Photo: Roc Nation welcomes Tiwa Savage onto their Team | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 28 July 2016

Photo: Roc Nation welcomes Tiwa Savage onto their Team

Nigerian Music star Tiwa Savage has signed with Roc Nation, an American entertainment company founded by rapper Jay Z in 2008. The official Instagram page of the company shared the photo above as they officially welcomed her...

78 comments:

Otunba Jayboy said...

My wife Tiwa

Congratulations to her

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Congratulations!
I really do hope it won't be like D'banj's case...

Clear road for more success.. Congrats to her. STRONG BABE.

Tbillz was blocking so many tinz madam doro scata

Tiwa rocks

Eminado am wishing u d very best

I love u Tiwa!

Congrat Tiwa.

WAY TO GO GIRL!!!!!

I support the girl power! Marriage is not a guarantee for success, rather God's grace continues when the strength of man fails.

Congrats Tiwa.

Congratulations Via Port Harcourt 1st son

Congratulations Tiwa Sa.

Biko,dont make the mistake koko master made! Congratulations tiwa! bigger heights and achievements! Make us proud

HRM Paul said...

Wetin she wan go sing there roc nation go kill her career Rita ora

Congrats to her

Good for her .And as for tbliss start finding the value of X .

Is she no longer with mavin?

Congratulations

**********************************Ebe okasi agu gini ????????????? Over hyped Tiwa !!!!!!!!!!!

AWWWW CONGRATS DEAR

Ride on girl all de best.

Illuminati!

I hope she maintains her 'Nigerianess' in her music...congrats to her.

A very BIG congrats to Tiwa! More blessings

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Kai,my Tiwa savage is going places oo,am so happy for dis news, n I hope it's just music n she won't b introduced to the world of occultism, illuminati.n also I hope she comes bak hom to reconcile wit her husband, dey both need each other. Congrat to u tiwa.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Kai,my Tiwa savage is going places oo,am so happy for dis news, n I hope it's just music n she won't b introduced to the world of occultism, illuminati.n also I hope she comes bak hom to reconcile wit her husband, dey both need each other. Congrat to u tiwa.

Nenye Nwobu said...

Wow! Yes!.................congrats TiWa - hardwork pays.Me and you own 2016.

Hope she's fully aware of the terms and conditions

Seen.....Congrats to her

Good news. If only dbanj was patient he probably be signing this too and not that joke called kanye. Fact is the recognition and all the job he is getting today is based on his works when he was with mohit. Now he sings "cultural dance " songs like that if no be God. 

congratulatiom mummy jam jam

Hhhmm. Patience is a virtue. Dbanj take note

congratulatiom mummy jam jam

Congrats to her

OKORO UPGRADED

Lizzyadams72 said...

Good for her

Lizzyadams72 said...

Good for her

Congrats to her. Linda take note!

What will they do with her now? Not useful to d Americans

Kudos to my strong woman Tiwa.

Lizzyadams72 said...

Good for her

Lizzyadams72 said...

Good for her

beauty said...

Hmm,,I wudnt say gud 4 her cos jay z is an illuminatti member nd like d king of it,,denouncing d world pleasure is a comport 4 both d human body nd hearth.

Good for her

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats mama jam jam!

Lizzyadams72 said...

Good for her

Waaaaaaay to go!

I would have gone bunkers if it was Niyola

Congratulation tiwa tiwa

Congregatios to her

private026 said...

Congrats dear.... go forth and Prosper

Dan said...

Lets win more

As long as ur nt giving out ur soul in return. Ride on baby.happy for u.

Hotmetal said...

Aaaaah doors are opening oooo.

Congratz to her. Let's hammer together.. get your unique soccer prediction tips for Saturday, 30th July, 2016.. visit www.fortunatusblog.com

Lol....abi o

Even da devil doesn't work with a lazy person.u are hard working,cheer s.

It never worked, no NIGERIAN had ever had any success in the US, from ksa, Majek fashek, ras kimono, Alex zito, dbanj etc they all end up in tears, I hope she can make a difference but I doubt.

Lizzyadams72 said...

Congratulations

wow dats awesome pretty TIWA,go mak us proud.really happi 4 u

Congrats Tiwa, hope you don't get duped like Rita Ora & Teairra Marie....ROC is an extension of Beyonce's empire, they trap emerging female artists, that they see as a threat to Yoncé, and make sure they don't get a chance.

Are you sure this people are not behind tiwa's failed marriage? Beyonce tells me everything I will ask her. Lemmi run along now, Halle berry is at my door.

javar10 said...

Ilefo illuminati. Notin does u

F8 said...

Queen Tee

I am aware that you have gone back to your "horsebandd" and you have started "kelekele" love wit him.....

Na siddon look be your name

If that useless man no use pillow kill you for sleep one day,know say your Mama prayer deyy work for your head and God wan save you

Ok....I came to say Congrat....
You have worked really hard,so you deserve a career leap.

@Seyi shay...Siddon dere deyy give @Vector free Toto to fuck..dont improve on yourself

@Chidinma...same goes to you...keep giving @Flavor free fuck

@Niyola....you too deyy give @Banky w free Toto...dont improve on your dead career

@Eva the dead rapper....be giving that stupid @Ceazer of cool Fm free Toto to fuck too...dont improve on yourself

Who else?
Who else?

Pls post my comment.....They need to see this bitter truth

I hope u don't lose ur relevance like BangaLee

Dumb dumb

mercy the benue queen said...

D latest illuminati. No congratulations pls

Anon said...

Well done Tiwa dear

Next thing u hear now is that Don Jazzy has severed is relationship with her. The guy get phobia for international success. Local champion. Abeggy congrats my dear sister Tiwa. Enjoy urself and fame while it last. Just don't join issue with the Illuminants

Hahahahah

lili p said...

U better don't be carried away like d bang, I no u go fail.

Zee you don reach here? Kolo girl.

Making waves that z d real ish

flexfelix said...

Congrat hope you don't get carried away like Dbanj

hmm

congratulations.

she went back Home,she went back to her family.she was once a backup singer of queen beyonce.