Young Nigerian migrant rescued in the Mediterranean says her brother was killed in Libya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 July 2016

Young Nigerian migrant rescued in the Mediterranean says her brother was killed in Libya

A young Nigerian woman, who was among migrants rescued in the Mediteranean by Migrant Offshore Aid Station (MOAS) is pictured (head lowered) being comforted on the rescue vessel over the death of her brother whom she said was killed in Libya.

26 comments:

Life is never always green on the other side. I wish these guys can stay home and remain resilient

CHAII

Eyah! Buh dts nt y u should put ur life at risk

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I wonder when people will stop all this mess all in the name of traveling abroad

Eeeyaa

The Lord is ur strength dear
Signed
LibBadBoy

God got her

****************Nawa ooooo

Eyah. Rip

Story....nuel

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmk

NaijaStore said...

Hmm

Africa our father land, our rulers for we don't have leaders have refused to have slavery erased from their minds for by their leadership styles have pushed their fellow Africans away from Africa to other lands oh God that created Africa raise and fight for your children we've had enough

Osas the Son of Idahosa said...

The struggle continue...

Wetin she and her brother dey do for Tripoli..

She for call me before she move make I come pick her come Italy...

Greedy people..

#I Can't Fit Talk

junia said...

Na wa oh, what did they even go there 2 do? Maybe so they cld cross over I guess. It's not worth it @all, now she's lost her brother, may he RIP

Too bad for dem. Linda take note!

Sorry dearie

Chai

Oh dear!

It's a pity. Take heart darling, hope people understand fully the dangers of this careless decision anyways. RIP boy. #Courage

Stay one place, they won't hear.

oh sorry

javar10 said...

All this wouldn't be happening if we have responsible leaders, bur the idiots have been looting the country since independent till date, sending their vagabond children abroad to lavish the nation's wealth in the name of studying oversee. For everybody that have loot this their famly must pay till de 4th generation.

starshine said...

It's well oo. God knows best

What is our problem? Why are Nigerians trekking away their lived in far away jungle? Over-population No. Greed No. Greener grass No. Bad governance Yes.

Offside: What is in a coconut head? Water. C'est fini.

CEO Thoughts said...

Instead of running around invest in a worthwhile skill in Nigeria. A lizard in Nigeria would never become a lion anywhere else except by right,
Skillful Work