We have however taken it upon ourselves to help reduce this menace as the government cannot alleviate this burden on its own. Hence, we are organising this life changing financial seminar scheduled as follows:
Date-Sunday 17th July, 2016
Time - 2pm and 4pm
Venue- SAMAK HALLS (behind tantalizers)
Plot C12, Akintan Estate,
Ikosi road, Oregun (opposite Daystar church)
Ikeja Lagos.
ADMISSION IS FREE; BUT SEAT RESERVATION IS REQUIRED
FOR RESERVATIONS,
DR. Daniel (08135569196)
14 comments:
Sweet mouthed troll, una weldone oh!
Clap for this ur swt mouth talk...atleast u deserve am
I dey tell you. Linda take note!
oh yeah
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
Them wan scam una
STORY!
Pls don't defeat employment o!
Linda mkn money snc 2000
GOOD TO SEE
Abeg enter house.
the new way of making money people be careful......
It is about time we started opening our minds to new ways N methods or creating wealth.. everything shouldn't be 8-5pm. Dat is d biggest scam my frnd N d main cause of poverty... U see a new way, without even giving it a chance u call it scam. It is wisdom not to reject an invitation, however u can choose to accept or reject wat is served. But d key is hv an open mind.. this y the poor remains perpetually poor. A closed mindset...
It's a shame that despite organizing a free seminar, all some poor dude could say is that it is a scam without checking it out. Jack ma is very right about the poor/middle class. Tell them about an opportunity that's cheap they will say it's a scam, tell them about a big business idea, they will call it expensive. You can't be rich until you change your mindset ... it all starts with the mind. Dr Demilade is a good friend, a gospel artiste with songs like Baba Mo and most importantly a Child of GOD. GOD bless you Demi for coming out to help people.