"Goodbye my best friend, my joy" Nigerian woman mourns the death of her young daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 November 2016

"Goodbye my best friend, my joy" Nigerian woman mourns the death of her young daughter

Shola Raphael lost her daughter, Tofunmi to the cold hands of death on November 12th. May her soul rest in peace, Amen. Read one of the post she published on Facebook. Read after the cut...

"7 days ago...12th of nov a black Saturday,a miserable day dat left me me with pains of agony, dropped bitterness in my entire family,as so on...death stole wat does not belong to him #MY JOY"TOFUNMI #. My little angel TOFUNMI " I know ur sitted on the right hand of God singing praises with the Angels and there u will be until we meet. Mummy n daddy still Luvs u, ur brothers n sister are missing you,uncles n aunties r hoping to see you someday, and so r ur grannies. Goodnight and goodbye TOFUNMI"

23 comments:

Genny's Blog said...

Chai! may her soul rest in peace.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Sad news...may her soul rest in peace.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

May her soul rest in peace

This is so heartbreaking,sad!

This is sad. One of the saddest things in life is burying a child. May that never be our portion amen. RIP dearest and may God give ur family the fortitude to bear this.

Long Live LIB

CHAII, THIS IS REALLY PAINFUL O

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

eka said...

Sorry dear!
It Must have been a really traumatic experience
But God Almighty; d healer of all unconsolable pains will heal u & make u smile again...🙏

Heartbreaking! Rest in peace to ha lil soul.

Wow! Painful stuff!

may her soul Rip

Eyah! May her innocent soul rip

so touching. Break the Bank! Get your superbsoccer prediction tips for Sunday, Monday & Tuesday 27th, 28th & 29th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

*crying out loud* RIP angel, God knows best.

Eyahhhh!! Rip

It's well, it can only get better.

Chaii take heart mama

мαу нєя ѕσυℓ яєѕт ιи ρєα¢є

solange- iya ileke said...

This post was not first posted here. At least, I read it first from the FIN group on Facebook. Y acknowledge the claim that ur blog first carried the news/gist?

This is so wrong. Was her permission gotten before posting this?