Two Nigerian nationals were arrested in Bryanston, North of Johannesburg, by the South African
Narcotics Enforcement Bureau (Hawks) on Thursday, November 24th.
The investigative team recovered and seized 7kg of Ephedrine and 2.5kg of Cocaine worth
an estimated value of R2 million, and undisclosed amount of money.
The suspects, aged 42 and 44, appeared before the Randburg
Magistrates Court on Friday, 25 November 2016 for dealing in drugs.
26 comments:
Idiots
GOBE FOR THEM
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
such a sad way to end hustle
Na wa o. Good for them any way
such a sad way to end hustle
Nigerian and drugs...u guys keep destroying the little image of this country...must all of u even travel out??...I piss on you guys... Drugs is not and can never b the way forward.
i really dont know what to sat to this as the recession in this country alone can Drive ppl to Drug Trafficking .
Serena Williams Puts on display her Banging Sexy toned Bikini body while on vacation in Bahamas
WHY???
Cure for Quick Ejaculation
Hustling for quick money huh? Good for dem.
Top 6 Nigerian banks and how much they pay their staffs – See number 1!!
Nawa ooh. Break the Bank! Get your superbsoccer prediction tips for Sunday, Monday & Tuesday 27th, 28th & 29th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Taaa! Who ever said Nigerians are criminals.We are not.We are saints.Mtcheeeew! Hypocritical country.
What about their names? Ipob yoots and crime are like bread and butter!
They should clap for themselves
Follow me on LIS@cherylglory
Long Live LIB
They'll never learn, the damage on people the hard drugs they are pushing is so huge.
Serves them right
Same old story! Linda take note!
Safe journey to jailed
Awon boys always disgracing themselves
Hmmmmmmmmmm ndi mmadu anaghi anu nti.
Nigerians keep disgracing us abroad
Mak Una continue.spoilin our names.... last fools dt can't hustle wisely n genuinely
Go spend d rest of ur life den in foreign land prison
This is bad.
nna nawa
Correction its biafrans.