Insider spills tea on what Beyonce, Jay Z, Drake, Rihanna & more are supposedly like in person | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 December 2016

Insider spills tea on what Beyonce, Jay Z, Drake, Rihanna & more are supposedly like in person

Found this weird report on MediaTakeOut.com. Read below...
"Have you ever wondered what your favorite celebrities, are really like. Well we got the tea from a very popular sytlist. And she gave her impressions of each of them:
BEYONCE:
¤ Very petite.
¤ Gorgeous soft skin.
¤ Lol She did not have bad breath!!!
¤ Has a weird body shape. I was expecting her to have killer curves and a fat ass but I was really disappointed to find she had none of these.
¤Her blonde weave looks really good in person.
¤ Lol She has a thick ass Texas accent and her voice is very deep.
¤ She’s very difficult to work with. Doesn’t know how to speak or threat people who work under her.
¤ She’s really not that smart but she thinks she is. It’s like being in a group and having to work with that one person who thinks she’s smarter than all of you but is constantly coming up with stupid ideas you guys know won’t work but are to afraid to tell her, so you just let her do her thing lol.
JAY Z
¤ Very handsome in person.
¤ Smells really good.
¤ Down to earth.
¤ Very easy to work with. Knows how to work with people, unlike his wife.
¤ Very understanding and thoughtful.
RIHANNA
¤ The most beautiful woman I’ve ever seen lol. She’s absolute perfection.
¤ Smells delicious.
¤ Can have a very stank attitude sometimes but most of the time she’s fun to work with.
¤ Very caring but has a low intolerance for bull shit.
¤ Like to make jokes at the cost of other people but gets really mad when you do the same thing to her.
¤ Likes smoking weed.
¤ Can be very prideful and vindictive sometimes.
Rihanna’s BFF Melissa
¤Gorgeous in person.
¤Great figure.
¤ Smells great.
¤ Tends to over do things. Very extra.
Kim Kardashian
¤ Very beautiful.
¤ Smells lovely.
¤ Easy to work with.
¤ Very funny.
¤ Very smart.
Kelly Rowland
¤ Verrrrrry stunning. She looks like a model.
¤ Has gorgeous skin and a breath-taking glow.
¤ Smells like Ri.
¤ Goofy.
¤ Great style.
¤ Funny.
A$AP Rocky
¤ Average looking in person.
¤ Very short.
¤ Ignorant but thinks he’s Einstein (Kinda like B)
¤ Very funny.
¤ Obsessed with sex.
¤ His whole crew is annoying and ignorant but Ferg is kinda cute.
Drake
¤ Handsome face. Confusing body.
¤ Weird duck-like walk.
¤ Smells AMAAAAZING.
¤ Pretentious.
¤ Extra. Corny.
¤ Cocky.
Wale
¤ Bitch. Like back biting his “friends.”
¤ Insecure.
¤ Difficult to work with.
¤ Kinda cute.
¤ Smells great.
Frank Ocean
¤ Sexy asf!!! I just wanted to climb on him.
¤ Weird sense of humor.
¤ Very professional and smart.
¤ Pretentious.
¤ Smells great.
¤ His mama is beautiful!
¤ Big D$ck!!! Lol I saw his D print.
Kid Cudi
¤ Weird in a good way.
¤ Very funny. Very likable.
¤ Very kind.
¤ Very passionate about his work.
¤ Very smart.
¤ Moody as F!
¤ Smells nice and clean.
¤ Has a gigantic head lol but somehow still manages to look hot!!!!!
¤ Has a nice butt lol.
¤ Very sexy!
¤ His daughter is adorable!
¤ Has an amazing relationship with his daughter (from what I saw)
¤ Lol Oh! He’s also very stubborn.
Kylie Jenner
¤ Very pretty.
¤ Nice body.
¤ Haughty.
¤ Has a weird musty smell.
¤ Loves her some Tygggiiiia.
¤ Thinks everyone is copying her lol.

56 comments:

Just imagine

Am glad beyonces description fits what I've always thought her to be... my instincts r always right!

Long Live LIB

It's kk

Keep bitching while they make their dough 💵

Dear insider,keep bitching while they make their doug! 💵

Gud for dem all

MTO and their fake stories

Hmmmmmm! Linda take note!

LOL@Jays Handsome...
Funny sh*t though.

.. said...

Height of joblessness.

.. said...

How It Works.
Once you have registered
you will add your bank details and upgrade to grade 1 by making payment of 7400naira(20$) to Ur uplines bank account (that is shown on your back office)

Then You become A full Member with a referral link that will enable you to refer others.
You are expected to introduce ONLY 5 persons Who are to pay #7400 Each to your Account, which will sum up to #37,000.

Then u are expected to take #14,800 from the #37,000 and upgraded to grade 2. Details of who to pay to will indicated in your back office.

Once you upgrade to grade 2, u are qualified to receive #14,800 each from 25 persons, who are your 2nd level downlines, when they are upgrading to stage 2.
Which will sum up to #370,000.

From that u are expected to take #22,200 from the money to upgrade to grade 3
Once you upgrade to grade 3, u are qualified to receive #22,200 each from 125 persons , who are your 3rd level downlines, when they are upgrading to stage 3, Which Will Sum up To #2,775,000.
That is how it goes till u get to grade 15.

Go through the below to understand what you stand to gain by joining this great business opportunity.

Grade 1
You Donate N7400
5 persons donate N7400 back to you
Total Donation received N37,000.

Grade2:
You donate 14, 800
25 persons Donate N14,800 back to you
Total donation received N370,000

Grade 3
You donate N22, 200
125 persons Donate N22, 200 back to you
Receive Donations of N2,775,000

Grade 4:
You donate 37, 000
625 persons donate 37, 000 back to you
Recieve Donation of N23, 125, 000

Grade 5:
You donate 74, 000
3125 persons donate 74, 000 back to you
Receive Donation of N231, 250, 000

Grade 6:
You donate 111, 000
15625 persons donate N111, 000 back to you
Recieve Donation of N1, 734, 375, 000.

Grade 7:
You donate 148, 000
78125 persons donate N148, 000 back to you
Receive Donation of N11, 562, 500, 000

Grade 8:
You donate 185, 000
390625 persons donate 185, 000 back to you
Receive Donation of N72, 265, 625, 000

Grade 9:
You donate 259, 000
1953125 persons donate 259, 000 back to you
Receive Donation of N505,859, 375, 000

Grade 10:
You donate N366, 300
9765625 persons donate N366, 300 back to you
Receive Donation N3, 577,148, 437,500

................Down to GRADE 15

Just by donating and receiving donations...nothing else but just 100% member to member donation platform, payable directly into your local bank account..

HURRY. NOW!!

All that is needed is just ur first DONATION...

and that's the only donation directly from your purse

Oghenetega said...

Lies Lies.... How was the writer got close to all of em to know..MTO trashie

When you choose to be jobless sigh!

Prince Gabriel said...

Ok of all...jay z is d best....naturally women have problem.
Signed
LibBadBoy

Lol. Kim kardashian wrote this. Or her bff. Or fan. No bad thibgs about her. Infact any one could have written this. Who doesn't know Beyonce is Texan southern belle accent with a deep voice who thinks highly of herself n fakes her curves. Who doesn't know rihanna smokes and don't take shit from anyone?

Http://gethelpworldwide.com/?ref_id=109684-ozioma_violet

Hian! Nsogbu...

Kylie Jenner with the musty smell!! Lmao. Oyinbo wey no dey baff

Lol@kylies

None of my business

Wale "Bitch. Like back biting his “friends.” just like Obanikoro and their 'brothers'

Soo not true..I have met Beyonce twice upclose..she is not petite at all..

sholetoga said...

This one na in house olofofo......but kinda correct. Would have love Kanye West in the list.....

KC said...

HW does this info affect the price of fish in the market?

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

I hate the way people are trying to make it sound like Beyonce is an illiterate, first it was Wendy Whalelliams, now this fake stylist. Other stars who work with Bey marvels at her work ethics and how good she treats them. Bey has been with her crew for ages yet non of them has ever complained or left her due to ill treatment. and so far only Ty Hunter and Marni have styled Bey so I wonder who this one is and why she thinks she knows much about these stars.

Lies!lies!! Lies!!! Beyonce is dull and she's one of the most powerful women in d world? Pls get ur facts straight!

Kk

its well

I hear

Na so

I believe and pray I will get help from here . After my shop and goods I bought with almost all my savings was raised down by fire some months back, I lost a lot and from that day onwards till today I have been struggling to stand on my feet again, It has not been easy coupled with the fact that my rent has expired for over a month and my landlord has given me two weeks to pay up or pack out which is remaining 1week and three days . Pls I need help no amount is little as it will go a long way in paying up my rent. thank you. Francabrown13@yahoo.com

@Wale...backbiting his friends

Not surprised....Yoruba demons are like that....They can back bite

Okay...

Kindly, be quiet. Beyonce herself admitted on serval interviews that she ain't sensitive to the needs of her staff, she forgets they are tired and have to take breaks btw work. Shes also a scream queen hun. She's always pretending to be perfect when she ain't close. There is nothing real about this woman.

Lmao. Wale typical Yoruba demon. Who's surprised

seriously...i find it hard to believe though especialy the beyonce part

Bihari please step down.....The hardship is too much. Still wondering why Nigeria youths are keeping calm.

Fowl brain!
U believe every trash you see on social media.

You and the person that wrote this thinks she smart and allow her do her thing right ? So you allowed her do her thing and she is the most respected artist with unbreakable records which means that thing u and the fool that wrote this allowed her do is really good. Pls u guys shud allow her b4 u infect her with infected decisions

Ur instincts are stupid and only show ur a silly hater. One person becomes the perfect character judge of people and ur jumping to believe this person. Oya clap for yourself and ur instinct

Life has frustrated me this year,I don't even have a hope of celebrating Xmas this year,please who can put a smile on my face by providing me with foodstuff or an amount of 20k so I can buy some foodstuff in the house,there is no grain of a single foodstuff seen in my house ,at least let me and my family have the feel of Christmas.
Please who can put a smile on my face.
assurancepure2016@gmail.com

Prince Gabriel said...

Man city 1 Chelsea 3 match report
www.princepalacenews.blogspot.com

Hahahahhah,kim is beautiful n very smart

Lib addict#jus passing#

LoL

Like you could read my mind, if she was so full how come she's still ruling, best selling female artist, sold out tours, her videos and songs are amazing....... Abeg jare

who cares?

Christian Arinze Obumselu said...

Nonsense.. and Beyoncé's style made her one of most talented, respected, richest musician in the world today... #Amebo"

Zulu Obanor. said...

"Beyoncé is not smart"?? Really? Lol. With hot albums, performances and a fat bank account? People shaaa! Beyoncé's right to think she's smart self, when olodos are surrounding her she probably has no choice.

Who's this idiot bad mouthing Beyonce? Insider indeed, she probably just assumed

Ur a punk n a big fool to blv dt crap

Is it all rich people that are smart. Beyonce Is rich and famous because of her talent which is God given and her body(which doesn't require much brain work to achieve)