Senator Ben Murray-Bruce calls for a global force to combat terror | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 July 2016

Senator Ben Murray-Bruce calls for a global force to combat terror

In the wake of the shocking terror attack in Nice, France yesterday, Sen. Bruce shared his thoughts on the world uniting to battle terrorists. See another tweet after the cut.

25 comments:

Ladun Liadi said...

We should begin at home, with FULANI HERDSMEN

Who will do that?
My senator my senator world terror don stand as APC FAKE PROMISE OO so no one will combat because many of them eat and dine from the cup of the same terror.
THE BUT WAY TO COMBAT IT IS TO BAN MUSLIM FROM ENTERING EUROPE AND AMERICA SIMPLE MUSLIMS ARE THE WORLD TERROR WE ARE TALKING ABOUT.

Who will do that if not DONALD TRUMP.
My senator my senator world terror don stand as APC FAKE PROMISE OO so no one will combat because many of them eat and dine from the cup of the same terror.
THE BUT WAY TO COMBAT IT IS TO BAN MUSLIM FROM ENTERING EUROPE AND AMERICA SIMPLE MUSLIMS ARE THE WORLD TERROR WE ARE TALKING ABOUT.

Tell 'em! Less talk, more actions...

I Concur!

COOL

SO TRUE

I CONCUR

I wonder wat dey ar waiting for

Gbam!!!!this is too much

True

This nigga dont knw that Nigeria is left to fend on her own and european countries dont give a fuck about us....

anonymous said...

How can we have a global force when Russia and China refuse vehemently to join force with the US in destroying ISIS and its affiliates worldwide. It is only when these superpowers come together and DESTROY ISIS from the face of the earth and block all recruiting media at their disposal like the internet service that we can have some relative PEACE

Terrorists are blowing up oil pipeline in your backyard in Bayelsa. What have you done to take the war to the terrorist in Niger Delta???!!!

This is too much...my condolences goes out to the families of the affected

What about the Muslims in those countries?

Noise maker

Charity begins at home. Linda take note!

Whaooo! I have missed the common sense senator online ooo. Where have you been Sir, I have missed your common sense contribution on so many issues. Please wake up from your slumber and reignite your common sense.

Would you like to visit a certain supermarket where you can shop only once and earn money for the rest of your life as other people shop after you? If yes, contact on WhatsApp 070 three three nine two seven eight zero eight. You will be glad you did.

Ayoola said...

Ben if you can only listen to yourself.... do less of wailing on twitter and act more, even on the home front.

You have money, you can go employ shield, hydra, justice league, xmen and the avengers. They ll do the job well for you

You guys are all mad. You never salt this much when your own people are killed

Which terror attack is bigger than what you did to union bank. It's obvious you have verbal diarrhea

Oga ben U say we when d fight go start were u go dey I beg make we hear word u first come out make others follow

Senator, you are off on this one. The reason you have ISIS is the same reason you have MEND, Avengers, MASSOB, MOSOP, Boko Haram, and other similar groups, and that is cheating the mass populace. When countries ignore their poor and subject them to dehumanizing conditions, they become guess what? Dehumanized. Before you ask for soldiers, ask yourself how many poor and disgruntled people are in the world. Next calculate how many happy people willing to join the military are in the world. Compare the two numbers and tell me you would ever have a large enough military to fight 90% of the world's population. Every person out there right now who is droppping out of school for lack of school fees or is going to bury a loved one for lack of health care or is going to have to sleep with dirty old men because they need to buy food for the week is a recruit for these crazies waiting to be contacted. Your message should be that we STOP CHEATING PEOPLE