Photos: Man reportedly collapsed and died during fight with his brother | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 December 2016

Photos: Man reportedly collapsed and died during fight with his brother

According to Abia Facts Newspaper, two brothers were fighting yesterday when one collapsed and died. The man wearing a red t-shirt was reportedly beating his brother, when he collapsed. He's pictured lying lifeless on the ground.

29 comments:

OMG...RIP

Na WA Oo.... It is well.
I'm a medical lab scientist and am

Kai

Na waoo! RIP

I hate qurell lik apc govt

A case of hunger....why fight in an empty stomach? Quite sad tho.

rip

nawa ooo which kind fight be dat nah, see now you don stop fight. Onwerozi onye sirigi kwusi ogu

Eeeeeeeeeeyah! Now he is gonna live with the guilt for the rest of his life. Linda take note!

It's one of those things you get when you fight.

**************************nawa ooooo...... Dax sad... May he rest in peace

Look at the so called quack nurses looking at the victim, Nigeria hospital sha.

When the witches of ur village want to use u to eat plantain dis Xmas

What type of unprofessional people we have in d health sector ? Look at how the nurses are just watching even if he's dead no one should be treated that way ,it's so sad

Hmmmm nw he will surely regret fighting wit his brother. All d bitterness will jst disappear n he will wish his brother to b alive. See ow all d nurses n doc dey look no assistance even if hez dead

Chei! Just like that. Anger is bad o.

Please friends I need help of like 20k, I need to go see my parents for the Xmas but I don't have the transportation money for it and a little feeding money as well. Please assist me it has been long I last saw them.potentialfaith@yahoo.com

Too bad

Hmmmmm Na Hunger

This kind of evil is wat I feared when my neighbor tried to put up a fight with me yesterday. I honestly feared I could kill him.

What kind of tragedy is this. Same family fa...

Long Live LIB

anonymous said...

Quack nigeria nurses looking without doing anything. Oh, what a shame. These are people who have no business being nurses. Let them come to the States or Europe and see the Dedication nurses put into their jobs. Forget about the silly excuse that the remuneration is poor. Nurses first Priority is to cater to their patients. Nigerians, word of Advice, there is Hunger in the Land, so think before you throw your Fist

Rosie Said.......Poverty and Ignorance is a big tragedy in Nigeria! How can a human begin be lying down so helplessly and these fools that call themselves Nurses are just standing there looking? Who knows if that poor child just passed out and because they assume that he is dead,they couldn't be bothered to offer any help.........This is just sad.

Tonia said...

He will regret ever fighting and live with d guilt 4 d rest of his life, and wish he never fought, whenever he remembers just imagine how he will b hitting himself hard and gnashing his teeth out of regret...so sad and painful....

Same way your English teacher must have hated you

Don't lay your blames on nurses. You are only seeing a picture and not video, you don't know there efforts before the picture is being captured and by the what do you expect them to do while the person was already confirmed dead abi you want them to resurrect him?

See the hypocrisy in the comments, if this had happened between an igbo man and another tribe all the ethnic bigots would've come to call for war and tell us how the entire Nigeria is planning to wipe out the igbo race.
The comments self go don pass one thousand.
Biafra chants would have filled the place

2KA said...

Professionalism in Nigeria's health sector? You're kidding right, i just came in from a govt hospital that was commissioned almost two years ago, the whole place is smelling like piss and there are so called doctors and nurses working there.We've lost it a long time ago, when it comes to health issues in this country na God hand we dey o!