President Buhari congratulates Father Mbaka on 21st Anniversary of Priestly Ordination | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 28 July 2016

President Buhari congratulates Father Mbaka on 21st Anniversary of Priestly Ordination

Read the statement below...
President Muhammadu Buhari felicitates with Reverend Father Ejike Mbaka, Director of Adoration Ministry, on the 21st anniversary of his ordination to priesthood in the Catholic Church which comes up Friday. The President extends his best wishes to Fr. Mbaka's family, congregation and well-wishers as they celebrate this special occasion with him in his continued devotion to the well being of others as a father, wise counselor, teacher and guardian.
The President commends Fr. Mbaka’s steadfast devotion to his vocation and ministry amply demonstrated in his love and service for his people, nation and God. President Buhari prays that God Almighty, who has given the cleric the strength to devote his entire life to service in the Vineyard , will continually bless and prosper his ministry.
Femi Adesina
Special Adviser to the President (Media & Publicity) July 28, 2016

44 comments:

Good to know

What do you expect? Anyways congrats to Fr. Mbaka!

More grease to your elbow father

Bose said...

Who congratulations Epp

Mtcheew..

skycoded.com.ng said...

Partners in crime.

THAT'S WHAT THIS MBAKA EVERLY WANTED.. MTCHEEEW

What else?21 anniversary of shame,lie scam and fraud.
Mallam fake priest MBAKA IS GETTING THE ATTENTION THAT HIS NEED. I HOPE THAT TERRORIST BUHARI WILL GIVE U THE OIL WELL THAT U WANT FROM JONATHAN THAT CAUSE UR SUDDEN HATE?MALLAM MBAKA U HAVE SOLD UR RESPECT FOREVER MY JOY IS THAT THE HAUSAS U ARE SUDDEN ARE SNAKE WITH 2 HEADS.
U DON SEE WHAT U HAVE DON TO UR SELF BECAUSE OF GREEDYNESS MALLAM MBAKA? BETTER REPENT AND APOLOGISE TO JONATHAN AND NIGERIA BEFORE GODS CURSE VISIT U PROPHET OF BAL

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Hmmmmmm, father mbaka,father mbaka, I congratulate u also,but pls before u leav aso rock,talk somsense into his ears,tank God his ears can hear properly now,u happens to be one of d prominent people dat made him win dat election, now he is paying very little or no attention to d xtians, south south, even west,everyting is about the north. Com 2019,we will know if dis country belongs to som bloody illiterates or to us all.

***********************************nawa ooo**********Fr. Mbaka shaaa**********dont like una friendship ***************

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Hmmmmmm, father mbaka,father mbaka, I congratulate u also,but pls before u leav aso rock,talk somsense into his ears,tank God his ears can hear properly now,u happens to be one of d prominent people dat made him win dat election, now he is paying very little or no attention to d xtians, south south, even west,everyting is about the north. Com 2019,we will know if dis country belongs to som bloody illiterates or to us all.

***********************************nawa ooo**********Fr. Mbaka shaaa**********dont like una friendship ***************

I neva knw wetin I go call this alliance
Signed
LibBadBoy

God of father Mbaka will surely bless u too Sir....nuel

All da best father mbaka

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

Lolz

Dats nice! Linda take note!

Congrats Father.

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to my daddy in the Lord.

Ok seen

Na him friend na.we go see how far this friendship go last.

Ok nah...

Wailling wailers oya start!!!

Cool. Let's hammer together.. get your unique soccer prediction tips for Saturday, 30th July, 2016.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

See buhari eyes like "I must see mbaka nyash today before him go" ...Linda Take Note!!!

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Where are the illiterate and ignorant ones? Come see this..
Pretty sure they'll still see negatives about this.
Congrats jare Fr. Mbaka!
Bless u my president!

Lizzyadams72 said...

Mbaka again

Hmmmm, God pass all of you fools

*hiss*

Happy Priestly Ordination ceremony to him, I pray for God's wisdom and spirit of discernment upon him, spirit of truth, and of boldness to speak out against evils, Amen!

HRrM paul said...

Fnally buhari responds to father Mbaka

Finally the opportunity he has been looking for has come.

It is better for u to drop priestly hood and follow polutice

Good!! A true man of good and a well disciplined leader of integrity, beds of the feather

Fr mbaka you fall my hand oo

Congratulations to a true man of God, most people you to speak what they want but they have forgotten you are lead by spirit

Father Mbaka is helping Buhari to fulfil his Islamic agenda.

Divy said...

Akuko!!!..next plsss

hehehe

the only priest i love that almost die for our president..

Mezie Eze said...

More wisdom to father Ejike Mbaka---Congrat.

Priest of Christ prophesy for Christ and not for muhammad ...see what has gone wrong ....if you didn't mistake personal grudges for influencing the removal of Good luck people wouldn't have followed you and other bad prophets to vote for badluck...Good luck didn't cause Nigerians woes pmb did it & his lack of federal balance shows among these obvious problems that apc is incompetent ...Nigerians can evict apc anytime now...no more dulling