Lola Omotayo-Okoye and Sandra Okagbue's sister, hint singer Flavour might have married her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

Lola Omotayo-Okoye and Sandra Okagbue's sister, hint singer Flavour might have married her

Sandra Okagbue's sister, Qristabel, in her birthday message on Thursday, hinted that Sandra and Flavour may have gotten married. Even Lola Omotayo-Okoye  in her birthday message to Sandra, also said something that caught our attention. See the posts after the cut...

30 comments:

Good for her.

Odikwa egwu! Linda take note!

Linda how do u expect me to read this thing now? Its not clear

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Linda how do u expect me to read this thing now? Its not clear

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Linda tatafo. Don't see how those phrases and marriage relate

I wont marry after all the yeh yeh with Anna Banner. It wont stop. This is a recipe for drama

Whatever.

Hmmm.. Spend the Xmas in a big way! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th December 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Cant see it. Images are so small and blurry

Story mak una kip dreamin. No be chinedu wey I knw? Not done yet

OK

#iShoot #iEdit

geneafah said...

So she won the contest and Anna lost, where is that bimbo with a child, hope she learns her lesson

Good for them

I believe and pray I will get help from here . After my shop and goods I bought with almost all my savings was raised down by fire some months back, I lost a lot and from that day onwards till today I have been struggling to stand on my feet again, It has not been easy coupled with the fact that my rent has expired for over a month and my landlord has given me two weeks to pay up or pack out which is remaining 1week and three days . Pls I need help no amount is little as it will go a long way in paying up my rent. thank you. Francabrown13@yahoo.com

Ogo said...

Stella dimokokorkus had it in Rumour had it last year learn from the best

Make N50,000 this week in Ultimate Cycler. Its real. Search "ultimate cycler" on google and see for yourself. Dont miss out
Call 07034524959 for assistance

princess said...

We can't see to read o Lynda...

Ofcourse...who @Flavour be wan marry before? Is it @Anna banner" the Anita" in @Tokes book

Side chicks...you can only be a social climber and baby making machine....No love for you

@Flavour, you have done well.

We need to put side chicks in the gutter they belong...They are for LASMA.

As original baby mama. Its only fair. Anyway I don't see the big deal or any proof, people write shit on social media all the time that means nothing. Give us wedding pictures! Make we see

Good for them

Wow... Congratulations darling, sorry Anna! #ShitHappens

hmm

Yes marriage is honorable, marital bed undifiled. May God bless their union and protect it from plunderers in Jesus Name Amen.
Chosengospel

It's all rumours now and nothing official YET!

Flavour pls marry her. I love them together

****************************it wil a century mistake yo marry flavour **********one day u go climb down bed for another woman...... Na share una go dey share d cassava....... Bet me

Emeka Onuoha said...

Sandra Okagbue is much more than beautiful. SANDRA is STUNNING !!!

What's more, she's LEVEL-HEADED. That's a winning character any day. CAN'T BEAT THAT !

`how does it concern us. everyday you will be disturbing people with her pictures and that of anna banner, as if you are the one organising the contest between them. if flavour like let him pregnant all the beauty queens, na him problem be that. the ladies are shameless. they will do everything to be married to a celebrity. let flavour marry who him like, that one concern them. the one that concerns us is how to face this recession. the thing is biting hard

linda he no concern us. if she marries good for her

sandra said...

Ewu ocha, if only flavor wl propose to you, you go accept and comot from poverty. Pretender like u