Photos: Paul Okoye gives solo performance in Congo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Photos: Paul Okoye gives solo performance in Congo

Paul Okoye gave a solo performance at a show in Congo last Friday July 8th and Saturday July 9th. His twin, Peter Okoye had dissociated himself from the show and even threatened to sue if he is portrayed to be a part of the show. 

62 comments:

Issokay seen

Paul killing the show while bigger bro keep viewing from back stage;Strategic duo.

Love me some Paul o jare,Peter d prodigal son.

God bless Paul Okoye aka Rudeboy

Shame on peter

**************************since pet sed he wasn't aware...... abi he forgot................. d one wey dey aware go perform na...... abi iga abu ogbenye burukwuo amunsu????????????? Inagha aga aga.. .ina acha acha**********

Paul my guy. I dey your back and the sky is not even a limit for you. As for Peter I pray that he comes to his senses soon cos pride comes before a fall...

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Well Peter as a person need to grow up and quit all act of arrogance in him...Next pls???

Still baffles me how this two separate....smhh not nice

Aproko Queen said...

Happy for him....may dis family receive sense

THIS IS SO REALLY F@CKD UP I SWEAR. BUT IT'S STILL A RAP.

Good for him.
Peter and Paul is well with both of you.

Chioma Nwagbolu said...

Hmm... Aunty Linda is like your beginning to get beef with Peter Okoye. Trade carefully a good reporter have to be neutral, don't take sides they are brothers

Enough already biko! Linda take note!

Queen of Queens said...

And it begins.... solo career on point.

Sigh! This will affect their brand! Don't they have business managers?

Coming through

Honestly i think Peter really needs to retrace his steps, he is taking this whole thing too far and it's becoming so shameful of him. Forget greed, pride and make peace with your brothers. Family should come first before your so called business structure.

What marrying a wrong woman can do to brothers.....thats why am still single

Riding solo can be fun though....I'm happy his fans still appreciates him.

Where are the crying girls???

So happy for Paul. May God be with him.

AM NOT A FAN.... NXT ABEG

...... LIBER MANIAC......

U can do it Paul.. We love you

Eric Uroh said...

Incase y'all don't know, paul is psquare.

Waoooooooo
I love Paul's spirit
Fuck u Peter

Go paul u rock

Mtchew

Lola lola lola how many times did I call you, try n make peace between the two brother, u r in the position to talk to your husband to make peace.

Thank God !!!

Dat peter is so stupid n full if himself he doesn't know that psquare are better of together

C CROWD....Up Paul, UP JuDE

linda ikeji's driver. said...

God bless you ! Don't mind that loud mouthed brother of urs

Davoo said...

Great one Paul don't mind your twin brother with his childish behaviour

Genny's Blog said...

Nice one. Mr p.

Ride on bro

Thumbs up

annabel ada said...

Good @rudeboy u can make it

Wow... He sure pulled a crowd! Good for him.

Are they still quarrelling?

How much did Paul give you Linda? Or you already beefing Peter too? Cos that's what you know how to do best...

hrm paul ojeih said...

Rock bro u too much if peter no show rock on u and jude go share d moni

Congrats Paul.

I feel Peter is being cheated and victimised because paul here has the edge when it comes to singing and singing is the main thing done in a show...congrats to all of them

Linda sef,which side are u? Pls be neutral like me..they should reconcile ASAP.

EUNIQUE

Nothing is not possible. Quarrel is minor. Cain and Abel were also brothers.

... LIB doctor

Samtex blog said...

Peter Okoye of Psquare is a proudly He-goat, he is very childish

Thumbs up for u.....u shall grow higher than u were,,man of peace

CEO Thoughts said...

Great guy.

READ and Show the world your talents HERE

Why did these two go their different ways! Even if they have to not in a trouble way!

Dude Got Talent! Great Guy. Am a Big Fan, Love them Together thou

lovina said...

Good nice one he should keep on and let his success speak for him

Good! Very good!! Very very good!!! From now on, Paul should boldly assume the embodiment of Psquare and continue flying Nigerian flag across the globe.

Good job! I guess this is the twin that wants Jude because he believes in family while the other twin wants Jude out because he believes in professionalism!

anike NWATU said...

Higher higher higher until you touch the sky GOD loves the peace maker

Paul God bless you

He is the one victimising himself. I hate people that try to paint other bad simply because the other party choose to remain silent. If peter can't sing, then he has no right to even tell Jude to leave the family business, since Paul whose voice carries the group is not complaining. Greedy man.

I've always preferred the quiet one. Peter is like a child, always running to social media with issues. His brother had begged him to stop this nonsense but he won't listen. I just pray Paul succeeds if they go solo.

I love Paul and his beautiful wife supporting him to maintain peace, God bless u both IJN