Who knows this man? Help spread the word | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 11 July 2016

Who knows this man? Help spread the word

The man in the pictures was found at Polo Bus-Stop (Polo Mall), Enugu, unconscious, where it's said that he'd been for about a week. Information on him (from a prayer book in his possession) suggests a possible link to Umuahia, Abia State, and a Joseph Dominic. Some good Samaritans rushed him to Enugu State University Teaching Hospital (ESUTH, Parklane) and then Mother of Christ Missionary Hospital, Enugu, for treatment and are looking to find a relative of his.
If you are one, please contact Mother of Christ Hospital, Enugu and if you aren't, kindly take the time to share this post until one can be reached. Another photo after the cut...

24 comments:

Wish him speedy recovery

DearONE said...

God bless the good Samaritan.

Subuhannallah.

For a whole week?!

GLOBAL LEADERSHIP SUMMIT NIGERIA said...

REGISTER AT http://vicmnigeria.com/events/global-leadership-summit/

Linda ezigbo mmadu

Eyahhhhh

The govt and law makers should put a law that should make Nigerians carry their IDs everywhere they are it would help in cases like this

See what change has lead us to. People dying and lossing consciousness daily from hunger and starvation

Nawa o wishin him speedy recovery

God bless the helper.

God pls come and have mercy on this nation

It is well. Linda take note!

Whaoooo! Wish him well

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

May he get well soon...
The internet is paying and its not a joke, I thought it was a joke too until I saw it myself that its damn real and its paying. Small task that takes 30 seconds to complete is what u re required to do, and u earn 10$ per task, its not a drill. Follow this link, register and u will be surprised. http://Dollarnize.com/?share=14863

Ele Blessing said...

Speedy recovery

Esther Dangana said...

Wishing him quick recovery. And I pray for his relations to hear about him soon.

hope he's alive

I've seen this man before

NAWA O

Omg

Zeemicheal said...

If dt law was made, am sure u wud b d 1st defaulter..

God help him