Photos: Meet the Nigerian couple who have 5 children, only girls and all of them lawyers! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 July 2016

Photos: Meet the Nigerian couple who have 5 children, only girls and all of them lawyers!

Pictured is the Executive Secretary, Nigerian Christian Pilgrims Commission (NCPC), Dr . Uja Tor Uja, his wife of over 35 years Berry and their five beautiful children, all girls, all lawyers. One of them was called to the Nigerian Bar yesterday. They must be so proud. More photos after the cut...

Photo Credit: IG - Jonahajigo/Brookmatrix photography

65 comments:

Wow! All five daughters called to bar... So unique...

....... Liber maniac.....

Victor Kachi said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
baba said...

Cute.........nice........lovely

Nice one. Proud Parents.

blessed family

Wow... Family of lawyers

Don't look for trouble with this family o!!

big congrats to the family. it's God's wonderful blessing!

Wonderful wonderful wonderful.
THEY SHOULD MARRY LAWyers BECAUSE NA THEM BE THE CAUSE OF THE EXISTENCE OF LAW.
FIRST DAUGHTER LAWYERS SECOND LAWYER THERD,FORTH AND FIFTH LAWYER BITCHES NA SPELL OR WHAT?
WHY NOT SAN'S BITCHES? MR MAN YOU ARE ON UR OWN BECAUSE U ARE ALONE OO.

Tee said...

GOD BLESS THEM ALL...

Wonderful wonderful wonderful.
THEY SHOULD MARRY LAWyers BECAUSE NA THEM BE THE CAUSE OF THE EXISTENCE OF LAW.
FIRST DAUGHTER LAWYERS SECOND LAWYER THERD,FORTH AND FIFTH LAWYER BITCHES NA SPELL OR WHAT?
WHY NOT SAN'S BITCHES? MR MAN YOU ARE ON UR OWN BECAUSE U ARE ALONE OO.

Their parents must be so proud of them. Go getter women empowerment

Ahhhhh..issokay

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Their parents should pray two or more don't get on the same case opposing one another. That would be very bad especially if they re stubborn and un-stubborn lawyer is rare...

Dan said...

Lovely fam

no try this kind family,them go sue your life.lol nice one

dont mess with them, suing things. meanwhile, do you need a permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read more about it and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing.

How cute!

Wow!!!you go fear nahhh,dat's good sha

Osas the Son of Idahosa said...

Incredible.....

Women Power

#I Can't Fit Talk

Nice one!

Ok nah

Wow! Nice any man that try to trespass na die.

Baba forr the girls... dee

Wow... Their love for the profession though. This'll be a no nonsense family, Congratulations to them! #FamBam

What a beautyful family. Thm no born anybdy well say u carry troubl near dis family, ur name na sorry...

oluchi said...

So lovely. Girls can also do wat s male child can do

AWESOME!!!
As a lawyer in the making, this is the best legal picture I have encountered!!!

Woooooow! Nobody can mess with their family. Linda take note!

Amaka said...

Nice! Beautiful Uja girls!!! Congratulations and more to come

God bless the beautifully achieved family

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

All I can see is law school fees. Battling for mine come October!!

All The Best!!

kinkybabe said...

This is wonderful.

Oya nw...coming with my Kinsmen soon

CHIEF AJANAKUKOJAAMORINKANFIRI said...

how qualified are they

Oghie said...

Nguemo! finally I see your full family!!!! congrats dear! congrats! So this is where we meet?! hmph! the Foundation must hear of this. P.s Class reunion is on the 23rd of this month. Hope to see you there. Congrats once again. You're a STAR! (of course as well as the other members of your family) still waiting for that name and number *winkwink*

Oghie said...

Nguemo! finally I see your full family!!!! congrats dear! congrats! So this is where we meet?! hmph! the Foundation must hear of this. P.s Class reunion is on the 23rd of this month. Hope to see you there. Congrats once again. You're a STAR! (of course as well as the other members of your family) still waiting for that name and number *winkwink*

ADeSeWa said...

this is lovely

Freeborn you write like a stupid person

Freeborn you write and reason like a stupid person

Congratulations to the Ujas . Go Girls !!! We are proud of you .

God bless this beautiful family, kinsmen if u no dey fear near the family.... I love this family.

Wow I love this

IG: kuinspastries(pizza,cakes,burgers,slides) said...

Wanter uja, I see her. Congrats girls.

He is a stupid boy. Free whatever u call ur self, u r jealous and that makes u stupid forever 😛😜😈👹

mummy prince said...

Hee! Agha dikwa. 5 lawyers from one stomach. Jesus Christ! Una don break record. God bless u all. Proud parents!

Esther Dangana said...

A big congratulations.

eniola browm said...

wow this is amazing.........

justmercy said...

All i see is "WOW"

Kaiser said...

Ur mama must be very proud of you

For the kinsmen that will want to divide the man's properties after his gone simply cos he has no boy mehn una Don enter oo,lol

Kini big deal? My cousins are all 6 girls. 4 of them are Surgeons, 1 is a Dentist while another one is a Pharmacist.

Legal picture?? My dear brush up on your grammar while in Law school abeg.

It's a big deal

hrm paul ojeih said...

Anon it's a big deal ur a fucking hater.oloshi

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

@anonymous who ur 6sisters help..stop hating #bitterleafsoul#

Annonym 205pm, we are talking of learned people here not and not the educated ones you listed. It's a freaking big deal!!

Good one for the family. Their father's properties are intact

Cameroon Boy said...

We Are 7 of us . All unemployed! That one na bigger deal

�� �� �� lol u have cracked me this night, oh God, don't worry trust me seven of u would b employed on same day there it would be a bigger deal nd it would turn into some persons prayer point, wait nd c.
#womanofgod ��