This man wants to know if there's anything wrong with sleeping in this position with his sister | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 July 2016

This man wants to know if there's anything wrong with sleeping in this position with his sister

Thoughts?

185 comments:

hmmmm ode question

Wen u give am belle u go know the ans! Linda BIKO...

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

No o!,nothing is wrong o!...when parents are now kissing their kids on the lips,this is nothing....better days ahead.Nonsense!.

Michael said...

Everything wrong

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Hmmm Don't want to judge....
Its not bad and at the same time bad

Show Some Love
Check Out Vabadon's Blog

Continue notin do u

Sister kwanu

Clear conscience fears no accusation. That incest is happening should not make siblings not feel themselves . My mind nothing joor.

SISTER, IS IT COUSIN OR FROM SAME MOTHER OR WHAT YOU CLAIM IT TO BE. OBOY THAT'S NOT COOL TO ME, I DON'T KNOW FOR ANYBODY ELSE, SINCE A GIRL CONFESSED HER DAD WAS VERY GOOD IN BED.

This confirms my suspicion you bastard!so you are truly sleeping with her??

Ahaaaaa sister

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

He is sick. He is grown up. He should Know what right or wrong. Mumu.com

End time APC mind.
MY DEAR THERE IS NOTING WRONG with the position,THE PROBLEM IS UR CONSCIENCE OR MOTIVE U DO IT.
If I MAY ASK WHY DO U ASK? THIS SHOWS THAT U HAVE ANOTHER THING IN MIND IMBECILIC DUDE.

End time APC mind.
MY DEAR THERE IS NOTING WRONG with the position,THE PROBLEM IS UR CONSCIENCE OR MOTIVE U DO IT.
If I MAY ASK WHY DO U ASK? THIS SHOWS THAT U HAVE ANOTHER THING IN MIND IMBECILIC DUDE.

What the f**k brand of hot buttered bullshit is this????? 😨😨😨😨 INCESTICIDE!!!!!!!!

Yes,dont they have body chemistry?

A lot is wrong with it. U r grown now no more kids. This position can stir up so many things. That bible verse "lead us not into temptation " is still in the bible. This position will sure lead u into temptation. Stop asking dumb question. Get a gf or wife.

POPULAR LIB READER!

Villager said...

Your sis z pwidi but why do u ask?

Isaac said...

ask yourself guy. later u go say na devil's handwork.

Everything is wrong with it biko! What kind of sleeping posture is that when it isn't with bae? Flee! B4 it becomes the work of the devil lol

Is she cold or what? That definitely is not his sister.

Nope!! But Don't Forget that She's ur Sister when cold come Calling at Night. Ojugor

Your shoulder go answer you for morning

Wow wow wow...that family should be checked because INCEST is definitely going on there!
Why hugging her so tight with her boobs opened..you no get babe? if they ask am now he will tell u he is protecting his sister from those small small boys disturbing her on whatsapp.
Even at that, this is wrong. Both of you are fucking yourselves.
CONFESS.

Ofcourse .

baba said...

Nothing bad

first: at ur age you are not suppose to share the same room with ur sister........ is wrong.

Ode question... Give am belle, then come ask me if anything is wrong with it!

Chinedu said...

Nope, if u two are between 1yr and 10yrs...

But as adult siblings, everything is wrong with it...

Its one thing that lead to another

Nothing Wrong ....... by the Time Your Manhood stand and React, you will know that something is very very Wrong. naughty you.

Y would u sleep with ur sister like this? Pillow don finish for market? No need jare...! D animal in you will disappoint u if care is not taken.

EVERBRIGHT said...

ask yourself guy. later u go say na devil's handwork.

No there's absolutely nothing wrong my dear brother. In fact it's allowed . Don't mind what anyone says jare.😨#dumbestquestion of the century# #howcomenoonenoticedthatyouveescapedfromyabaleftabinaArosef# next!!!!😲

EVERBRIGHT said...

Guy ask yourself. No come tell u say na devil's work after u don do the tin

nothing wrong.just the sex you had before sleeping off!OLORIBURUKU!!WOE BETIDE A SON THAT CAUSETH SHAME!!

Perv!

I sleep naked with my brother same bed, if I wake he covers me up. E no mean nathing!

amaka agatha said...

That thing in your mind that made you ask is the reason you should stop it with imidiate effect.

As long as it won't lead to fucking, it's absolutely fine.

I think the answer LIES in you asking the question in the first place

First ask ursef if it's proper for ur son to sleep in that position with ur daughter when they are as grown as u r currently

SAMEUEL TAR ADAMS ADOM said...

Yes there is something wrong.

its really nice ...so good ... mad man lol

Everything is wrong with it. Have, are they lovers???

Ur vry stupid u should hv layed on top of her & ask if thr's anytin wrong with it. Sick ppl evry whr seekin for cheap attention. Umu anu ofia...

Why not just put her directly in too if you then come and ask us this fact question. When you impregnate her ,you will say it's d devil. Idiot.

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

If you guys were kids then it's ok.But it's uncomfortable as an adult.gross

Big Yes!!!! There's something definitely wrong. 2 Grown adults

Incest loading.......

Okk cool

1st, no be your sister be this. 2nd , no dey seek attention, and last but not the leas, You na BIG montula

Well of course theres alot wrong with it!
Is she ur girlfriend or wife?
Thats just wrong!

Ur blood sis or ur village sis?

I am Coonett

Everything is wrong. Gosh!!!!!¡

Nooooooo their is nuffing wrong sir,if you r sleeping with her in dis position wut position would her boyfriend sleep with her?

Phoenix said...

I love the nails though very sexy.

ADeSeWa said...

mumu

Hi Linda, please I need to clarify something. I ate my girlfriend's Pussy last week. It's actually my first time of eating a pussy. I really enjoyed it. But I woke up this morning and started having sore throat and itching. Please can you help me as LIB'ers if it is normal.

Wrong ke?!!! Nooooo!! There is nothing wrong with you having sex with her too!! Mcheeeew! Awon oniranu!

Tamaradiva said...

See question o, is he stupid? Very wrong mugu.

Everything is wrong

Mama P said...

Taaar gbafuo dia! Its not appropriate at all biko, Umu sodom/gomorah,

When you ain't Jamie and Cersei lanister.GOT.

Noooooo!!! There is nothing wrong at all. The only thing that is wrong is that both of you were putting your clothes on. Mtcheeeww

Genny's Blog said...

Hehehehe! I reserve my comments for now till further notice.

To me EVERYTHING is wrong and b4 u know it ALLOW Will become ALLOWANCE. So prevention is better than cure.

Nigga better go to the hospital. And make sure u tell me what u did

No, sir Jamie. There is nothing wrong.

Suck her nipple nd ask me if anythin is wrong wit dat...

Ladun Liadi said...

Lemme let you in on a little secret. Michael Douglas contracted throat cancer via oral sex.
Eat responsibly

're you really ok?

Well the more you do that, the bigger the chances you would repeatedly touch her boobs and she would repeatedly slide her leg between your legs, feeling your dick... All by mistake! Thrn as humans of sexuality and hormone, you would definitely have the moments of silly sexual thoughts of each other when things like this starts happening. When those little thoughts starts running througj your minds, it either you would withdraw from each other and stop sleeping that way, or you continue... But if you do continue, well may God help you both. Lmao

Later on you start saying its the devil, wawa sakaren banza.

Godwin said...

Is not good bro. You know one thing leads to another.

*NWA 042*

Noooo....very soon you'll ask if there's anything wrong with you fucking your sister in a doggy style..we are waiting...you getting close...

Ladun Liadi said...

Hey, u can share opinion without being vulgar y'know.
Personally, I see nothing wrong with it.

Repent!!! Jesus is coming soon.

mercy the benue queen said...

Hehehe u don catch infection, fool

Mike said...

If your sister is that old, Yeah, it's wrong on all levels

EVERBRIGHT said...

No bad. you even sleep with her. nonsense

its not wrong dear, in fact you should put ur dick in her mouth when sleeping next tym...oloshi

Nothing maybe wrong as your mind maybe playing with you....something could also be wrong as she may have infection...to be safe, see a doctor

There is nothing wrong in fuckin her too bcos she is ur sister

there is nothing wrong with yu having sex wit her too if yu can sleep wit her in dat manner....iranu abach

NaijaStore said...

So wrong!

Prince-T said...

To me there's nothing wrong with it as long as your conscience is clean buh trust our Nigerian hypocritical mindset to find this completely inhumane.

No o, what are you siblings for if you can't even help her to off her pants not to talk of sleeping like this, the thunder that will fire you is doing press-up

At all... its cool until your dick starts to misinterpret the signals it feels rubbing against it. Then you have a problem!!!

blood sister, muslim sister or christian sister, village sister, all of dem are grossly wrong!!!!! and I guess dats not ur sister cos u r alrdy insane if dats ur sister...

Hope u know say amu no go school..

Ladun Liadi said...

Baffling replies. So pesin cannot snuggle with his sister again???

bhaire said...

Huh

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

mumu,nothing is wrong u hear,.

What an idiot, if you are asking then it's bloody wrong. What a moron!

yettymamma said...

you been sleeping together like this during your childhood days I believe you have not started sleeping with your sister today why are you now asking.. Mtschew

Ladun Liadi said...

See as Linda rush approve comments for dis post. 94 comments already.

Henry said...

There is nothing wrong with the sleeping position, but just have it in mind that one thing can lead to another. thanks

www.123gist.blogspot.com

I just hope u r not talking bout blood sister....if u r, then both of u nid spiritual n medical attention!! e ti ya were and u dont even knw!!!!

I DONT THINK IT WISE FOR ADULT

KC said...

Dumb question...

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

YES THERE IS SUMTING WRONG

Smh...when she gives birth to your child you'll know the answer

Tpy said...

Depends on the age of the children. Nothing wrong with kissing toddlers on the lips.

mulika said...

......sister kwa!

padenrizkid said...

They are husband and wife

My dear brother remember say body no.be firewood so it can charge up anytime.
So my advice to you is to control the closeness cos anyhow you are it, your sister is a matured lady and spiritual konji fit show o.

Meanwhile checkout. Some Dangerous Mistakes We Make While In Toilet

wonders shall never end

President Felix said...

My guy, you are tempting that young boy under your leg. regardless of the conscience. that thing and conscience are not brother.

Please Linda, this guy did not see your report of the father that slept with his Daughter, please post it again.

Thou shall not tempt the stick in the middle of the garden, for it can respond without looking at the consequences.

Please be guided.........

Continue!!! From there something else go happen then u will be saying is d devil!! Mumu c Jamb questions

There is nothing wrong except the high possibility of pregnancy

lol said...

I think dude is gay if not, he wouldn't ask this kind of question.

Both are at fault

Everything is wrong with it.

HAUSA PEOPLE MARRY THEIR COUSINS THO..YEYE TRIBE AND STUPID ISLAMIC MORONS

Emy said...

There is nothing wrong with the position because this is a Photoshop

Chei! Stern etake go kwa ya serious and personal . calm Dan.. Lol

baby girl said...

Which kind stupid question be dat give her belle b4 u go know never e bad or not mumu ode

ITS ALL ABOUT YOUR MINDSET, IF YOU CAN HOLD YOUR MIND N AVOID IMMORAL THOTS, SO BE IT

GINIKA said...

There's nothing wrong. People just be having sinful thoughts too much this days

Nothing is wrong, even if you give am belle it's allowed. Mumu, useless question.

This not good at all........ spiritual konji on d way that junior in between ur legs no knw sister or mama wen it stand for war it wil clear every thing!!!!!!! Linda pls tell him.

The guy is an actor(yoruba movie) I shd think dis is a scene in aa movie.......he can't be serious asking dump question as yoruba culture forbids such

nathaniel said...

Lmbao! @ incesticide.

Na from Clapping e go turn to Dancing.... aturu, u wan chop your own sister abi? Kwantinue. Otondo!

*Grachi Dynasty*

nawaoo
just passing shaa

nathaniel said...

I dey laff yur generation.

Next story please!!!

Kiki Africana said...

Don't mind end time brother

Everything is wrong about it. Linda take note!

baba said...

Nothing bad

nathaniel said...

No be only snuggle... Smuggle INTO nko? Idiota!

Anonymous...the day wey that ur brother go rape u ehn u go hear am....mumu like u

It's so obvious your mother never kissed you as a child

kunta said...

Lmao

Seems like you fuck your brother. Or the other way around.

what???;?..........

She has infection and you can even get aids thru sacking her pussy. She ain't clean.

OO bad ooooo...habba!!

Wtf is incesticide? Cide/Death/Murder...as in pesticide, homicide, infanticide, suicide... If you don't understand how language works, shut up and stop embarrassing yourself...incesticide would mean...death by sleeping with a relative...

DAN 1 said...

PLEASE THAT IS NOT OUR CULTURE STOP IT.

ONE LOVE

kunta said...

Nothing is wrong dude but everything will b wrong when ur cock start erecting and suddenly u see yourself raping ur sister..to avoid such, stop sleeping in that position with her..funny enuf u old enuf to know ur right from left unless u are just an oloriburuku.

yesoooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!

% Linda your greatest fan %

Everything is wrong with it, you are a grown man and she is a grown woman. To me this is an ABOMINATION. Nah so the thing dey start.

a lot is wrong o. body ain't plastic. * aunty linda inspires me*

Everything is not wrong but plentything

Watch myhdtv.net watch what Juliet did during interview

Nope!! I will have prefer your put ur D**k out and put it in her V**gna and sleep off, that's will have been the best. #LargestMumu

Why ask such a stupid question?

@bolddy said...

LoI

sholetoga said...

Is it that they live in a one room apartment, that they are constrain to this arrangement. Even if they stay in a room apartment, at least one can sleep on the chair while the other sleep on the bed . This is not ideal for adults . SMH. ... They better change before story that touch happen......WTF

#Everything is Wrong....... for someone of her age

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, something is wrong with both of u

He is looking for more instagram followers

Dr David Chux.O. said...

if a man can fuck a man in the nyash and Linda IKeji promote them here, why cant he sleep like that with his sister and the same Linda promote them?

No problem at all

there is everything wrong

I forgot to mention that is from a movie set@linda

What is this illiterate going on about? Please shut up abeg and stop embarrassing yourself on blogs, sheesh!

Nonsense question

no guy!!! so far your dick no stand

JAGABAN said...

If u r a christian,its holy,nothing will happen,if u a muslim,u will fuck her,if I sleep with her that way,she will get pregnant...Hope u r cleared...twat!

Oh boy! You know what you are doing, why are you playing on our intelligence na??

perfect God said...

A lot is wrong with it

Blood of Jesus!!

Uncle don't allow the devil use you biko

its not only bad, it is bad badoo badest

Will anything be wrong if I sleep in that position with your wife? The answer should answer your question. Cheers!

Lie lie question. Idiot.

Stupid question

love up sis no problem.

but guy ur sis fyn oooooooo, com u sure say na ur sis self abi u just wan make us dey tink of mumu tinz

Tank u

Hahaha ,i see u there Nedu tins

Tank u

She only passes information across

Coret

What do you mean by feel themselves.are u a novice.should siblings be feeling themselves in this way?clear conscience or not,this is wrong.If you have a good conscience you wouldn't even dare hold her in this way.