dog please

Sorry, you can't have her does't mean you should be trashing her.

You that is married, clap for yourself. The only word they know is marry, marry marry marry and marry. Morons.

Kponskii said...

We have a lot of prudes in the house. For Pete's sake she ain't causing anyone sight obstruction. I like what I see and I appreciate her hustle. You don't like it? Screw over!

ode

Buhari is busy messing up Nigeria and you are here looking at a woman's body.

Who cares