Nice Terror Attack: Lola Omotayo-Okoye asks people to pray for world peace, a troll responds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 July 2016

Nice Terror Attack: Lola Omotayo-Okoye asks people to pray for world peace, a troll responds

After the terror attack in France yesterday, Peter Okoye's wife Lola shared a post via IG asking people to pray for world peace. A fan however decided to troll her, saying she is only safe because of her husband (Peter Okoye). Lola of course responded and reminded him that her husband is not God.

37 comments:

LOL NICE REPLY

hrm paul ojeih said...

Abeg dtroll na big idiot he is not making sense

Hmm

rubbish hw many times has she gone on sm to pray for benue,adamawa,borno,eyeservice post,dem kw u for nice,iranu

Lol. Ppl tho

This lola that has turned Peter against his family is talking about peace... Na waoh for you o madam peace

rubbish hw many times has she gone on sm to pray for benue,adamawa,borno,eyeservice post,dem kw u for nice,iranu

well...

That's right, nowhere is safe anymore. You are only concerned now cos it seems there's no place to run to when the herdsmen overrun Nigeria.

Mcheeeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Where are u when fulani terrorist buhari kinsmen were killing millions innocent people? Why didn't u preach like this bitch?
AS FOR THE IMBECILIC GUYS THAT SAY SHE IS SAFE BECAUSE OF HER HUSBAND,HOW IS SHE SAFE FROM A HUSBAND WHO HAS DESTROYED HIS HOME BECAUSE JEALOUSNESS AND GREEDYNESS?
NO WERE IS SAFE@ALL MUSLIMS HAS TURN THIS WORLD INTO oven.

Where are u when fulani terrorist buhari kinsmen were killing millions of innocent people? Why didn't u preach like this bitch?
AS FOR THE IMBECILIC GUYS THAT SAY SHE IS SAFE BECAUSE OF HER HUSBAND,HOW IS SHE SAFE FROM A HUSBAND WHO HAS DESTROYED HIS HOME BECAUSE JEALOUSNESS AND GREEDYNESS?
NO WERE IS SAFE@ALL MUSLIMS HAS TURN THIS WORLD INTO oven.

We should al cry onto God cos dis terror attack is becoming crazy

Now, that's a matured and thoughtful response, well replied without an iota of hatred. Thumbs-up Lola!

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Dry

While praying for france, she should also pray for her husbands brothers, that there might be peace in their family.

Lol, guy u go kill person with laughter oooo.

Lol well said

Lola, u're right no where is safe any longer but first unite back ur husband and his brother before preaching peace here. My condolence to France, unlike Naija where Boko Haram Buhari is fighting his colleagues Boko Harams.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Well,she has every right to air her views/opinions on social media.The guy is just been jealous and hurt about her getting married to someone else.

Pray for that pray for this God help us. Pls the end time is real God help those who help themselves. Is time for us to turn to Christ with our sincere heart if we really need d help of God.

oluchi said...

Hmmmmmm

Look Who is Talking! This one that has Turned Blood Bothers against Each other is talking, ka nnukwaa! Mtcheeeeeeeeewwwwwwww

😂

Yetty k said...

Linda u use style to saybd troll attacked her nicely.ao u use ur topic:nice terror attack so u l make us think u were talking about nice wia d terror attack happnd in france

Segun Adegoke said...

God grant us World Peace and save us from terrorism.Amen.

Freeborn, why do you always make senseless comments?
Like I say, its obvious youve run out of prescription and need to call up for more.
EWU.

Godwin said...

*NWA 042*

bhaire said...

U are a big foooooooool.learn to mind ur business. Amebo 10kobo

See her old mama face no wonder peter is beginning 2 cheat.d huge age difference is really beginning 2 show.looking like peters mum.

Good reply#Lindanganu#

Lola, you re talking about praying for those affected in the Nice(France) terrorist attack, you don pray for peace and unity to be restored btw your husband and his brothers? You better have a rethink. Olodo!

*Grachi Dynasty*

CHARITY BEING AT HOME PLEAES FELLOW NIGERIA,

RIP TO ALL NICE ATTACK

Nice reply

Ur house is on fire u are chasing rat

Chinelo you are back with your madness.

IT amazing how this 9ja celeb are quick to post about another mans country on terror attack. It's a shame they don't give the same concerns as it pertains to terror attacks in Nigeria. Other countries do not give a hoot about 9ja, so why should you give a hoot about them. Just a suggestion.