President Muhammadu Buhari's daughter, Zahra Buhari who had worked with Nurse Hawau (who took care of the orphans) for the past 5 years commissioned a home she built for 90 orphans in Kaduna state yesterday. Zahra and her ACE charity team also commissioned a new library for the orphans. More photos after the cut...
|
Zahra teaching the kids how to use a computer |
62 comments:
Awwwwww! She's so graceful and kind!
That's nice of her!
God bless her richly and protect the kids.
OK Seen
Thank God for the kids!
Where's she working? Oush I forget she might probably be a ghost senator or minister.
Everything thing buhari and his home are commissioning is in the north. They continue to develop the north. When will the youth wake up and take major decisions. Engr Emy
Good for dem
Film trick...Next Pls???
Sarauniya Zahra! Geshe ki. You exude elegance and class in everything you do. GGMUB.
Again Northern Nigeria. Kpele, if na Umuahia, I for congratulate you. Right now I will only say mmhhh
Good for her
Zahra buhari commission homes huh?FREEBORN WEPT.
When did zahra turn to entrepreneur AND HOW DID SHE GET THE MONEY?WHY MUST IT BE IN KADUNA? ELRUFAI NEXT WIFE.
TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS FAMILY KEEP FOOLING IMBECILIC NIGERIANS GOD IS WATCHING U ALL
VERY SOON ONE SHAMELESS GOVERNMENT WILL GIVE ZAHRA APPOINTMENT WATCH AN SEE REMAIN YUSUF
NIGERIA OPEN UNA EYES OOOOO
Zahra buhari commission homes huh?FREEBORN WEPT.
When did zahra turn to entrepreneur AND HOW DID SHE GET THE MONEY?WHY MUST IT BE IN KADUNA? ELRUFAI NEXT WIFE.
TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS FAMILY KEEP FOOLING IMBECILIC NIGERIANS GOD IS WATCHING U ALL
VERY SOON ONE SHAMELESS GOVERNMENT WILL GIVE ZAHRA APPOINTMENT WATCH AN SEE REMAIN YUSUF
NIGERIA OPEN UNA EYES OOOOO
Nice of her
She's really working like her parents
what does she do for a living? no be school she dey go?or is she collecting her national cake and covering up with all these goodies.well/effc she take note!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
She always want to be in the news. May be she's eyeing politic in the future
You people are just running this country as if it's ur family business, it's only in d north that they have orphanage no one in d east or the west.rubbish
Good!my only question is, where did she get the money from. She is 21 and only recently graduated.
Good to knw
*********************************Nice one *******with ego ayi***********and it must revolve round Northerners ****************issorai
May God bless nd reward u abundantly zahra,let ur haters go nd hug transformer,too bad dey can't change destiny. Oya Alien freeborn bamislam where are u,come nd display ur hypocrisy nd madness...
*********************************Nice one *******with ego ayi***********and it must revolve round Northerners ****************issorai
Progress
Nice one Zahra.......keep doing good
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
God bless you.
I so much love Zahra, she's such a sweetheart, may God kip blessing her.. More power💪💪💪💪to her.
Nice move i love this.
nice
GOOD TO SEE
really kind
Nice one!
Wow!!!!dat's so nice of the person,God bless u mega
Her father is a president of the North...
Her second name now is MTN... Everywere you go
With whose money?It is well o
Good
Oh the daugther is now in government??????? #firstdaugtherofthefederalrepublicofNigeria
Good.
Dats nice! Keep up the good work dear. Linda take note!
She dey use style enter politics be dis oooooo... dee
good work kip it up
Weldone Zahra
Tax payers
FOOLISH PROPAGANDA! THIS BITCH IS JUST PLAYING A WELL WRITTEN SCRIPT, THE FUTURE WOULD TELL. KEEP FOOLING NIGERIANS WE WATCHING. #ABOLISHISLAM #3RDWORLWARIMPENDING
The home she built, with which money please?
Who built, Nurse Hawau or Zahra.
Where did she get the money from?
Cos we are not aware she is employed or into any sort of business.
Na God go punish your generation u know get any positive to say for your life, frustrated human being
If this was another person's daughter, EFCC wud be after her already. Where does she get the money to do all these? Is she gainfully employed or she's being paid from the national treasury? Buhari is the biggest hypocrite ever! You dont hav office of the first lady, but ur silly daughter is all ovet the place like fly. Is she the first to be a president's daughter? Disgracing and parading herself all around...
Didnt Jonathan develop Bayelsa and Otukpe when he was in power? Wailing fool
This Freeborn na real illiterate. Kai. He doesnt even know that Zhara works with an NGO charity foundation. Even after reading the post, he still doesnt understand. He attend school so? I weep!
D other nigerians doing this where re dey working?????? Ingratitude ll not kill u ijn......now she is doing it, d question os now where she is working...i net u wont even give a beggar 10 kobo on your way out...ungrateful soul
If tiwa savage does this in ghana it will b ""why re dey doing charity in other countries when nigerians re suffering"".....if Zahra does it ""it ll b all d stuffs re bn done in d north"""...i guess u want your household to b commissioned, thats d only way u can feel d effect.....anyone that tries to.pls u nigerians ll die an unfulfilled death
Freedom u ll keep weeping in devils name
Zahra is a daughter i dream off...she seem so decent nd above all a philanthropist #Godblessher
Philanthropist? Where does she get d money from?
Before her father became president, no one knew her, suddenly she's everywhere, commissioning everything, is she d only child,? She built a house? Sent she just graduate from school? Is there a business shes into that we are not aware of? Ahe should just lay low for a while and stop fiving people reasons to insult her dad or do we now have the office of the first daughter? Anything is possible in this administration. Not hating on her o, which one is my own?
You are such an illiterate. Go and read the post properly and understand. Dont you know the meaning of charity foundation? Ewu