Shola
Raphael lost her daughter, Tofunmi to the cold hands of death on
November 12th. May her soul rest in peace, Amen. Read one of the post
she published on Facebook. Read after the cut...
"7 days
ago...12th of nov a black Saturday,a miserable day dat left me me with
pains of agony, dropped bitterness in my entire family,as so on...death
stole wat does not belong to him #MY
JOY"TOFUNMI #. My little angel TOFUNMI " I know ur sitted on the right
hand of God singing praises with the Angels and there u will be until we
meet. Mummy n daddy still Luvs u, ur brothers n sister are missing
you,uncles n aunties r hoping to see you someday, and so r ur grannies.
Goodnight and goodbye TOFUNMI"
23 comments:
Chai! may her soul rest in peace.
Sad news...may her soul rest in peace.
Cure for Quick Ejaculation
May her soul rest in peace
This is so heartbreaking,sad!
This is sad. One of the saddest things in life is burying a child. May that never be our portion amen. RIP dearest and may God give ur family the fortitude to bear this.
Long Live LIB
CHAII, THIS IS REALLY PAINFUL O
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURED>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Sorry dear!
It Must have been a really traumatic experience
But God Almighty; d healer of all unconsolable pains will heal u & make u smile again...🙏
Heartbreaking! Rest in peace to ha lil soul.
Wow! Painful stuff!
may her soul Rip
Eyah! May her innocent soul rip
so touching. Break the Bank! Get your superbsoccer prediction tips for Sunday, Monday & Tuesday 27th, 28th & 29th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
*crying out loud* RIP angel, God knows best.
Eyahhhh!! Rip
It's well, it can only get better.
Chaii take heart mama
мαу нєя ѕσυℓ яєѕт ιи ρєα¢є
This post was not first posted here. At least, I read it first from the FIN group on Facebook. Y acknowledge the claim that ur blog first carried the news/gist?
This is so wrong. Was her permission gotten before posting this?