News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nail gini??? Linda take note!
They are ok.. i will give them 60%..Too much feather on their own gown...
nah
nah.
I simply careless about this people.My LIS is on fire. Plz add me @Nnenne George
So funny...nah.
Lol nah
Nay abeg..see d one on d left looks like Christmas tree. Lol Signed LibBadBoy
Lol! They tried!
No, the difference is clear
Them try sha lol
Lmaooooo are day well at all.... Smh
LMAO...The folks that did this are badoo.
LMAO! 20%says, Genevieve.
Epic fail!Follow me on LIS@cherylgloryLong Live LIB
Nay
Hahahahahhah!what? Is that xmas light?Lib addict#just passing#
They look like mad people
Lol...they tried
Nailed Khloe.
nzuzu-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
22 comments:
Nail gini??? Linda take note!
They are ok.. i will give them 60%..
Too much feather on their own gown...
They are ok.. i will give them 60%..
Too much feather on their own gown...
nah
nah.
I simply careless about this people.
My LIS is on fire. Plz add me @Nnenne George
So funny...nah.
Lol nah
Nay abeg..see d one on d left looks like Christmas tree. Lol
Signed
LibBadBoy
Lol! They tried!
No, the difference is clear
Them try sha lol
Lmaooooo are day well at all.... Smh
LMAO...The folks that did this are badoo.
LMAO! 20%
Epic fail!
Follow me on LIS@cherylglory
Long Live LIB
Nay
Hahahahahhah!what? Is that xmas light?
They look like mad people
Lol...they tried
Nailed Khloe.
nzuzu