Lol. Check out this lone anti-Donald Trump supporter who showed up for a protest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 10 July 2016

Lol. Check out this lone anti-Donald Trump supporter who showed up for a protest

See the video after the cut...

Omg, too funny.

31 comments:

Funny

ADeSeWa said...

next pls

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

LOL

😂😂😂😂

Barbara Ogunyemi said...

Its sunday Morning, dont be confused about what the world thinks of you. God thinks the best of you and you are more blessed and favoured than you can ever imagine, check out how in this blog https://somethingbeautifulandblessed.blogspot.com/search/label/Faith
Goodmorning Linda, God bless you too and thanks for being a blessing to Nigerians.

His solidarity game no be here

Her*

LOL this lady is high.

She no get work. Linda take note!

Kk

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Barbara Ogunyemi said...

https://somethingbeautifulandblessed.blogspot.com/search/label/Travel?m=1

The lady don smoke Oshogbo dry weed

Lolz u go fear nah

Lolllllll

hiphopbeta said...

Lol... nawa

Hiphopbeta.co

Are you interested in making money off sports betting? Are you tired of losing? It's time for a turnover The winners channel is here!!! Where winners are made and smiles are put on faces, with daily winning testimonies. For your sure and accurate predictionsC0013FA43 Predictions on this channel are calculated and free. Join now and start making moneyC0013FA43. Copy out the channel number to join

Lol... She is crazy mehn

Is this 1982? Her attire though. Looks borrowed from grandma's curtain

Lmao lady ate eba

SHE'S DEFINITELY RIGHT.

Lmao😂😂😂😂😂😊

Lolmbo

See dat suit abeg

javar10 said...

Like it or not trump is de next president of U.S. The world ain't ready for female president yet.

Hahahahhahahaha

Lol...That's not suit,,that's jacket..... #Lindatakenote

somaya10 said...

Lol Abeg Linda no kill person.. Who b this? Is she high or something..

U go fear nah. Lmao#Lindangwanu#

Wow....just wow.

sholetoga said...

What's the purpose for this lone protest. She is a psycho that's looking for attention, seriously. I hope she did got her 1 minutes of fame. LWKM