Photo: Two Nigerian men arrested in Johannesburg, SA fr possession of drugs worth R2 million | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 November 2016

Photo: Two Nigerian men arrested in Johannesburg, SA fr possession of drugs worth R2 million

Two Nigerian nationals were arrested in Bryanston, North of Johannesburg, by the South African Narcotics Enforcement Bureau (Hawks) on Thursday, November 24th.

The investigative team recovered and seized 7kg of Ephedrine and 2.5kg of Cocaine worth an estimated value of R2 million, and undisclosed amount of money.

The suspects, aged 42 and 44, appeared before the Randburg Magistrates Court on Friday, 25 November 2016 for dealing in drugs.

26 comments:

Idiots

GOBE FOR THEM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

such a sad way to end hustle

Na wa o. Good for them any way

such a sad way to end hustle

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Nigerian and drugs...u guys keep destroying the little image of this country...must all of u even travel out??...I piss on you guys... Drugs is not and can never b the way forward.

BROTHER NDUBISI said...

Nigerian and drugs...u guys keep destroying the little image of this country...must all of u even travel out??...I piss on you guys... Drugs is not and can never b the way forward.

CreebHills said...

i really dont know what to sat to this as the recession in this country alone can Drive ppl to Drug Trafficking .

Serena Williams Puts on display her Banging Sexy toned Bikini body while on vacation in Bahamas

Kayode Odusanya said...

WHY???

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

Hustling for quick money huh? Good for dem.

Top 6 Nigerian banks and how much they pay their staffs – See number 1!!

Nawa ooh. Break the Bank! Get your superbsoccer prediction tips for Sunday, Monday & Tuesday 27th, 28th & 29th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

FRESH said...

Taaa! Who ever said Nigerians are criminals.We are not.We are saints.Mtcheeeew! Hypocritical country.

What about their names? Ipob yoots and crime are like bread and butter!

They should clap for themselves

Follow me on LIS@cherylglory

Long Live LIB

They'll never learn, the damage on people the hard drugs they are pushing is so huge.

Gbenga Popoola said...

Serves them right

Same old story! Linda take note!

Safe journey to jailed

Awon boys always disgracing themselves

Hmmmmmmmmmm ndi mmadu anaghi anu nti.

Nigerians keep disgracing us abroad

Mak Una continue.spoilin our names.... last fools dt can't hustle wisely n genuinely

Go spend d rest of ur life den in foreign land prison

This is bad.

nna nawa

talk2frankky said...

Correction its biafrans.