Tiwa Savage is stylish & beautiful in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

Tiwa Savage is stylish & beautiful in new photos

Lovely new makeup photos of the singer!

25 comments:

Beautiful

Beautiful lady #TE11

Ngwanu...I see u
Signed
LibBadBoy

Tiwa savage and dis same shoe...haba aunty tiwa change ur heels na

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Femimexican said...

Cute

If you say so, shugs.

What's stylish here

Hmmmm ~Nwa_Nsukka

Wow! She's beautiful

*************************yea she ix...... I like her sweet make up

The second pics is bae.

She try! Linda take note!

Life has frustrated me this year,I don't even have a hope of celebrating Xmas this year,please who can put a smile on my face by providing me with foodstuff or an amount of 20k so I can buy some foodstuff in the house,there is no grain of a single foodstuff seen in my house ,at least let me and my family have the feel of Christmas.
Please who can put a smile on my face.
assurancepure2016@gmail.com

Oghenetega said...

Sexy Mama Jamil..
Bow down Bitches.
Nice 1

*Earn unlimited income at
home.*
*Zero Investment.*
*Part time Jobs.*
# Earn $20 - $100 per day.
# Work at ur your spare time and
get paid monthly.
# No need to spend lot of time in
doing this.
# Your earning potential is
absolutely unlimited.
# Job is only through Internet
using your android smartphone
or Apple or laptop or desktop.
# Job is open in all Countries.
# Earned money will be directly
transfered to your bank account
or through paypal/payza every
month.
# These are genuine software &
internet promotional Jobs.
If you are interested then click
on the below link and join.
Referral link: http://aidrevenue.com/?ref=124994

gd 4 her

iOpen Heavens said...

VERY UGLY DRESS, HE LOOKS LIKE LINDAIKEJI VERY UGLY SEFF
Coment By
Applygist.com latest tech gadget, free browsing cheats, free ip addresses
247devotionals.com

Everybody would be stunning with this amount of make- up and filter. Sheesh.

She should have married Kanye so they tear tear clothe would run in the family

You're a big fool, useless idiot, enemy of progress. So ur face anu anufia.

YOU NEVER TIRE TO DEY SHOW URSELF...BABE...GROW UP AND START A FAMILY...STOP DIS PIX POSTING DAILY LIKE A TEENAGER ..JAMIL NEEDS A FAMILY..

Oghenetega said...

Idiot Son of a Bitch... U don chop.?

linda i think u enjoy shaming this your sister. this Tiwa na yawa. why why why why why? eh? please stop encouraging her ngbeke life style.