Woman who pretended to be disabled almost lynched in Kenya after she was caught stealing
A woman faking to be disabled was almost lynched by an angry mob on Tuesday, after she was caught red handed with a screw
stealing side mirror along Koinange street, Kenya. More photos after the cut..
Hmmm speechless she is not different from mayowa family and APC that defraud ouR money. THEY WOULD HAVE BEAT HER WELL WELL SHAMELESS LAZY BITCH. I CURSE U TO BE DISABLE LIFE FOR PRETENDING TO BE THEM.
Shut up ur mouth,is it 2day u knw blogs post rubbish?don't react to evry single story dis way,they wil download and full ur brain wit wrong information,den stil hep u format it, u go stil open ur teeth dey laf like cricket,address an issue at a time
20 comments:
stealing get grade.chaiii
Dem for beat am well. Stupid strategy of makin money
God don save her. Linda take note!
She doesn't only pretend to be disable but also steal...Na wa o,she get luck say she no enter those Kenyan's with zero chill she for hear weein!
Hmmm speechless she is not different from mayowa family and APC that defraud ouR money.
THEY WOULD HAVE BEAT HER WELL WELL SHAMELESS LAZY BITCH.
I CURSE U TO BE DISABLE LIFE FOR PRETENDING TO BE THEM.
Lolzz people will neva cease to amaze me. Fraudsters everywhr
Signed
LibBadBoy
Hahahaha! mama na so e take reach.
WHY FAKING WHEN YOU CAN WORK!
Na wa o. See her ugly face
Jungle justice. Let's hammer together.. get your unique soccer prediction tips for Saturday, 30th July, 2016.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com
Lolz u go fear wetin hunger n laziness can do to people.
Hmmmmmm... scammers everywhere
Mam, go and steal no more, it's sad! Poor woman...
One imperfect impersonation boomerang! most definiyely out of desperation. lord save her soul.
She is just being foolish
Na wa oo
Shut up ur mouth,is it 2day u knw blogs post rubbish?don't react to evry single story dis way,they wil download and full ur brain wit wrong information,den stil hep u format it, u go stil open ur teeth dey laf like cricket,address an issue at a time
side mirror is she that hungry.
chai poverty ndo
Why not continue begging instead of stealing?